Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Fortissio Lungo

Reviews Nespresso Fortissio Lungo

Original Coffee Capsules Nespresso

Intensity:
50 capsules 2.795,89 SEK (5,35 /pz) Add to Basket

Description

RICH AND INTENSE
Made from cenral and south Anerica n Arabics with just a hint of Robusta, is an intense full-bodied blend with bitterness, which develops notes of dark roasted beans. A fine balance base of Cenral and South American Arabicas accentuated with a dash of Robusta to bring body and character

Reviews

4.5 on 5 stars

6
2
0
1
0

see all 9 reviews

Equilibrato e gustoso
29/06/2015 08:48
Davvero molto buono, non mi aspettavo questo equilibrio e questa cremosità... ottimo non c'è che dire.

Italian translation
Really very good, i did not expect this balance and creaminess ... not good \ 's say that.

Nella mia top 5 dei lungo
21/11/2014 16:07
Ottimo per una pausa pomeridiana con amici

Italian translation
Ottimo per una pausa pomeridiana con amici

Fortissio
27/10/2014 11:39
Caffè forse troppo leggero per i miei gusti, ma in alcuni momenti della giornata è perfetto.

Italian translation
Coffee may be too light for my taste, but at certain times of the day is perfect.

Fortissio Lungo
10/07/2014 16:34
Ottimo per cominciare bene una giornata

Italian translation
Great start to a day

5 Stelle
11/03/2014 20:12
Gusto pieno e deciso, una marcia in più x iniziare la giornata. la mia dolce metà lo preferisce corto e amaro x lei è il massimo 5 stelle (grillo non centra).consegna ok. saluti gianfranco.

Italian translation
Full flavored and decided a plus x to start the day. my better half prefers short and bitter x she is the best 5 stars (cricket misses). returns ok. regards gianfranco.

soddisfatta
08/02/2014 08:15
Buonissime farò sicuramente il bis

Italian translation
I will definitely delicious encore

Per iniziare bene la giornata
22/09/2013 03:14
Erano anni che avevo eliminato il caffè dalla prima colazione. da anni la mattina sorseggiavo un caffè americano o un caffè liofilizzato. poi l'incontro con fortissimo lungo e l'innamoramento a prima vista. preparalo "lungo", aggiungi una goccia di latte e il mondo si tingerà di rosa.

Italian translation
It was years since i had removed the coffee from the breakfast. for years the morning sipping a coffee or instant coffee. then he met fortissimo lungo and falling in love at first sight. prepare it "long", add a drop of milk, and the world will be dyed pink.

Lungo
29/06/2013 21:57
Sehr wohlschmeckend

Italian translation
Very tasty

signora
11/11/2012 16:37
Buono, gradevole di giusta intensità. non capisco però perché debba costare più di arpeggio.

Italian translation
Good, pleasant right intensity. but i do not understand why it should cost more than arpeggio.