Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
HAZELNUT

Reviews Caffè Bonini HAZELNUT

Flavored Coffee Capsules Compatible Lavazza Espresso Point

Intensity: Size: 40ml
Advise me as soon as available

Description

Among the main ingredients of our food this coffee brings us back to the sweetness of the cookies, creams and ice-cream ...

Reviews

4.5 on 5 stars

6
1
0
1
0

see all 8 reviews

buono
04/12/2014 21:42
Me lo aspettavo di meglio ,ma buono per il mio pomeriggio

Italian translation
I expected better, but good for my afternoon

Ottimo
28/10/2014 17:08
Buonissimo nell'aroma e nella corposità del prodotto consigliato:

Italian translation
Yummy in \ 'aroma and body of the recommended product:

Caffè aromatizzato
14/06/2014 11:32
Preferisco i caffè meno forti, più morbidi e, al caso, aromatizzati.
per questo motivo ho voluto provare questo caffè nocciola, che purtroppo non mi è piaciuto per niente, nel senso che l'accostamento tra i due gusti a me è risultato decisamente sgradevole. si tratta comunque di un giudizio basato su una percezione gustativa assolutamente personale, ho voluto provare e mi è andata male.


Italian translation
I prefer the coffee weaker, softer and, as necessary, flavored. for this reason i wanted to try this hazelnut coffee, which unfortunately i did not like at all, in the sense that \ 's combination of the two flavors i was decidedly unpleasant. however, this is a judgment based on a very personal taste perception, i wanted to try and it was bad.

Ottimo
12/05/2014 09:18
Caffè alla nocciola, buono come quello al bar.

Italian translation
Hazelnut coffee, as good as the one at bar.

spettacolo
05/05/2014 08:04
Davvero ottimo, consigliatissimo

Italian translation
Really good, highly recommended

Aroma nuovo
22/04/2014 12:57
Ho scoperto con piacere che sono stati aggiunti nuovi aromi!! ho iniziato subito con la nocciola, ma credo che pian pianino li assaggerò tutti!! bravi

Italian translation
I was delighted to discover that you have added new flavors! i immediately started with hazelnut, but i think very slowly, i taste them all! good

Nuovi gusti!!
22/04/2014 12:51
Che bello...nuovi gusti da assaggiare! io mi ci sono buttata capofitto e ho iniziato con quello alla nocciola...non vedo l'ora che arrivi!! bravi, continuate così

Italian translation
How nice ... new flavors to taste! i jumped headlong there and i started with the hazelnut ... i do not see the \ 'forward to! well done, keep it up

Lavazza Nocciola piacevole aroma
12/04/2014 14:02
L'aroma del prodotto è piacevole. il profumo è intenso e dolce, il gusto del caffè buono come sempre

Italian translation
L \ 'flavor of the product is nice. the aroma is intense and sweet, the taste of coffee as good as ever