Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Ristretto Ardenza

Reviews Nescafè Ristretto Ardenza

Original Coffee Capsules Dolce Gusto

Intensity:
96 capsules 3.703,22 SEK (3,68 /pz) Add to Basket

Description

A full-bodied coffee roasting very strong, born of the sweet notes of dried fruit with liquorice and juniper berries.

Reviews

4.5 on 5 stars

5
5
1
0
0

see all 11 reviews

gusto forte
12/10/2015 22:34
Gusto forte e deciso, il preferito di mia moglie, io preferisco gusti più leggeri, ma lei lo ama

Italian translation
Strong taste, a favorite of my wife, i prefer lighter tastes, but she loves it

Buono
17/07/2015 21:58
Il migliore tra gli originali dolce gusto...

Italian translation
The best of the original dolce gusto ...

perfetto
21/06/2015 03:06
A parte la velocita' della spedizione...anche il prodotto..è ottimo,il mio preferito!!!!...anche nel latte

Italian translation
Apart from the speed \ 'shipment ... also prodotto..è great, my favorite !!!! ... also in milk

Tra tutti il migliore
12/06/2015 14:04
Tra le varie capsule nescafe' è quello che mi è piaciuto di più non troppo leggero e neanche troppo intenso.una giusta via di mezzo

Italian translation
Among the various capsules nescafe \ 'i am what i liked most is not too light and not too intenso.una happy medium

niente di che
28/04/2015 18:23
Buono ma niente di eccezionale, il mio palato non sento tutti questi aromi particolari che dicono

Italian translation
Good but not great, not my taste i hear all these particular aromas that say

Ristretto Ardenza
23/02/2015 20:20
Questo è il migliore gusto veramente ottimo

Italian translation
This is the best taste really great

Molto buono
13/02/2015 11:22
Lo trovo migliore del barista..gusto forte

Italian translation
I find it better than barista..gusto strong

il migliore
07/02/2015 10:37
Sinceramente tra tutti i gusti provati,mi sembra il migliore. ....anche più del famoso "barista".

Italian translation
Sincerely between everyone tried, it seems to me the best. .... even more of the famous \ "bartender \".

Il migliore
11/12/2014 16:09
Ho provato tutti i gusti di capsule dolce gusto e devo dire che il ristretto radenza è il migliore..

Italian translation
I tried all the flavors of capsules sweet taste and i must say that the restricted grazing light is the best ..

Ottimo
01/12/2014 14:49
Lo trovo più buono dell'espresso barista...lo riprenderò sicuramente

Italian translation
I find it good \ 's expressed bartender ... i definitely will take up

Buono
18/10/2014 18:37
Buono ma non troppo diverso dall espresso barista

Italian translation
Good but not too different from espresso barista