Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Lavazza Espresso Point

Reviews for the systemLavazza Espresso Point

2075 Reviews


4.36 on 5 stars

886
871
263
48
7

Pagina 13 di 20

Carioca - Carioca....
18/10/2013 10:16
Aroma delizioso...

Italian translation
Delicious aroma ...

Intenso - Intenso....
18/10/2013 10:14
Buono e come sempre spedizione velocissima!

Italian translation
Good and fast shipping as always!

Classico - Classico...
18/10/2013 10:12
Buon caffè!

Italian translation
Good coffee!

Ginseng - gingsen
18/10/2013 09:57
Troppo dolce...non consigliato.

Italian translation
Too sweet ... not recommended.

Classico - caffè classico
18/10/2013 09:54
Buono davvero buono come compatibile

Italian translation
Good really as good as compatible

Forte - Buono e intenso
18/10/2013 08:56
Gusto deciso, ottimo per tutti coloro a cui piace, come me il gusto forte del caffè, perfetto per il risveglio perchè mi da la giusta carica di energia. fino ad ora il mio preferito.

Italian translation
Taste, great for all those who like to like me the strong taste of coffee, perfect for waking up because it gives me the right energy. so far my favorite.

Classico - buon prezzo
17/10/2013 20:32
Caffe ottimo

Italian translation
Great coffee

Kit Assaggio Tisane - prezzo bomba
17/10/2013 20:31
Ottime davvero

Italian translation
Really good

Classico - classico
15/10/2013 12:11
E' la prima volta che acquisto.
i prezzi sono più che competitivi la spedizione ultraveloce e i prodotti deliziosi.
continuate così e sarò x sempre vostra cliente


Italian translation
It 's the first time purchase. the prices are more than competitive shipping ultra-fast and delicious products. keep it up and i'll be a customer for life x

Kit Assaggio Tisane - assaggio
15/10/2013 12:10
E' la prima volta che acquisto.
i prezzi sono più che competitivi la spedizione ultraveloce e i prodotti deliziosi.
continuate così e sarò x sempre vostra cliente


Italian translation
It 's the first time purchase. the prices are more than competitive shipping ultra-fast and delicious products. keep it up and i'll be a customer for life x

Ginseng - perfetto
14/10/2013 19:27
Ottimo caffè al ginseng, non ha niente da invidiare a quello del bar, ed è nettamente superiore a quello liofilizzato. non troppo dolce, quindi perfetto

Italian translation
Excellent coffee with ginseng, it has nothing to envy to that of the bar, and is much higher than freeze-dried. not too sweet, so perfect

Carioca - caffè
13/10/2013 16:20
Un ottimo caffè molto delicato al palato ottima anche la consegna molto veloce

Italian translation
Great coffee very delicate on the palate is also excellent very fast delivery

Classico - classico
13/10/2013 16:11
Delicato al palato un ottimo sapore lascia in bocca molto gustoso

Italian translation
Delicate on the palate a great taste in the mouth very tasty

Corposo - caffè
13/10/2013 16:07
Sapore ottimo molto cremoso lo consiglio per un risveglio mattutino.

Italian translation
Tastes great very creamy recommend it for a morning awakening.

Kit Assaggio Misto - ottimo caffe spedizione velocissima ma purtroppo capsule non compatibili
12/10/2013 22:38
Ho acquistato il kit per una macchina nero nobile la mia è il modello diamamte sul sito indicavano la mito e pensavo fosse compatibile.purtroppo le capsule sono leggermente più grandi e non ho potuto utilizzarle .le ho svuotate e usato il caffè sulle mie capsule utilizzate. il gusto dei vari aromi è ottimo, spero di poter trovare le capsule adatte alla mia macchina.

Italian translation
I bought the kit for a car noble black diamamte my model is on the site indicated the myth and thought it was compatibile.purtroppo the capsules are slightly larger and i could not use them. emptied and i've used on my coffee capsules used. the taste of the various flavors is great, i hope i can find the capsules suitable for my car.

Orzo - Buonissimo
12/10/2013 20:31
Un'ottima alternativa per quelli a cui non piace il caffè.

Italian translation
An excellent alternative for those who do not like coffee.

Ginseng - Davvero ottimo
12/10/2013 20:26
Veramente ui ottimo ginseng,come quello del bar.
lo consiglio vivamente.


Italian translation
Ginseng ui really good, like at the bar. i highly recommend it.

Corposo - Veramente un buon caffè
12/10/2013 20:22
Caffè dal gusto come dice il nome "corposo".consiglio al 100%.

Italian translation
Coffee taste as the name says "full-bodied." council of 100%.

Mocaccino - Ottimo
12/10/2013 20:18
Buonissima bevanda per un momento goloso.

Italian translation
Delicious drink for a moment greedy.

Kit Assaggio Tisane - Assaggio tisane
12/10/2013 13:42
Le tisane e i tè sono molto buoni e in abbondante varietà. la consegna è stata velocissima.

Italian translation
Herbal teas and tea are very good and in plenty of varieties. the delivery was very fast.

Kit Assaggio Misto - Consegna veloce
12/10/2013 13:40
Ottima possibilità per chi vuol assaggiare più gusti per poter scegliere quello preferito.
consegna davvero veloce, buon caffè.


Italian translation
Excellent opportunity for those who want to try more flavors to choose the favorite. really fast delivery, good coffee.

Corposo - ottimo prodotto
12/10/2013 10:16
Un caffè decisamente gustoso dal sapore persistente.

Italian translation
A very tasty coffee flavor lingering.

Ginseng - ottimo prodotto
12/10/2013 10:14
Uguale al bar, dolce profumato e gustoso....una "botta di vita"

Italian translation
Equal to the bar, sweet fragrant and tasty .... a "splurge"

Kit Assaggio Tisane - ottimo prodotto
12/10/2013 10:12
Un kit gustoso e ricco di profumi, soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Italian translation
A kit tasty and full of perfumes, happy with purchase.

Ginseng - buonissimo
11/10/2013 14:53
Molto buono... non troppo dolce...l'ideale :)

Italian translation
Very good ... not too sweet ... perfect :)

Classico - ottimo
11/10/2013 08:50
Il miglior caffè che ho provato per la mia lavazza

Italian translation
The best coffee i've tried for my lavazza

Tisana Dopo Pasto - più leggero
10/10/2013 15:17
Molto buona la tisana, solo sarebbe bello sapere quali piante officinali sono contenute nella tisana.

Italian translation
Very good herbal tea, just be nice to know which herbs can be found in herbal tea.

Aroma Club - Buon servizio
10/10/2013 10:04
Il prodotto lo conoscevo già, il servizio offerto è puntuale e preciso

Italian translation
The product i already knew him, the service is timely and accurate

Arancia Cannella - Tisana
10/10/2013 09:26
Sei avvolto da un profumo intenso già aprendo la confezione ... il resto viene da se :)

Italian translation
You are surrounded by an intense already opening the package ... the rest comes from though :)

Classico - classico
10/10/2013 01:57
Buon gusto è tra i migliori

Italian translation
Good taste is among the best

Kit Assaggio Tisane - kit assaggio tisane
10/10/2013 01:53
Anche le tisane come il caffè sono ottime.
sicuramente le ricomprerò


Italian translation
Also herbal teas such as coffee are excellent. definitely will buy

Decaffeinato - Buono e gradevole
09/10/2013 22:54
Per i veri amanti del caffè, anche di sera, questo aroma è unico e completo. lo consiglio.

Italian translation
For real coffee lovers, even at night, this aroma is unique and complete. i recommend it.

Intenso - intenso di nome e di fatto
09/10/2013 21:18
Dal sapore intenso, così come il nome, ma preferisco il classico..

Italian translation
Intense flavor, as well as the name, but i prefer the classic ..

Classico - ottima miscela
09/10/2013 21:04
Ottima miscela dal gusto classico e delicato. faccio i complimenti per l'assortimento e la qualità dei prodotti.

Italian translation
Nice blend classic taste and delicate. i congratulate the assortment and quality of products.

Corposo - Ottimo caffè
09/10/2013 11:28
Un caffè "bello da vedere" per la sua crema consistente, intenso e corposo ma non amaro.
veramente ottimo ... ti fa desiderare la pausa caffè!


Italian translation
A coffee "look good" for its crema, intense and full-bodied but not bitter. really good ... makes you wish for a coffee break!

Seta - Capsule seta
07/10/2013 14:38
Buon caffè, rispetto al classico meno intenso ma sempre aroma molto piacevole

Italian translation
Good coffee, less intense than the classic but always very pleasing aroma

Forte - Forte per lavazza.
06/10/2013 19:41
Ottimo per chi cerca un gusto deciso.

Italian translation
Great for those looking for a strong taste.

Intenso - Intenso per lavazza.
06/10/2013 19:40
Buono e cremoso.

Italian translation
Good and creamy.

Adattatore Capsule Lavazza Espresso Point - Adattatore
06/10/2013 19:39
Perfetto per cialde espresso point.

Italian translation
Perfect for espresso point pods.

Kit Assaggio Tisane - kit tisane
05/10/2013 22:12
Veramente molto gustose con una vasta scelta di gusti a mio parere tutti eccezionali veramente da provare.
spedizione ultra rapida e gratuita


Italian translation
Really very tasty with a wide range of tastes in my opinion all amazing really to try. fast shippment and free

Decaffeinato - wow
05/10/2013 12:10
Gusto e aroma davvero intenso
piace a tutta la famigli


Italian translation
Taste and intense aroma really like a family

Intenso - intenso
05/10/2013 12:05
Il primo caffè ha lasciato un gusto piacevole..vedremo gli altri.
compatibilità perftta e spedizione ultra veloce
prezzi da urlo


Italian translation
The first coffee has left a pleasant taste .. we'll see each other. perftta compatibility and ultra fast shipping prices to scream

Kit Assaggio Tisane - Tisane multigusto.
05/10/2013 10:47
E' stata una bella novità la possibilità di poter assaggiare vari gusti di tisane in capsule.
di solito uso la macchina per farmi il thè in bustina ma queste capsule le ho trovate molto pratiche e gustose.


Italian translation
It 'was a great novelty is the possibility to taste different flavors of herbal teas in capsules. i usually use the car for me in the tea bag but these capsules i found them very practical and tasty.

Classico - Caffè Classico
04/10/2013 15:34
Molto buono al palato, un caffè per tutti.
io lo preferisco più forte


Italian translation
Very good on the palate, a coffee for everyone. i prefer stronger

Kit Assaggio Tisane - Kit asaggio Tisane
04/10/2013 15:31
Molto buone e anche una vasta scelta, complimenti
spedizione superveloce, grazie


Italian translation
Very good and also a wide choice, congratulations superfast delivery, thanks

Intenso - ottimo
04/10/2013 11:50
Il prodotto lascia un gusto molto piacevole al palato. un buon caffè ad un prezzo molto allettante.la spedizione velocissima anche per le isole. lo consiglio veramente a tutti!!

Italian translation
The product leaves a very pleasant taste on the palate. a good cup of coffee at a very fast shipping allettante.la also to the islands. really recommend it to all!

Kit Assaggio Misto - Ottimo acquisto
04/10/2013 09:42
Ho molto apprezzato la possibilità di poter provare diversi gusti di caffé. comode le capsule in confezione singola.

Italian translation
I really appreciated the chance to try different flavors of coffee. convenient capsules in each package.

Decaffeinato - Buono
04/10/2013 09:39
Molto apprezzato dai consumatori di deka in famiglia.

Italian translation
Much appreciated by consumers deka in the family.

Classico - Classico
04/10/2013 08:42
Un nome adattissimo, una miscela di robusta e arabica morbida ben equililibrata e costruita, senza accenti particolari, ma decisamente gradevole, crema color nocciola ricca e persistente: sinceramente mi aspettavo peggio, non amo le miscele con robusta, e invece sono rimasta piacevolmente sorpresa anche da questa. consegna in tempi record come al solito!

Italian translation
A very suitable name, a blend of arabica and robust soft equililibrata and well built, with no particular accents, but very pleasant, rich or heavy cream hazel: honestly i expected worse, i do not like mixes with rugged, and instead i was pleasantly surprised also from this. delivery in record time as usual!

Kit Assaggio Tisane - Kit assggio Tisane
04/10/2013 08:38
Al contrario delle "cugine" lavazza, che a mio parere son sciaquatura di piatti dal sapore insulso e chimico, queste son vere tisane, buone saporite e profumate, e condivido appino l'ottima idea del filtro trasparente per mostrare in immediato la qualità del prodotto, già la sola vista invoglia. bravi!

Italian translation
In contrast to the "cousins" lavazza, which in my opinion are sciaquatura of dishes taste bland and chemical, these are true teas, good tasty and fragrant, and i share appino the excellent idea of ​​the transparent filter to show in immediate product quality , already the mere sight inspires. bravi!

Mysore - Mysore
04/10/2013 08:36
Caffè molto particolare di grande intensità, parte in sordina, per liberare solo in un secondo momento una grande fragrana e un gusto molto persistente. dedicato solo ai veri amanti dell'arabica, suggerisco di gustarlo amaro.

Italian translation
Coffee very special great intensity, starts quietly, only to release them later fragrana a great taste and a long finish. dedicated to lovers only arabica, and suggest to taste bitter.

Carioca - Carioca
01/10/2013 19:30
Ottimo aroma!!

Italian translation
Great flavor!

Ginseng - Ginsegn
01/10/2013 19:29
Non avevo ancora mai provato il prodotto, ottimo come quello del bar

Italian translation
I had never tried the product, excellent as that of the bar

Seta - Buono
30/09/2013 17:43
Caffe buono un po leggero, ma gradevole

Italian translation
Caffe good a little light, but pleasant

Classico - Molto Buono
30/09/2013 17:36
Caffe molto buono, morbido e dolce.

Italian translation
Caffe very good, soft and sweet.

Classico - tipo classico
30/09/2013 15:58
Gusto più armonioso e gradevole rispetto al corposo

Italian translation
More harmonious taste and pleasant compared to full-bodied

Intenso - OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZO
27/09/2013 14:10
Ho una brasilia.
cercavo delle cialde compatibili ad un prezzo ragionevole.
girando su internet finalmente ho trovato questo sito. ho fatto un primo ordine di prova scegliendo il gusto intenso. molto buono anche più di quanto mi aspettassi.
oltre al prezzo ed al prodotto, anche la spedizione è stata velocissima. acquisto spesso su internet e ritengo questo venditore molto efficiente.
acquisterò sicuramente altre cialde, magari provando anche gli altri aromi.


Italian translation
I have a brasilia. i tried the waffles compatible at a reasonable price. turning on the internet i finally found this site. i made a first trial order by choosing the flavor intense. very good even more than i expected. besides the price and the product, even the shipment was fast. often purchase on the internet and i believe this very efficient seller. definitely be purchasing other waffles, maybe trying the other flavors.

Intenso - Lavazza Espresso Point Intenso 50 Kapseln
27/09/2013 13:10
Prezzo ottimo, spedizione perfetta, e prodotto eccellente.

O' Vesuvio - Molto buono
27/09/2013 11:53
Gustoso

Italian translation
Tasty

Forte - ottimo..meglio del corposo.
27/09/2013 09:33
..sono passato "diciamo dalla concorrenza" a caffe bonini,ho provato corposo,diciamo per i miei gusti discreto,invece la miscela forte mi piace davvero tanto,non manchero' di provare anche gusto intenso..ottimo il servizio..!! ahh..!! le offerte bomba durano un attimo..!!!

Italian translation
I passed .. "says the competition" in bonini coffee, i tried full-bodied, say for my taste discreet, however strong the mixture i like very much, will not miss' also try intense flavor .. great service ..! ahh ..! offers bomb last a moment ..!

O' Vesuvio - DECANTARE QUALCOSA NON VERA
27/09/2013 08:33
Ecco decantare qualcosa che non rispecchia la verita,non mi sembra una cosa saggia.
caffe dal retrogusto bruciacchiato, da sensazione di ammuffito,lo sconsiglio.
gusto forte rimane sempre il migliore


Italian translation
Ecco decanted something that does not reflect the truth, does not seem a wise thing. burnt coffee aftertaste, as sensation of moldy, do not recommend it. gusto forte is still the best

O' Vesuvio - abbassare il prezzo.
27/09/2013 07:48
Credo che il mercato offra miglior prezzo

il caffè per il mio gusto e accettabile

grazie michele


Italian translation
I believe that the market offers the best price for my coffee taste and acceptable thanks michele

Kit Assaggio Misto - ottimo mix
26/09/2013 08:51
Ottima l'idea di far provare tutte le miscele. forse sarebbe utile anche poter far scegliere le miscele da provare, senza dover per forza ricevere gusti che magari si sà già che non piacciono.

Italian translation
Good idea to try all the mixtures. perhaps it would be useful to also be able to choose the right mixtures to be tested, without having to get tastes that maybe you already know that you do not like.

Kit Assaggio Mix Tisane - ottima idea
26/09/2013 08:39
Ottimo e vasto assortimento. poterle provare tutte senza doverne comprare a scatola chiusa 50 per tipo è un'ottima idea.la mia preferita è arancia/cannella, ma è difficile recensirle perchè dipende molto dal gusto personale. comunque sono tutte gradevoli e non artificiose

Italian translation
Great and wide assortment. try them all without having to buy a pig in a poke for type 50 is an excellent idea.la my favorite is orange / cinnamon, but it is difficult recensirle because it depends very much on personal taste. however, they are all very pleasant and not artificial

Corposo - corposo davvero!
26/09/2013 08:28
Ottimo caffè, sia per corpo che per aroma, rispecchia in pieno la descrizione. crema consistente e persistente.per me il migliore di quelli assaggiati(ma non li ho assaggiati tutti)

Italian translation
Great coffee, both for body and for aroma, fully reflects the description. crema and persistente.per me the best than they tasted (but i have not tasted all)

Decaffeinato - ottimo
24/09/2013 21:03
Gusto forte e persistente, serietà e puntualità nelle consegne unica e rara.

Italian translation
Strong and persistent flavor, reliability and on-time deliveries unique and rare.

Guaranà - sempre esaurito......
24/09/2013 20:53
Sono curioso di assaggiare questo gusto, ma risulta sempre "in arrivo"...........
per esaurire sempre le scorte significa che sarà molto buono!


Italian translation
I'm curious to try this flavor, but also produces "coming soon" ........... to deplete stocks always mean it will be very good!

Mysore - squisito
22/09/2013 08:42
Caffè denso e molto gustoso

Italian translation
Thick coffee and very tasty

Corposo - ottimo
22/09/2013 08:41
Gusto denso e piacevole molto buona

Italian translation
Dense and pleasant taste very good

Decaffeinato - ottimo caffè
22/09/2013 08:37
Ho voluto provare questo tipo di caffè veramente ottimo e consigliato a tutti

Italian translation
I wanted to try this type of coffee really good and recommended to all

O' Vesuvio - o'vesuvio
21/09/2013 11:32
Davvero ottimo aroma è piaciuto a tutta la famiglia
ricomprerò certamente


Italian translation
Really good flavor liked the whole family will buy certainly

Ginseng - BUONO COME AL BAR
20/09/2013 12:20
Ottimo caffe', ottimo gusto, e' come berlo al bar!
prezzo direi conveniente come anche la consegna, veloce!
bene continuate cosi'


Italian translation
Good coffee ', good taste, and' how to drink at the bar! even say how affordable price delivery, fast! keep well as '

Intenso - OTTIMO PRODOTTO OTTIMO PREZZO
20/09/2013 12:17
Ottimo prodotto, un caffe' davvero buonissimo, prezzo direi eccellente, spedizione gratuita e consegna veloce.
direti tutto ottimo!


Italian translation
Excellent product, a coffee 'really yummy, i would say excellent price, free shipping and fast delivery. direti all good!

Ginseng - Ginseng Capsule
20/09/2013 12:15
Buono e molto vicino ai ginseng più buoni che conosco

Italian translation
Good and very close to the ginseng i know most good

Intenso - petri maurizio
20/09/2013 11:58
è un buon caffè, ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo

Dek - Decaffeinato - dek
20/09/2013 09:49
Ottimo

Italian translation
Excellent

Te al Limone - the
20/09/2013 09:48
Ottimo

Italian translation
Excellent

Carioca - buono
20/09/2013 08:44
Caffe' buono un po intenso

Italian translation
Coffee 'a good bit intense

Classico - ottimo prodotto
20/09/2013 08:42
Caffe' con aroma delicato e gradevole

Italian translation
Coffee 'with delicate aroma and pleasant

Intenso - ottimo prodotto
20/09/2013 08:40
Prodotto dal gusto speciale e inconfondibile

Italian translation
Its taste is unique and special

O' Vesuvio - Adesso il mio preferito
18/09/2013 12:31
Questa fragranza è veramente buona. molto leggera, con un gusto davvero piacevole. adesso la considero migliore di tutte :)

Italian translation
This fragrance is really good. very light, with a very pleasant taste. now consider the best of all :)

Carioca - Forte
18/09/2013 12:22
Ha un aroma piuttosto deciso, buono, ma preferisco il seta.

Italian translation
It has an aroma quite decided, good, but i prefer the silk.

Mocaccino - Buono
18/09/2013 12:21
E' una bevanda piacevole, anche se per il mio personale gusto preferisco ancora ginseng e guaranà.

Italian translation
It 'a nice drink, though for my personal taste still prefer ginseng and guarana.

Decaffeinato - Apprezzato
18/09/2013 12:20
Non lo bevo personalmente, ma è sempre comodo avere delle capsule di decaffeinato per chi non sopporta la caffeina. in casa stanno finendo, quindi questo mi dice che è apprezzato

Italian translation
I do not drink personally, but it's always handy to have the capsules of decaf for those who can not stand the caffeine. in the house are running out, so this tells me is appreciated

Orzo - Ottimo
18/09/2013 12:18
In casa è molto piaciuto. e' naturalmente diverso dal caffé ma molto piacevole da bere

Italian translation
At home is much liked. and 'course different from the coffee, but very pleasant to drink

Corposo - Ottimo
17/09/2013 05:45
Come mio primo acquisto su internet sono rimasta molto soddisfatta sia per il servizio sia per la qualità del caffè.

Italian translation
As my first purchase on the internet, i was very pleased with both the service and for the quality of the coffee.

Decaffeinato - Molto soddisfatta
17/09/2013 05:40
Molto soddisfatta. caffè ottimo adatto a chi, come me, non rinuncia ad una tazzina tutte le sere.

Italian translation
Very satisfied. great coffee for those who, like me, does not give up a cup every night.

O' Vesuvio - buongiorno
13/09/2013 18:34
Caffe buono intenso gusto gradevole consegna velocissima

Italian translation
Good strong coffee taste good fast delivery

¡Tierra! - Tierra ottimo
13/09/2013 09:38
Ottimo caffè molto meglio rispetto alle altre cialde monodose.

Italian translation
Great coffee much better than the other pods.

Kit Assaggio Mix Tisane - simpatiche e buone
12/09/2013 15:38
Uno sfizio da provare ti da la possibilità di tenere diversi te e tisane da assaggiare e degustare in compagnia dandoti la possibilità di atteggiarti nella vasta e assortita gamma da scegliere, a parte ciò un buon prodotto ....

Italian translation
A whim to try gives you the ability to keep different teas and herbal teas to taste and enjoy in the company giving you the chance to role-play in the wide and varied range to choose from, apart from that a good product ....

Forte - molto buono
12/09/2013 15:32
Sapore forte, cremoso e persistente ottimo caffè.
aggiungo, la serietà del sito e unica bravi precisi nelle consegne in una sola parola "seri" bravi!!!


Italian translation
Strong flavor, creamy and persistent good coffee. add, the seriousness of the site and only good precision in deliveries in one word "serious" good!

Intenso - ottimo prodotto
12/09/2013 15:28
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, caffè corposo dal sapore persistente mantiene a lungo il sapore intenso e cremoso.

Italian translation
Excellent value for money, full-bodied coffee flavor keeps persistent long the intense flavor and creamy.

Dek - Decaffeinato - Solo Lavazza!
11/09/2013 01:56
Un decaffeinato così solo lavazza può offrirlo,a differenza degli altri che deludono sopratutto nel retrogusto che lasciano al palato il dek lavazza quasi non l'averti che è un dek! molto aromatico,ti soddisfa e non ti fà pentire di aver speso + soldi per acquistarlo...

Italian translation
A lavazza decaffeinated so can only offer it, unlike the others who disappoint especially in the aftertaste on the palate leaving the lavazza dek almost did not have you that is a dek! very aromatic, satisfy you and makes you regret having spent money to buy it ... +

Corposo - Caffè Corposo
09/09/2013 12:00
Come primo acquisto sono soddisfatto del gusto e dell' aspetto cremoso perfettamente aderenti la descrizione.
proverò altre qualità


Italian translation
How satisfied are first purchase of taste and 'creamy perfectly fitting the description. i will try other qualities

Kenya Dream - Buono!!!
07/09/2013 14:49
Sapore forte e intenso, ottima miscela dal gusto deciso

Italian translation
Strong flavor and intense, strong taste great mixture

Aroma Point - the best
07/09/2013 14:46
Sicuramente il più buon caffè mai sorseggiato a casa nostra

Italian translation
Definitely the best coffee ever sipped at our house

Ginseng - l'oriente a casa tua
07/09/2013 14:40
Non paragonabile a quello del bar ma... decisamente una piacevole e dolcissima pausa con le tue amiche

Italian translation
Not comparable to that of the bar but ... definitely a pleasant and sweet break with your friends

¡Tierra! - tierra discreto
07/09/2013 14:38
Dal sapore intenso, ma forse un pò troppo.

Italian translation
The flavor is intense, but perhaps a little too much.

Mocaccino - mocaccino
07/09/2013 14:34
La curiosità ci ha convinto a provarlo ma mio figlio si aspettava di meglio.

Italian translation
Curiosity has convinced us to try it but my son was expecting better.

Te al Limone - the al limone
07/09/2013 09:40
Buonissimo mia moglie ne consuma a go go !!!

Italian translation
Very good my wife consumes a go go!

Pagina 13 di 20