Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Bialetti Mokespresso

Reviews for the systemBialetti Mokespresso

621 Reviews


4.51 on 5 stars

349
198
56
15
3

Pagina 2 di 6

Venezia - buonoooo
16/04/2014 00:01
Consegnaaa velocee e caffe molto buono

Italian translation
Consegnaaa velocee and very good coffee

Milano - ottimooo!!
15/04/2014 23:58
Ottimo caffeeeee!!!

Italian translation
Caffeeeee great!

Venezia - ORIGINALE
14/04/2014 23:18
Dal saporee moooolto particolare... lo riacquisterò!!

Italian translation
By saporee soooo special ... i riacquisterò!

Napoli - BUOOOONO
14/04/2014 23:17
Assaggiato per la prima volta.. ed è veramente soddisfacente

Italian translation
Tasted for the first time .. and it's really satisfying

Milano - molto buono
14/04/2014 12:40
Il caffè è molto buono, forse leggermente inferiore al veneziona. ma sono sfumature, e comunque è questione di gusti. comunque simile al citato venezia, un caffè leggero ma profumato che lascia un buonissimo gusto in bocca. servizio spedizioni ineccepibile e prezzo molto vantaggioso

Italian translation
The coffee is very good, maybe slightly less than veneziona. but they are nuances, and in any case it is a matter of taste. however, similar to the aforementioned venice, but a light coffee scent that leaves a delicious taste in your mouth. delivery service impeccable and very attractive price

Venezia - il migliore
14/04/2014 12:35
Per me è il migliore dei caffè bialetti. dolce ma con un gran aroma e un ottimo gusto; nulla da invidiare ad un caffè - dei migliori - al bar !

Italian translation
For me it is the best bialetti coffee. sweet but with a great aroma and a great taste; nothing to envy to a cafe - the best - the bar!

Milano - BUONO BUONO BUONO
14/04/2014 09:07
Ciaooo che diree?!?! ottime capsulee a prezzi vantaggiosissimi!!!

Italian translation
Ciaooo diree that?!?! affordable capsule, excellent!

Napoli - VERAMENTE OTTIMO
14/04/2014 09:05
Ciao ho acquistato qualche giorno fa e sono rimasto veramente soddisfattoo!!!!

Italian translation
Hello i bought a few days ago and i was really soddisfattoo!!

Napoli - bialetti mokespresso
13/04/2014 14:43
Eccezzionale servizio e tempi di consegna .

Italian translation
Exceptional service and delivery times.

Roma - complimenti
12/04/2014 19:22
Ottimo caffè...aroma deciso....azienda da 10 e lode....complimenti...

Italian translation
Great coffee aroma ... company decided .... 10 .... compliments and praise ...

Venezia - superlativo
12/04/2014 19:20
Aroma impeccabile e raffinato....e come azienda distributrice non ho nulla da ridire,anzi complimenti per la professionalità...

Italian translation
Impeccable and refined flavor .... and as distributor i have nothing to say, even compliments for the professional ...

Torino - per palati fini
12/04/2014 19:17
Un caffè veramente amabile,lascia un sapore di vero cioccolato,per me è inimitabile veramente ottimo e raffinato

Italian translation
A really lovely coffee, leaves a taste of real chocolate, for me it is really great and inimitable refined

Torino - TORINO
12/04/2014 11:03
Novita' assoluta...non ancora assaggiato ma mi incuriosiva il gusto cioccolatoso...

Italian translation
News \ 'absolutely not yet ... but i was curious about tasted the chocolate taste ...

Milano - MILANO
12/04/2014 11:02
Aroma deciso,il preferito del mio compagno e dei miei amici
romina sanzo (at)


Italian translation
Aroma decided the favourite of my buddy and my friends romina sanzo (at)

Italia Deca - DECAFFEINATO
12/04/2014 11:01
Il primo in assoluto che in dispensa non deve mai mancare...ottimo
romina sanzo (at)


Italian translation
The first ever in pantry that should never have ... great romina sanzo (at)

Venezia - VENEZIA
12/04/2014 11:00
Uno dei miei aromi preferiti...leggero e dolce
romina sanzo (at)


Italian translation
One of my favorite ... light and fresh herbs romina sanzo (at)

Roma - caffe Roma
12/04/2014 10:59
Gusto forte ma allo stesso tempo delicato....mi piace avere tutti i tipi di aromi in casa per accontentare i gusti dei miei ospiti e nostri.

sanzo romina (at)


Italian translation
Strong taste but at the same time .... delicate like to have all kinds of herbs in the home to delight the tastes of my guests and our. sanzo romina (at)

Napoli - caffe napoli
12/04/2014 10:57
Gusto intenso e deciso...il preferito dal mio compagno!!! ottima qualita'
romina sanzo (at)


Italian translation
Intense taste ... and decided the preferred by my buddy! excellent quality \ 'romina sanzo (at)

Venezia - Non è tra i miei preferiti
07/04/2014 15:18
Ho testato tutte le varietà di caffè proposte da bialetti e devo dire che il venezia non è tra i miei preferiti, forse a motivo di un aroma non troppo intenso...

lo tengo però sempre in casa per offrirlo ai miei ospiti perché tra i miei amici ce n'é qualcuno che lo adora!


Italian translation
I have tested all varieties of coffee offered by bialetti and i have to say that venice is not one of my favorites, perhaps because of an aroma not too intense ... but i keep it always in the house to offer it to my guests because of my friends is there someone who loves it!

Torino - Adoro le novità...
07/04/2014 15:16
... e ho voluto subito provare la nuova miscela della bialetti!

non sono stata delusa, il gusto non è particolarmente intenso ma il sapore è gradevole anche per chi, come me, ama macchiare il caffè con un po' di latte.


Italian translation
And ... i just wanted to try the new blend of bialetti! i was not disappointed, the taste is not particularly deep but the flavor is pleasant even for those who, like me, loves the coffee stain with a little 'milk.

Italia Deca - Il miglior deca mai assaggiato
07/04/2014 15:13
Il sapore dell'italia deca resta abbastanza deciso e quasi non ti accorgi che stai bevendo un decaffeinato!
e' un ottimo connubio tra sapore e salute...


Italian translation
The taste of italy deca remains quite strong and almost do not realize you're drinking a decaf! it 'a great blend of taste and health ...

Roma - Gusto deciso come piace a me!
07/04/2014 15:11
Gusto deciso e aroma intenso proprio come piace a noi... la miscela roma è di sicuro quella preferita anche da mio marito e non deve mancare mai in casa nostra!

Italian translation
Flavor and intense aroma just as much as we do ... the mixture rome is certainly the one preferred by my husband and also must not fail in our house ever!

Venezia - Venezia
07/04/2014 14:03
Aroma e gusto dolci e raffinati fanno di questa miscela una scelta obbligata per i palati più delicati. le capsule aiutano a mantenere un aroma unico e sono la scelta ideale per chi ama il caffè cremoso.

Italian translation
Aroma and taste sweet and stylish make this blend an obvious choice for the most delicate palates. the capsules help to maintain a unique aroma and are the ideal choice for those who love the creamy coffee.

Roma - Roma
07/04/2014 13:59
La migliore miscela bialetti. adatta a tutti ed a tutti i momenti della giornata, accontenta qualsiasi palato. il top.

Italian translation
The best mixture bialetti. suitable for all and at all times of the day, settle any palate. the top.

Napoli - Caffè Napoli
07/04/2014 13:56
Miscela forte, scura e decisa. non adatta ai palati delicati. ottima come "sveglia mattutina" o per un dopo pranzo.

Italian translation
Mixture strong, dark and strong. not suitable for delicate palates. excellent as a "wake-up" or for an after lunch.

Milano - Qualità Milano
07/04/2014 13:53
Miscela tra le migliori tra le capsule bialetti, adatta tanto a chi ama i sapori decisi senza disturbare i palati delicati. da tenere sempre a disposizione, ottima al mattina e come break durante la giornata.

Italian translation
Blend of the best among the bialetti capsules, suitable both for those who like strong flavors without disturbing the delicate palates. by keeping always available, good morning, and how to break during the day.

Torino - Aromatiche
07/04/2014 13:49
Un insolito aroma di nocciola caratterizza questa gradevole miscela. ideale per una pausa pomeridiana. piacevole novità che consiglio a chi ama la pausa caffè ed ama i gusti delicati.

Italian translation
An unusual characteristic of this pleasant nutty aroma mixture. ideal for an afternoon break. pleasant news that i recommend to those who love coffee break and enjoy the delicate flavors.

Torino - buono
05/04/2014 15:01
Caffe molto delicato, con un buon sapore.

Italian translation
Very delicate coffee with a good flavor.

Venezia - venezia
03/04/2014 16:26
Buono ma prevale troppo il sapore di vaniglia...tende a non far sentire l'ottimo sapore del caffè bialetti....

Italian translation
But good prevails over the vanilla flavor ... tends not to feel the great taste of coffee bialetti ....

Torino - Caffè bialetti
31/03/2014 17:34
Ottimo aroma...mi aspettavo che si sentisse un po' di più il retrogusto di cioccolata!

Italian translation
Great flavor ... i was expecting him to feel a bit 'more of the taste of chocolate!

Milano - ottimo a tutte le ore
31/03/2014 15:04
Lo gusto veramente a tutte le ore del giorno e della notte. mi lascia un'aroma in bocca gradevole e persistente ma ha sicuramente la forze di un ottimo caffè

Italian translation
It really taste at all hours of the day and night. i leave an aroma in the mouth pleasant and persistent but it definitely has the strength of a good cafe

Roma - buono come lo ricordavo
31/03/2014 15:02
Ottimo sapore pungente, provato un paio di anni fà resta ancora gradevole e dolce come lo ricordavo.

Italian translation
Very pungent flavor, tried a couple of years ago is still nice and sweet as i remembered it.

Torino - non mi soddisfa
31/03/2014 15:00
E' la prima volta che lo bevo ma non mi soddisfa. ha veramente lìaroma di cioccolato ma non lascia in bocca un buon sapore di caffè

Italian translation
It 's the first time that i drink but does not satisfy me. he really lìaroma chocolate but does not leave a good taste in the mouth of coffee

Napoli - napoli è napoli!
29/03/2014 16:36
Buona miscela ,nel perfetto stile napoletano,sapore persistente e profumo intenso ,ne fanno un ottimo caffè, ad un prezzo competitivo.

Italian translation
Good blend in perfect neapolitan style, lingering flavor and intense aroma, make it a great coffee, at a competitive price.

Milano - straordinario
29/03/2014 16:33
Semplicemente eccellente ,la miscela migliore tra quelle disponibili.sapore, profumo ,praticità ,ne fanno un campione e rendono la pausa caffè un momento unico.

Italian translation
Just excellent, the best mix between those disponibili.sapore, perfume, practicality, make it a sample and make the coffee break a unique moment.

Roma - davvero buono
29/03/2014 16:29
E' un caffè corposo e piacevole al palato,la pausa caffè ,non potrebbe essere migliore.

Italian translation
It 'a full-bodied coffee and pleasing to the palate, the coffee break, could not be better.

Napoli - ottimo
29/03/2014 08:17
Ottimo e voloce nella spedizione

Italian translation
Excellent and the shipping voloce

Venezia - troppo dolce
27/03/2014 19:55
Non lo preferisco...troppo dolce per i miei gusti

Italian translation
I prefer ... not too sweet for my taste

Torino - speciale!
27/03/2014 13:29
Molto buono,lo riordinero sicuramente.

Italian translation
Very good, would definitely be reordering.

Milano - dolce
27/03/2014 13:27
Gusti dolce e morbido,non lo preferisco ma e'buono.

Italian translation
Tastes sweet and soft, but i prefer not e'buono.

Roma - tra i migliori
27/03/2014 13:25
Gusto forte e deciso,secondo solo alla miscela napoli.

Italian translation
Strong taste, second only to the mixture naples.

Napoli - da Napoletano
27/03/2014 13:22
Caffe intenso e corposo come piace a noi napoletani.lo colnsiglio

Italian translation
Intense and full-bodied coffee as much as we napoletani.lo colnsiglio

Milano - caffè milano
26/03/2014 10:40
Ottimo,sapore medio non troppo forte,cremoso che ti rimane il sapore in bocca x diverse ore

Italian translation
Good, medium flavor not too strong, creamy taste that remains in your mouth for several hours x

Venezia - caffè venezia
26/03/2014 10:34
Buon caffè leggero dolce con gusto vanigliato

Italian translation
Good light coffee cake with vanilla flavor

Napoli - caffè napoli
26/03/2014 10:28
Ottimo stretto e cremoso come il classico caffè napoletano.complimenti!

Italian translation
Very tight and creamy as the classic coffee napoletano.complimenti!

Roma - capsule roma
26/03/2014 10:24
Buon caffè intenso non troppo forte con una buona aroma

Italian translation
Good coffee is not too strong intense flavor with a good

Venezia - VENEZIA
24/03/2014 21:18
A me personalmente nn piace!!
ma questo negozio e' una meraviglia!!!!
complimenti ragazzi!!!!!!


Italian translation
Nn like to me personally! but this shop and 'a wonder!! congratulations guys!!

Italia Deca - SIETE FANTASTICI
24/03/2014 21:16
Deca eccezionale!!
voi di caffe'.com siete semplicemente il top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111
complimenti in tutto


Italian translation
Deca outstanding! you coffee '. com you are simply the best!!!!!! 1111 congratulations to all

Napoli - BUONO
24/03/2014 21:13
Caffe' molto buono ma....
nn fa per me troppo forte.
cmq di alta qualita' come tutti!!
spedizioni rapide e ottimo servizio!!!!


Italian translation
Caffe 'very good but .... nn do for me too strong. cmq high quality 'as all! fast shipping and great service!!

Roma - OTTIMO
24/03/2014 21:02
Per me in assoluto il migliore di tutti!!!!
li ho provati tuttii
anke il nuovo torino!!! ke trovo fantastiko
provatelo


Italian translation
For me in the absolute best of all!! i have tried the new tuttii anke torino! ke try to find fantastiko

Torino - FORSE IL PRIMO AD AVERLO PROVATO!!!!
24/03/2014 21:00
A mio gusto a dir poco eccezionale!!!!
p r o v a t e l o !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Italian translation
A taste my nothing short of outstanding!! try it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!

Milano - GUSTO FORTE
24/03/2014 20:57
Ottimo caffe'!!
ma nn rientra nei miei gusti !!


Italian translation
Great coffee '! nn but comes in my taste!

Roma - caffè roma
24/03/2014 10:09
Ottimo caffè molto piacevole da bere, da provare assolutamente

Italian translation
Great coffee very pleasant to drink, to be missed

Italia Deca - recensione
22/03/2014 21:24
Molto efficiente il servizio

Italian translation
Very efficient service

Torino - TORINO
19/03/2014 09:12
Anche questa ottima miscela, caffè molto gustoso, con un retrogusto leggermente "dolce", ma non nauseante! bravi, bravi barvi!!

Italian translation
Even this great mix, very tasty coffee, with an aftertaste "sweet", but not sickening! good, good barvi!

Napoli - Napoli......semplicemente il migliore...!
18/03/2014 17:23
Gusto ricco e deciso...veramente come al bar...qualita' prezzo ottimo consegna superveloce:!!

Italian translation
Rich taste and decided ... really like the quality .. bar 'great price super fast delivery:!

Torino - Aroma Torino
18/03/2014 17:14
Molto gustoso,servizio consegna lampo...soddisfatto...!!!

Italian translation
Very tasty, service delivery zip ... satisfied ...!

Milano - Milano Bialetti expresssss
18/03/2014 17:11
Ottimo prodotto, spedizione veloce e assistenza efficace e cordiale.buon prodotto.

Italian translation
Great product, fast shipping and effective assistance and cordiale.buon product.

Venezia - aroma Venezia gustoso....
18/03/2014 17:06
Un caffe'romantico e dolce..!

Italian translation
Caffe'romantico and a sweet ..!

Roma - consegna immediata
18/03/2014 16:37
Ottima miscela ,molto gustoso,lo preferisco agli altri.

Italian translation
Great blend, very tasty, i prefer it to others.

Napoli - Molto equilibrato
17/03/2014 18:01
Caffè molto aromatico con un gusto deciso ma al tempo stesso molto equilibrato e, grazie ai 20 bar di pressione della macchina, il caffè risulta molto cremoso e soprattutto molto buono.

Italian translation
Very aromatic coffee with a strong flavor but at the same time very balanced and, thanks to 20 bar pressure machine, the coffee is very creamy and above all very good.

Torino - caffe torino
17/03/2014 17:30
Buono, novità, grazie alla prossima come sempre velocissimi

Italian translation
Good news, thanks as always to the next fast

Torino - Nuova miscela Torino
17/03/2014 09:32
Mi piace il sapore della nuova miscela torino, anche se scende un po' lentamente dalla mokissima - servizio caffé.com ottimo

Italian translation
I like the taste of the new mixture turin, even if it falls a bit 'slowly from mokissima - caffe.com excellent service

Italia Deca - caffé deca
17/03/2014 09:31
Molto buono anche se a volte scende dalla mokissima un po' lentamente....
servizio caffé.com ottimo!


Italian translation
Very good although sometimes descends from mokissima a bit 'slow .... caffe.com great service!

Napoli - molto buono
17/03/2014 09:30
Caffè intenso e aromatico.
mi sono trovata molto bene con caffé.com: efficienti - puntuali e senza spese di spedizione!!


Italian translation
Intense and aromatic coffee. i was quite impressed with caffe.com: efficient - on time and without shipping costs!

Roma - ottimo servizio
17/03/2014 09:29
Velocissimi! ottimo caffé!!

Italian translation
Fast! great coffee!

Torino - Caffe dal gusto delicato
15/03/2014 19:13
Un buon caffè, leggero ma con molto gusto

Italian translation
Good coffee, light but with a lot of taste

Venezia - CAFFE' VENEZIA
15/03/2014 08:44
Gusto dolce siiii molto dolce e delicato ottimo

Italian translation
Sweet taste siiii very sweet and gentle good

Milano - CAFFE' MILANO
15/03/2014 08:42
Caffe' gusto morbido...non troppo intenso ma buono
ottimo il servizio consegna ultrarapido


Italian translation
Caffe 'soft taste ... not too bright but good excellent service delivery ultrarapid

Roma - CAFFE' ROMA
15/03/2014 08:37
Buono gusto dolce...non troppo forte per chi ama un caffe' delicato
ottimo il servizio di consegna


Italian translation
Sweet taste good ... not too strong for those who love an cafe 'the gentle good delivery service

Napoli - mokespresso NAPOLI
15/03/2014 08:35
Il miglior caffe' da casa che abbia assaggiato..

Italian translation
The best coffee \ 'from home that has tasted ..

Roma - forse e' il migliore della serie
13/03/2014 22:21
Anche se il mio gusto preferito resta il milano,pero' devo ammettere che il gusto roma forse e' il meglio che si possa provare;ha tutto il meglio del caffe': gusto,aroma e profumo,e' intenso ma non troppo amaro;un grazie per la consegna veloce e precisa

Italian translation
Although my favorite flavor is the milan, but 'i have to admit that the taste rome and perhaps' the best that it can be proved, and has all the best coffee ': taste, aroma and flavor, and' intense but not too bitter; thanks for the fast delivery and accurate

Napoli - gusto molto intenso
13/03/2014 22:18
Premetto che a me il caffe' piace leggero,pero' devo ammettere che il napoli e' molto buono; e' corposo e intenso e supera come gusto quello del bar;

Italian translation
I state that in my coffee 'light like it, but' i have to admit that napoli and 'very good, and' full-bodied and intense as taste and exceeds that of the bar;

Milano - davvero buono!!
13/03/2014 11:37
Abbiamo acquistato le capsule milano per sentire un gusto diverso...quasi al pari con venezia!! comunque sono tutti ottimi i gusti bialetti!!!! e il servizio di spedizione è stato ottimo...arrivato nei tempi prestabili e tutto imballato accuratamente.

Italian translation
We purchased the capsules milan to hear a different taste ... almost at par with venice! however, are all great tastes bialetti!! and the delivery service was great ... arrived on time and everything loanable carefully packed.

Napoli - Buono!!!
13/03/2014 11:28
Abbiamo acquistato le capsule napoli per sentire un gusto diverso...bhe davvero buono!! e il servizio di spedizione è stato ottimo...arrivato nei tempi prestabili e tutto imballato accuratamente.

Italian translation
We purchased the capsules naples to hear a different taste ... well, really good! and the delivery service was great ... arrived on time and everything loanable carefully packed.

Roma - Gusto roma
10/03/2014 15:55
Nella media caffè buono

Italian translation
Average good coffee

Napoli - Cialde Bialetti Miniexpress napoli
10/03/2014 15:54
Gusto ottimo forse il migliore. consegna veloce e precisa buon venditore. prezzo conveniente per nuove iscrizione per già iscritti non so bisogna vedere.

Italian translation
Taste great, perhaps the best. rapid and precise delivery good seller. price for new registrations already registered do not know you have to see.

Torino - Gusto
10/03/2014 15:51
Il gusto cioccolatato e il profumo di nocciola non si sente molto. inoltre è un gusto molto amaro

Italian translation
The chocolaty taste and smell nutty do not hear much. it is also a very bitter taste

Venezia - molto buono
10/03/2014 01:56
Avevo ordinato per sbaglio delle cialde non compatibili ma il servizio clienti si è dimostrato molto disponibile! il venezia è molto buono come sempre! continuerò ad ordinarne altri...

Italian translation
I accidentally ordered the waffles are not compatible but the customer service has been very helpful! the venice is very good as always! i will continue to order more ...

Venezia - Buono, gusto dolce e delicato
09/03/2014 10:25
Il gusto venezia è tra i miei preferiti, il gusto è più delicato rispetto al napoli, ma comunque presente e sufficientemente corposo.
il servizio di vendita e consegna del sito è stato veloce e senza problemi, apprezzo molto l'assenza di spese di spedizione.


Italian translation
The taste of venice is one of my favorites, the taste is more delicate compared to naples, but still present and sufficiently dense. the service of sale and delivery of the site was quick and without problems, i really appreciate the lack of shipping.

Italia Deca - Ottimo Deca, stesso gusto del caffè normale
09/03/2014 10:00
Questo decaffeinato secondo me è ottimo, si fa fatica a distinguere dal gusto di un buon caffè "normale".
il servizio di vendita e consegna di caffe.com è ineccepibile come al solito, tutto perfetto.


Italian translation
This decaf is great in my opinion, it is hard to distinguish the taste of a good coffee "normal." the sales and service delivery caffe.com is flawless as usual, everything was perfect.

Torino - Ottima novità
09/03/2014 09:56
Questo nuovo gusto è veramente molto buono, sicuramente uno dei migliori dopo il napoli, a mio parere. unico neo per cui non ho dato 5 stelle, è che alcune cialde hanno un comportamento "strano", ovvero il caffè a volte esce molto lentamente, goccia a goccia, anziché con il normale flusso costante.
comunque non è un difetto molto grave, alla fine il caffè esce ed è buono lo stesso, ci vuole solo un po' di più (e c'è un po' più d'acqua che va dispersa nella vaschetta di raccolta)


Italian translation
This new flavor is really good, definitely one of the best after naples, in my opinion. the only drawback i did not give it 5 stars is that some waffles behave "weird", or sometimes the coffee comes out very slowly, drop by drop, rather than with the normal flow constant. however it is a very serious fault in the end is good and the coffee comes out the same, it just takes a little 'more (and there's a little' more water that is dispersed in the drip tray)

Roma - Eccellente qualità
08/03/2014 19:48
Dopo aver provato tutti e 5 i gusti, posso dire che il roma è quello che mi ha maggiormente e pienamente soddisfatto. come sempre molto rapida la consegna.

Italian translation
Having tried all 5 flavors, i can say that rome is to me the most and fully satisfied. as always very fast delivery.

Italia Deca - Italia deca
08/03/2014 19:12
Like drinking regular coffee. very good!

Milano - Milano
08/03/2014 19:10
Great coffee. is my favorite among. 5 stars!*****

Venezia - Venezia
08/03/2014 19:07
Delicate espresso

Roma - Roma
08/03/2014 19:06
Good coffee

Venezia - Bialetti Capsule Venezia
08/03/2014 07:52
Era la prima volta che acquistavo da voi e sono rimasto completamente soddisfatto sia per quello che riguarda l'assistenza che per la celerita' della consegna . il venezia lo conoscevo gia' e quindi una conferma . finalmente si ritorna a bere caffe' di alta qualita' !

Italian translation
It was the first time i used to buy from you and was totally satisfied both for what concerns the assistance for the speed 'of delivery. the venice knew him already 'and then a confirmation. finally he returns to drink coffee 'high quality'!

Roma - Capsule Roma
08/03/2014 07:48
Prodotto gia' di mia conoscenza, senza dubbio il migliore per quello che mi riguarda dal punto di vista dell'aroma ! complimenti per la velocita' ... davvero grandi !

Italian translation
Product already 'i know, without a doubt the best for what i'm concerned from the point of view of the aroma! compliments for speed '... really great!

Torino - Capsule Torino
08/03/2014 07:45
Ho voluto acquistare questo nuovo aroma della bialetti e sono rimasto positivamente sorpreso dal gusto ! prodotto eccellente unito alla professionalita' della vostra azienda .

Italian translation
I wanted to buy this new flavor of the bialetti and i was positively surprised by the taste! product combined with excellent professionalism 'of your company.

Italia Deca - Velocissimi
08/03/2014 07:42
Spedizione velocissima, altissima qualita' del servizio offerto a 360 gradi ...
complimenti !!


Italian translation
Fast shipping, high quality 'of the service offered at 360 degrees ... congratulations!

Roma - Roma
06/03/2014 10:23
Très bon café , mon préféré.
service caffe.com impeccable .
merci à vous


Italian translation
Very good coffee, my favorite. caffe.com impeccable service. thank you to you

Napoli - Napoli
06/03/2014 10:18
Très bon café , bien serré et savouré.
l'italie a la maison
service caffe.com impeccable .
merci à vous


Italian translation
Very good coffee, tight and savored. italy home caffe.com impeccable service. thank you to you

Milano - Milano
06/03/2014 10:15
Très bon café , service caffe.com impeccable .
merci


Italian translation
Very good coffee, caffe.com impeccable service. thank you

Napoli - Discreto
04/03/2014 15:37
Il nome, una garanzia

Italian translation
The name you can trust

Roma - Ottimo
04/03/2014 15:36
Il miglior aroma...

Italian translation
The best flavor ...

Milano - cialda Milano
04/03/2014 15:13
Un gusto leggero e particolare da provare ottimo anche dopo cena

Italian translation
A light taste and particular to try great after dinner

Roma - capsule Roma
04/03/2014 15:13
Sembra il caffè preso al bar!!

Italian translation
Seems to take the coffee bar!

Napoli - capsule napoli
04/03/2014 15:12
Gusto intenso consegna veloce precisa e affidabile

Italian translation
Intense flavor delivery fast accurate and reliable

Napoli - Bialetti Mokespresso Napoli 16 capsule
03/03/2014 11:22
Ho acquistato il prodotto a fine febbraio, puntuali
ottimo caffè, cremoso e intenso


Italian translation
I purchased the product at the end of february, timely, good coffee, creamy and intense

Pagina 2 di 6