Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
The Rosso

Reviews Caffè Bonini The Rosso

Teas and Infusions Compatible Pods ESE 44mm

Size: 150ml
10 Paper pods 3,50 € (0,35 /pz) Add to Basket

Description

Infusion made with selected Aspalathus linearis leaves.Called red tea for its color, is appreciated instead of traditional tea for its low caffeine content. The result is a pleasant taste which makes it suitable as aftermeal tea. Enjoyed by chidren and adults.

Reviews

4.56 on 5 stars

6
0
2
0
0

see all 8 reviews

OTTIMO
31/03/2015 19:04
Gran bel the,semplicemente....

Italian translation
Great nice tea, simply ....

ottimo rosso
18/06/2014 14:50
Ottimo the rosso, non si trova in cialde di altre marche. consigliato

Italian translation
Good red tea, is not found in pods of other brands. advised

thè rosso
11/06/2014 10:39
Buono

Italian translation
Good

THE ROSSO
28/01/2014 09:47
... ottimissimoooo... io ero veterana del the verde.. ma vuoi mettere questo??? ha un sacco di proprieta' salutari e poi e' buonissimoooo.. io lo bevo tranquillamente al naturale..

Italian translation
... ottimissimoooo ... i was veteran green tea .. but would you put this?? has a lot of property 'and then and healthy' buonissimoooo .. i will drink the quiet natural ..

buone ma non eccezionali
09/01/2014 10:28
Penso che rispetto alle altre varianti di the che proponete sia buona ma non eccezionale comunque per chi è appassionato di questa variante si può considerare acquistabile

Italian translation
I think that compared to the other variants are proposing is good but not exceptional, however, for those who are fond of this variation can be considered affordable

una variante
05/09/2013 19:30
Una buona variante ad un ottimo prezzo

Italian translation
A good option at a great price

THE ROSSO IN CIALDE ESE
12/04/2013 14:21
Buon prodotto dal gusto gradevole e ottima alternava al classico the.

Italian translation
Good product and good taste pleasant alternated with the classic.

Ottimo
15/02/2013 18:03
Ottima variante del classico the.

Italian translation
Great variation of the classic.