Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Lavazza Espresso Point

Reviews for the systemLavazza Espresso Point 2075 Reviews


4.36 on 5 stars

886
871
263
48
7

Pagina 19 di 20

Kit Assaggio Tisane - Buone tutte tranne una
15/01/2013 23:12
Le ho provate tutte, sono veramente gustose ma una di queste "speziato" è veramente forte, non mi è piaciuta per niente!

Italian translation
I've tried them all, they are really tasty but one of these "spicy" is really strong, i did not like at all!

Aroma Point - aroma point
15/01/2013 22:27
Aroma point ottimo caffè dal gusto dolce e delicato e dal profumo invitante

Italian translation
Great coffee aroma point from sweet and delicate taste and aroma inviting

Decaffeinato - Buono a tutte le ore del giorno
14/01/2013 17:17
Per chi ama il gusto delicato, questo caffè è perfetto per una pausa in qualunque ora del giorno.

Italian translation
For those who love the delicate taste, this coffee is perfect for a break at any time of day.

Kit Assaggio - Kit assaggio
12/01/2013 19:32
Consegna rapidissima. sto ancora valutando i vari gusti di caffè e non posso dare un giudizio finale. il ginseng, ottimo.

Italian translation
Short delivery time. i'm still considering the various tastes of coffee and i can not give a final judgment. ginseng, very good.

Ginseng - Caffè ginseng
12/01/2013 13:39
Ottimo il gusto della bevanda per l'associazione degli ingredienti, prevale però il sapore del ginseng ed il caffè non è tanto forte. sicuramente lo consiglio a chi ha già provato bevande al ginseng.

Italian translation
Great taste of the drink for the association of the ingredients, however, the prevailing taste of ginseng and the coffee is not strong enough. would definitely recommend to those who have already tried to drink ginseng.

Kit Assaggio - recensione kit assaggio
12/01/2013 08:58
Kit molto pratico che permette di provare più prodotti, specialmente chi come me per la prima volta effettua un ordine, in questo modo si può identificare il caffè che più fa al caso proprio.azienda seria con tempi di spedizione e consegna brevi.

Italian translation
Very practical kit that allows you to try more products, especially those like me who for the first time place an order, this way you can identify the coffee that is most appropriate for serious proprio.azienda with shipping times and delivery times.

Carioca - ok
11/01/2013 22:29
Un buon caffe' ma niente di speciale

Italian translation
A good coffee 'but nothing special

Kit Assaggio Tisane - *****
11/01/2013 16:30
Rapidi e conformi alla descrizione.

ottime le tisane, bisogna tenere ben in caldo la macchina per poter sfruttare appieno la cialda.

consigliabile!!!


Italian translation
Fast and as described. excellent teas, keep well in the hot car in order to take full advantage of the wafer. recommended!

Kit Assaggio - *****
11/01/2013 16:29
Rapidi e conformi alla descrizione.

restano da assaggiare tutti i tipi di caffè.

consigliabile!


Italian translation
Fast and as described. it remains to try all types of coffee. recommended!

Carioca - Ottimo servizio
11/01/2013 15:00
Tutto perfetto..buona qualita' del caffe' e velocissimi nella consegna. un consiglio?.. sarebbe carino che le cialde siano impacchettate dentro una confezione serigrafata e non anonima.

Italian translation
Everything perfect .. good quality 'of coffee' and fast delivery. a word of advice? .. it would be nice that the capsules are packaged in a silk-screened packaging and not anonymous.

Classico - caffè
11/01/2013 12:30
Buonissimo anche questo gusto che accompagna come sempre il gusto alla qualita'...grazie

Italian translation
Yummy taste to accompany this one as always the taste the quality '... thanks

Guaranà - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:43
è la rima volta che acquisto una bevanda al guaranà, cmq un'ottimo sapore

Italian translation
Is the rhyme time you purchase a drink guarana, an excellent flavor cm ²

Ginseng - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:41
Bevanda gustosa migliore di tante altre di marchi rinomati

Italian translation
Tasty drink better than many other famous brands

Forte - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:32
Ottimo caffè ed ottima rapporto qualità prezzo.

Italian translation
Great coffee and excellent value for money.

Mocaccino - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:23
Una buon mix, forse si poteva dargli un gusto un po più intenso

Italian translation
A good mix, maybe you could give him a taste a bit more intense

Carioca - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:21
Consegna rapida e impeccabile. gusto intenso uno dei migliori caffè in cialde che io abbia mai provato.

Italian translation
Fast delivery and impeccable service. intense taste one of the best coffee pods that i have ever tried.

Orzo - Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:19
Un gusto ottimo diverso da molti altri dal sapore "slavato"

Italian translation
A great taste different from many other flavor "washed out"

Carioca - Caffè Carioca
11/01/2013 10:38
Veramente un buon caffè, cremoso e dal retrogusto gradevole. consegna in un giorno.

Italian translation
Really good coffee, creamy and pleasant aftertaste. delivery in one day.

Seta - caffe' seta
11/01/2013 09:28
Gusto nel complesso buono, a mio parere dovrebbe essere un pò più corposo, denso

Italian translation
Overall taste good, in my opinion should be a little more full-bodied, dense

Forte - Buon Caffè a Me
11/01/2013 09:24
Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo estremamente conveniente

Italian translation
Excellent product at a very affordable price

Orzo - Buon Orzo a Me
11/01/2013 09:22
Ottimo prodotto.

Italian translation
Excellent product.

Classico - ORDINE 100 CAPSULE
11/01/2013 09:18
Caffè veramente ottimo, consegna super veloce

Italian translation
Coffee really good, super fast delivery

Intenso - caffè molto buono e a prezzo decente (finalmente)
11/01/2013 09:01
Ho voluto provare queste capsule bonini per il mio ufficio e sono rimasto sorpreso dal gusto e dalla cremosità del caffè; con le originali lavazza avevo problemi di lentezza nella discesa del caffè con conseguente mezza bruciatura che comprometteva non poco il sapore. per di più il prezzo è ottimo e la spedizione direi immediata; lo utilizzerò anche a casa sicuramente e penso che proverò anche altri aromi diversi dall'intenso acquistando un kit assaggio.

Italian translation
I wanted to try these capsules bonini for my office and i was surprised by the taste and creaminess of coffee, with the original lavazza had problems of slow down in the coffee resulting in burn half that compromised more than a little flavor. moreover, the price is great and i would say immediate shipment, will use it at home and definitely think i'll try other flavors taste different from the intense buying a kit.

Carioca - PARTICOLARE
11/01/2013 08:48
Uno dei mie preferiti.gusto ottimo e leggero!

Italian translation
Preferiti.gusto one of my good and light!

Seta - GUSTO DELICATO
11/01/2013 08:47
Buono ma non x i miei gusti.gusto un po' arabico,di sicuro preferisco altri.

Italian translation
Good but not my gusti.gusto xi some 'arabic, for sure i prefer other.

Intenso - BUONO
11/01/2013 08:30
Dopo il classico,è il mio preferito.

Italian translation
After the classic is my favorite.

Classico - il migliore
11/01/2013 08:29
Il migliore tra quelli provati!

Italian translation
The best among those tested!

Ginseng - Buono
11/01/2013 08:11
Buon caffè ma potrebbe migliorare

Italian translation
Good coffee but could improve

Carioca - carioca
09/01/2013 00:20
Buon caffè e consegna rapida.

Italian translation
Good coffee and fast delivery.

Te al Limone - LEGGERO E PERFETTO PER TUA PAUSA
08/01/2013 17:13
Leggero e perfetto per tua pausa!

Italian translation
Lightweight and perfect for your break!

Kit Assaggio - Kit Assaggio
08/01/2013 16:29
Buoni tutti i gusti, il ginseng era ottimo

Italian translation
Good all tastes, ginseng was great

Crema & Aroma - Crema e gusto Lavazza
07/01/2013 22:50
Tutto perfetto. consiglio vivamente a tutti. antonio.

Italian translation
Everything perfect. i highly recommend to everyone. antonio.

Classico - Un buon caffé
07/01/2013 12:17
Ottima qualita prezzo e velocissimi nelle consegne!

Italian translation
Excellent quality price and fast delivery!

Crema & Aroma - Complimenti e buon 2013
07/01/2013 10:27
Siete stati perfetti nella consegna ed in tutto .-
alla prossima . vitaliano marino


Italian translation
You were perfect in delivery and in all. - at the next. vitaliano marino

Classico - Buon rapporto qualità prezzo!
05/01/2013 22:20
I tempi di consegna sono veramente ottimi e il sito è comodo e veloce.

Italian translation
Delivery times are really good and the site is convenient and fast.

Carioca - carioca
04/01/2013 19:26
Gusto ottimo come ottima anche la cremosità. consegna puntuale. davvero un peccato arrivi solo e soltanto caffè: a quando bicchieri, zucchero e palette??

Italian translation
Great taste as also excellent creaminess. timely delivery. really a shame arrivals only and only coffee: as cups, sugar and stirrers?

Kit Assaggio - kit assaggio
04/01/2013 16:05
Finalmente caffe' arrivato !!!veloci nella spedizione!! gia' assaggiato quello 100% arabica buono anche se preferisco il forte e intenso x i miei gusti...sicuro prox ordine !!!

Italian translation
Coffee finally 'arrived! fast in shipping! already 'tasted that 100% arabica good although i prefer the strong and intense xi my taste ... sure prox order!

Crema & Aroma - Qualità
04/01/2013 10:56
Ottima cremosità e gusto

Italian translation
Excellent taste and creaminess

Crema & Aroma - Crema & Aroma.
04/01/2013 10:00
Ottimo sapore, meglio spendere qualcosa in più ma avere un caffè di qualità.

Italian translation
Great flavor, better to spend a little more but get a quality coffee.

¡Tierra! - Caffè Tierra
04/01/2013 09:17
Ottimo come aroma, ma non passa bene e la crema è poca, si esaurisce troppo presto.

Italian translation
Great as a flavoring, but it does not go well and the cream is low, runs out too soon.

Crema & Aroma - crema e aroma
04/01/2013 08:40
Prezzo competitivo e consegna veloce

Italian translation
Competitive price and fast delivery

Aroma Club - servizio ... ottimo
04/01/2013 08:32
Mi sono rivolto al sito,tramite un' offerta vista su internet, e debbo confermare l'ottima scelta.
ottimo il servizio e ancora meglio l'offerta ovvero il prezzo super concorrenziale.
bravi.


Italian translation
I turned to the site, via a 'offer views on the internet, and i must confirm the excellent choice. great service and even better the offer or the price super competitive. well done.

Intenso - compatibile migliore dell' originale
30/12/2012 21:22
Veramente un ottimo caffè e per chi come me lo beve senza zucchero, al naturale, può apprezzarne al meglio il gusto. a mio modesto parere lo ritengo qualitativamente superiore sia al lavazza aroma point, sia al crema e aroma.

Italian translation
Really great coffee and for people like me drink it without sugar, natural, can better appreciate the taste. in my humble opinion i think it is qualitatively superior to both the lavazza aroma point, both the cream and aroma.

Intenso - Ottimo caffè
29/12/2012 15:15
Gusto del caffè molto piacevole al palato. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. che dire di più...complimenti.

Italian translation
Coffee taste very pleasant on the palate. excellent value for money. what else to say ... congratulations.

Ginseng - vanni
22/12/2012 14:04
Ottimo,una alternativa al classico caffè...

Italian translation
Great, an alternative to the classic coffee ...

Kit Assaggio - consegna veloce
21/12/2012 22:12
Come consumatrice di crema e aroma di espesso point,trovo questo kit assaggio molto leggero,piacevole il caffè al ginseng,più buono il caffè senza un nome,cioè quello con l'involucro dorato.gli alri aromi per il mio gusto si equivalgono

Italian translation
As a consumer of cream and aroma of espesso point, i find this kit very light taste, pleasant ginseng coffee, plus good coffee without a name, that is the one with the envelope dorato.gli alri flavors for my taste are the same

Intenso - qualità prezzo oooook!!!
21/12/2012 15:46
Inizialmente ho provato solo per curiosità, ma poi mi sono reso conto che questo caffè non ha nulla da invidiare alla lavazza originale. la mia lavazza espresso point aveva qualche problema con le cialde originali lavazza, il caffè scendeva molto lento e bruciava il caffè, con queste cialde ho per adesso risolto il problema.

Italian translation
Initially i tried just out of curiosity, but then i realized that this coffee has nothing to envy to the original lavazza. my lavazza espresso point he had some problems with the original pods lavazza, the coffee went down very slow and burnt coffee, waffles with these for now i solved the problem.

Intenso - soddisfatto
21/12/2012 12:46
Intenso al punto giusto , sevizio rapidissimo e conveniente senza spese di spedizione

Italian translation
Intense at the right point, sevizio fast and convenient without shipping costs

Crema & Aroma - ottimo
21/12/2012 12:29
Caffè ottimo,il prezzo superconveniente fatto da caffè.com poi è la classica cigliegina sulla torta.da comprare

Italian translation
Great coffee, made from the super affordable price caffe.com then is the classic icing on torta.da buy

Classico - buono
21/12/2012 12:28
Buono come ogni caffè lavazza

Italian translation
As good as any coffee lavazza

Mocaccino - Ottimo
21/12/2012 10:41
Tentato nel provarlo con soddisfazione

Italian translation
Tempted to try it with satisfaction in

Ginseng - Ottimo
21/12/2012 10:40
Bevanda gustosissima

Italian translation
Drink delicious

Intenso - buono
20/12/2012 17:54
Buono ma per chi desidera un sapore più tosto,consiglio il nuovo sapore forte

Italian translation
But good for those who want to taste more soon, i recommend the new strong flavor

Mocaccino - ottimo
20/12/2012 17:50
Preso per curiosità,ora lo bevo ogni giorno ottimo

Italian translation
Taken out of curiosity, now i drink it every day good

Te al Limone - Matteo
19/12/2012 10:36
Come qualità è ottima! vi consiglio di comprarlo anche con la macchina del caffè ecl, anche se non compatibile, io uso una cialda usata: gli levo la parte di sopra, la svuoto dal caffè usato e la uso come "adattatore"

più che consigliato!


Italian translation
As quality is excellent! i recommend you buy it with the coffee machine ecl, although not compatible, i use a used pod: i raise the upper part, the i empty the used coffee and use as "adapter" more than recommended!

The Ai Frutti Di Bosco - ottimo
18/12/2012 20:30
Dico solo ottimo

Italian translation
I say only good

Carioca - carioca
18/12/2012 20:23
Otiimo caffè aroma intenso ed un retrogusto gradevolo.lo consiglio a chi vuol provare un buon caffè

Italian translation
Otiimo coffee aroma and aftertaste gradevolo.lo advice to those who want to try a good coffee

Forte - carioca
18/12/2012 20:18
Il caffè carioca ottimo ,aroma piacevole e retrogusto ottimo.lo consiglio da provare

Italian translation
Coffee carioca excellent, pleasant aroma and aftertaste ottimo.lo advice to try

Kit Assaggio Tisane - valutazione tisane
16/12/2012 22:17
Le tisane le abbiamo gia' provate tutte e nel posso affermare che nel complesso sono favolose
per gusto mio personale preferisco quella al gusto di fragola e lampone e ai frutti di bosco anche quella alla mela non e' niente male anche in famiglia anno espresso piu' o meno la stessa opinione x le stesse aggiungendo l'apprezzamento in piu'x quella al gusto di pesca e ciliegia.x quanto riguarda le altre tisane non sono male ma non ci hanno entusiasmato in egual maniera ma nel complesso buone tutte assegnando un voto da 1 a 10 direi che nell'insieme si puo' tranquillamente dare un bel 8.
ma ribadisco come gia' detto in precedenza in altre valutazioni che il 10 ve lo siete comunque meritato voi di caffe'.com con la vostra precisione e serieta'nello spedire la merce
puntuali entro le 24 ore dichiarate questo e' segno di serieta', complimenti vivissimi sito da consigliare ad altri consumatori.
saluti
alessandro zorzi


Italian translation
Teas we have already 'tried everything and i can say that on the whole are fabulous for my personal taste that i prefer the taste of strawberry and raspberry and wild berry also that the apple is not' pretty good year even in the family expressed more ' or less the same opinion x the same appreciation in piu'x adding that the peach flavor and ciliegia.x regard to other herbal teas are not bad but we were not impressed in the same way but overall good all by assigning a rating from 1 to 10 i would say that on the whole you can 'safely give a nice 8. but i repeat as already 'mentioned previously in other assessments that you are 10 i will anyway you deserved coffee'. com with your accuracy and timely serieta'nello send the goods within 24 hours and declared this a 'sign of seriousness', congratulations to recommend the site to other consumers. greetings alessandro zorzi

Carioca - carioca
15/12/2012 14:16
L'aroma del caffè con un tocco di brasile!! caffè per veri intenditori!!

Italian translation
The aroma of coffee with a touch of brazil! coffee for connoisseurs!

Seta - seta
15/12/2012 14:12
Il mio preferito!!!! veramente ottimo, un caffè gustoso e adatto ai palati fini!!!

Italian translation
My favorite!! really good, a tasty coffee and suitable for gourmets!

Carioca - valutazione carioca caffe' espresso point
14/12/2012 21:50
Buon caffe' dal gusto leggero cremoso e con un buon aroma sembrerebbe quasi tendente al gusto di cioccolato da riacquistare sicuramente complimenti x la consegna sempre puntuale come annunciato entro le 24 ore

Italian translation
Good coffee 'light taste and creamy with a good aroma would almost seem conducive to the taste of chocolate to regain x definitely compliments the timely delivery as announced within 24 hours

Intenso - valutazione intenso caffe' espresso point
14/12/2012 21:41
Buonissimo caffe' dal gusto e' proprio il caso di dirlo intenso e aggiungerei cremoso da riacquistare sicuramente

Italian translation
Delicious coffee 'taste and' the case to say so intense and creamy add to reacquire definitely

Intenso - medio
14/12/2012 12:59
Queste cialde non originali sono buone. caffè non è proprio corposo e intenso ma è decente. spedizione rapidissima

Italian translation
These are not original waffles are good. coffee is not quite full-bodied and intense, but it's decent. shipping fast

Seta - buono
14/12/2012 12:57
Queste cialde non originali sono davvero buone. caffè corposo e intenso. spedizione rapidissim

Italian translation
These are not original waffles are really good. intense and full-bodied coffee. shipping rapidissim

Classico - 100 capsule di Classico per 100 carezze al palato
14/12/2012 09:41
Sono abituale utilizzatore del e-comm. devo dire che di caffè.com sono veramente soddisfatto: buona scelta di prodotti, ottima comunicazione con il cliente e rapidità nel spedire la merce. esposizione e descrizione a catalogo ottima, personalmente preferirei vedere esposti i prodotti dal più caro e a scendere quello più economico.
il caffè gusto classico in capsule da me acquistato è molto buono. penso però che in fututro acquisterò lavazza. in fine il prezzo è davvero ottimo in rapporto alla qualità. guerini amadio


Italian translation
They are habitual user of the e-comm. i must say that i am truly satisfied caffe.com: good selection of products, excellent customer communication and speed to send the goods. exposition and description in the catalog very good, i personally prefer to see exhibited by the most expensive and the cheapest one down. the classic taste coffee in capsules purchased from me is very good. but i think lavazza will purchase them in the future. in the end the price is really good for the quality. guerini amadio

Kit Assaggio - Spedizione rapida! Ottimo caffè!
14/12/2012 09:35
Ordinato e arrivato in tempi brevissimi. il gusto è ottimo!

Italian translation
Ordered and arrived very quickly. the taste is great!

Intenso - altro che originale!!!
11/12/2012 14:23
Ho appena ricevuto il pacco di tanteee capsule di intenso: veramente molto più buono del lavazza, non mi gustavo un caffè così caffè da tempo! inoltre consegna rapida ed efficiente: praticamente fra poco ci risentiremo.....soddisfattissim bravi caffè.com

Italian translation
I just got the pack of capsules tanteee intense: lavazza's really much good, i do not gustavo a coffee maker so long! in addition, prompt delivery and efficient practically soon we will resend ..... soddisfattissim good caffe.com

Ginseng - ottimo
10/12/2012 21:02
Mia moglie ne è entusiasta, ha assaggiato altre marche, ma questa la soddisfa maggiormante

Italian translation
My wife loves it, he tasted other brands, but this satisfies the maggiormante

Intenso - Ottimo
10/12/2012 16:01
Caffè decisamente buono...servizio direi eccezionale, il pacco è arrivato in meno di 24h....consigliatissimo

Italian translation
Coffee definitely good ... i would say exceptional service, the package arrived in less than 24 hours .... highly recommended

Intenso - 110 E LODE
07/12/2012 14:25
Tralasciando il primo ordine l'ho trovato ottimo , ma vichiedo per cortesia di avvisare se un prodotto vi manca . grazie

Italian translation
Leaving aside the first order i found it great, but vichiedo please advise if you are missing a product. thanks

Ginseng - Capsula ottima
07/12/2012 09:59
Buono il sapore ma pultroppo non si inserisce nel modello che ho in ufficio, my caffe,ma a casa dei miei....

Italian translation
Good taste but pultroppo not fit into the model in my office, my coffee, but my parents' house ....

Kit Assaggio - angelo anìmodeo
06/12/2012 20:23
Ottime miscele
peccato non ci siano le bidosi


Italian translation
Excellent mixtures shame there are the bidosi

Forte - buono
05/12/2012 13:56
Buono anche se non ottimo. prezzo decisamente competitivo.

Italian translation
Good though not great. very competitive price.

Decaffeinato - caffe serale
05/12/2012 13:54
Decisamente troppo leggero per i miei gusti ma il prezzo e' buono.

Italian translation
Far too light for my taste but the price and 'good.

Carioca - nuovo aroma gustoso
05/12/2012 12:11
Ho provato questo aroma a casa di amici e devo dire che è davvero delizioso e particolare.
presto lo ordino anche per la mia macchinetta.
davvero un mix di classicità e originalità


Italian translation
I tried this flavor at a friends house and i have to say that it is really delicious and special. soon i order for my camera. really a mix of classicism and originality

Forte - caffè buono
03/12/2012 19:10
Ottimo caffè spedizioni veloci

Italian translation
Great coffee fast shipping

Intenso - Lavazza Espresso Point Intenso
30/11/2012 19:21
Nessuna differenza conl'originale.

Italian translation
No difference conl'originale.

Crema & Aroma - Lavazza Espresso Point Crema & Aroma
30/11/2012 19:19
Velocita' impressionante nella consegna.grazie

Italian translation
Speed 'impressive in consegna.grazie

Classico - ottimo
30/11/2012 16:55
Un caffe eccezzionale, e rapidissimi nella consegna velocità ottima

Italian translation
An exceptional coffee, high speed and rapid delivery

Kit Assaggio - Kit assaggio
30/11/2012 14:49
Ottimo servizio e spedizione velocissima. il caffè è tutto abbastanza buono. ottimo il forte e l'intenso. buono il delicato. il decaffeinato e il 100% arabica non li riprenderei.

Italian translation
Great service and fast shipping. the coffee is all pretty good. excellent strong and intense. good mild. decaffeinated and 100% arabica do not wouldnt.

Forte - buono
30/11/2012 12:10
Caffè buono prezzo competitivo e spedizione eccellente

Italian translation
Good coffee competitive price and excellent shipping

Carioca - Capsule Carioca
30/11/2012 10:41
Classica micela brasiliana, buon corpo e forza, le note di cioccolato son percepibili all'olfatto già aprendo la confezione della capsula, un ottimo caffè che produce una notevole quantità di crema dal perfetto color nocciola chiaro, anche se continuo a preferigli la morbida aromaticità della qualità seta, carioca è un caffè per chi ama l'arabica ma non vuole rinunciare al caratttere e all'intensità.
consegna sempre più veloce, meno di 24h, apertura facilitata della confezione di capsule che è veramente geniale, e mi risparmi,a appena alzata, di cercare forbici per tutta la cucina, e capsulina di qualità di ultima generazione, con parte superiore in materiale plastico forellato, piùttosto che in carta, per matenere aroma e per favorire la fuoriuscita di crema.


Italian translation
Classical micela brazilian, good body and strength, the chocolate notes are perceptible smell already opening the packaging of the capsule, a great cafe that produces a significant amount of cream to the perfect light brown color, although i still preferigli the soft aroma of quality silk, carioca is a cafe for those who love arabic but still want to caratttere and intensity. delivery faster and faster, less than 24h, easy opening of the pack of capsules is really brilliant, and save me, just got up to, to look for any kitchen scissors, and capsulina quality of the latest generation, with the top plastic perforated, rather than in paper, for maten aroma and to facilitate the escape of cream.

Carioca - capsule lavazza poinjt
30/11/2012 08:18
Consegna rapida prodotto tutto ok graze

Italian translation
Fast delivery product graze everything ok

Intenso - capsule intenso
23/11/2012 17:03
Velocissimo in tutto,ottimo caffe

Italian translation
Fast in all, excellent coffee

Kit Assaggio - Kit assaggio
23/11/2012 10:59
Non credevo che il ginseng fosse cosi buono, ma buoni tutti.

Italian translation
I did not think that ginseng was so good, but all good.

Te al Limone - the
23/11/2012 08:06
Troppo zuccherato

Italian translation
Too sugary

Mocaccino - Ottimo
21/11/2012 18:09
Un mix perfetto tra cioccolato e caffè.

Italian translation
A perfect blend of chocolate and coffee.

Orzo - Buonissimo
21/11/2012 18:08
Un'ottima alternativa al classico caffè.

Italian translation
A great alternative to the classic coffee.

The Limone Solubile - Veramente ottimo
21/11/2012 18:07
Veramente ottimo ed adatto ad ogni momento della giornata.

lo consiglio


Italian translation
Really good and suitable for any time of the day. i recommend it

Crema & Aroma - PRODOTTO MOLTO VALIDO
21/11/2012 14:45
Grazie per la cortesia e l'attenzione il prodotto offerto è molto buono cremoso e consistente, lo consigliamo a tutti, il vs. personale è molto gentile ed attento grazie.

Italian translation
Thank you for your attention and courtesy the product offered is very good, consistent creamy, recommend to all the vs. staff is very friendly and attentive thanks.

Kit Assaggio - kit assaggio
19/11/2012 17:09
Velocissimi nella consegna e ottimo il prodotto. quello che preferisco è il gusto intenso

Italian translation
Fast delivery and great product. what i like most is the intense flavor

Intenso - Il migliore
16/11/2012 15:56
Ottimo, rapporto qualità\prezzo imbattibile

Italian translation
Very good, value for \ unbeatable price

Seta - Capsule Seta
16/11/2012 15:19
Il caffè è molto buono, pensavo perdesse in intensità essendo arabica e invece c'è anche quella in un giusto equilibrio di gusto e forza, la capsula è di qualità: ha la parte superiore argentata con i forellini, come in quelle di ultima generazione per preservare l'aroma e favorire la produzione di crema, che infatti è abbondante e del giusto color nocciola. la spedizione è stata velocissima, non rimpiango affatto di aver sostituito queste capsule alle originali.

Italian translation
The coffee is very good, i thought i would lose in intensity being arabica and instead there is also that a proper balance of taste and strength, the capsule is quality: has the top silver with the small holes, as in those of the latest generation for preserve the aroma and encourage the production of cream, which in fact is abundant and the right hazel. the shipment was fast, i do not regret at all of these capsules have replaced the original.

Orzo - gio'
16/11/2012 14:00
Buonissimi prodotti(thè al limone,caffè d'orzo)

Italian translation
Excellent agricultural products (tea with lemon, orzo)

The Limone Solubile - gio
16/11/2012 13:55
Veramente un buon caffè d'orzo

Italian translation
A really good orzo

Classico - buono
16/11/2012 09:56
Un buon caffe' sicuramente. molto soddisfatta dei tempi di consegna

Italian translation
A good coffee 'definitely. very satisfied with delivery times

Kit Assaggio - Kit Assaggio
13/11/2012 19:49
Ottimi spedizione e consegna.
ottima l'idea di fare una confezione assaggio per poter scegliere la qualità preferita.
ogni capsula è confezionata singolarmente. probabilmente prenderemo il gingseng, l'arabico e il gusto intenso.
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.


Italian translation
Excellent shipping and delivery. good idea to do a tasting package in order to choose the preferred form. each capsule is individually wrapped. probably take the ginseng, the arabian and the intense flavor. excellent quality / price ratio.

Kit Assaggio - kit assaggio
09/11/2012 12:59
Package e spedizione eccellenti, ottimi prodotti, buono il gusto forte.
consiglio gli acquisti!!!!


Italian translation
Package and delivery excellent, excellent products, good taste stronger. council purchases!!

Classico - cocomario49@libero.it
09/11/2012 12:53
Caffè buono , ampia scelta e giusto rapporto qualità/prezzo

Italian translation
Good coffee, wide choice and good quality / price

Pagina 19 di 20