Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Classico

Reviews Caffè Bonini Classico

Compatible Coffee Capsules Lavazza a Modo Mio

Intensity: Size: 40ml
48 capsules 13,50 € (0,28 /pz) Add to Basket 96 capsules 24,96 € (0,26 /pz) Add to Basket 192 capsules 48,00 € (0,25 /pz) Add to Basket 384 capsules 93,84 € (0,24 /pz) Add to Basket 100 capsules 25,00 € (0,25 /pz) Add to Basket

Description

It is soft since the olfactory impact. The palate is velvety. A coffee with notes tangy and slightly fruity, typical of Arabica from Central America and Brazil, which together with a touch of rugged make its round-bodied and refined. The CLASSIC expressed ...

Reviews

4.11 on 5 stars

9
6
4
3
0

see all 22 reviews

Classico
25/02/2019 15:21
Caffè discreto da usare con il latte...

Italian translation
Caffè discreto da usare con il latte...

Ottimo
10/07/2018 15:33
Come il bar

Italian translation
Come il bar

Mi è piaciuto particolarmente
11/05/2018 20:05
Non è molto schiumoso e lo preferisco come aroma ed intensità al palato.

Italian translation
Non è molto schiumoso e lo preferisco come aroma ed intensità al palato.

Caffe' napoli
24/02/2017 14:31
Ottimo caffè,lo consiglio

Italian translation
Ottimo caffè,lo consiglio

non Male
19/04/2016 13:41
Come prodotto compatibile è proprio tra i più buoni, consiglio la prova.

Italian translation
How compatible product is just one of the most good, i recommend the test.

Non eccelso, ok per chi vuole un caffè stile "moka"
30/10/2015 09:07
Abbastanza acquoso, molto assomigliante al caffè della moka. inoltre la mia saeco extra fa un pò di fatica a erogare queste capsule, anche se potrebbe essere un problema della macchinetta.

Italian translation
Quite watery, much resembling the coffee mocha. also my saeco extra does a bit of effort to provide these capsules, although it could be a problem of the machine.

ottimo
05/06/2015 21:50
Non sono amante del caffè del bar perchè troppo forte, ma questo è decisamente ottimo un via di mezzo che soddisfa le mie esigenze non troppo forte e nemmeno acquoso

Italian translation
No coffee lover's bar because it was too strong, but this is definitely a good middle way that meets my needs not too strong nor aqueous

vero caffe lo consiglio
17/04/2015 13:02
Da quanto ho scoperto questo sito sto consumando scatoli e scatoli di caffe.
ottimo!!! ottimo gusto e profumo di vero caffe!
lo consiglio a tutti.


Italian translation
How i discovered this site i am consuming boxes and boxes coffee. great !!! great taste and smell of real coffee! i recommend it to everyone.

OTTIMO
31/03/2015 16:00
Provato a casa di amici .. ottimo

Italian translation
Tried to house of good friends ..

classico
31/03/2015 13:29
Veramente buono! classico!!!

Italian translation
Really good! classic !!!

Perfetto
19/02/2015 09:42
Il più buono dei gusti da scegliere. migliore delle orginali

Italian translation
The more good taste to choose from. best of orginali

abbastanza perfetto
10/12/2014 23:13
Classico che si distingue dagli altri.gusto molto profumato

Italian translation
Classic that stands out from altri.gusto very fragrant

ottimo
15/11/2014 18:34
Miscela ottima. gusto morbido e profumo intenso. complimenti per la serieta' e la puntualità nelle consegne

Italian translation
Good mixture. smooth taste and intense aroma. congratulations to the seriousness \ 'and on-time delivery

Ottima qualità
25/10/2014 12:01
Puntuali come sempre confermo l'ottimo sapore di questo tipo di miscela. anche la mia macchinetta l'ha "capito" e me le fa scendere più velocemente al contrario delle originali che le "distilla". ^_^

Italian translation
Punctual as always confirm \ 's great taste of this type of mixture. even my camera \ 's has \ "get \" and makes me fall faster as opposed to the original \ "distills \". ^ _ ^

Cafe clásico
16/09/2014 22:33
Tiene buen sabor pero esta un poco aguado.

Italian translation
It tastes good but is a little watery.

classico
16/09/2014 19:30
Ottimo

Italian translation
Very well

very nice coffee
13/09/2014 12:56
This is a very nice coffee

buon caffè
09/09/2014 15:57
Caffè dal gusto persistente e deciso con un retrogusto particolare ..ideale per caffè macchatti o affogati

Italian translation
Persistent and strong coffee taste with a hint particular ..ideale coffee macchatti or drowned

classico
08/08/2014 15:18
Ottimo

Italian translation
Very well

classico
02/08/2014 22:03
Un poco acquoso, il gusto intenso è decisamente meglio

Italian translation
A little watery, the intense taste is definitely better

classico
30/07/2014 21:01
Ottimo direi non classico

Italian translation
I would say not very good classic

classico
19/07/2014 17:19
Un po troppo leggero

Italian translation
A bit too light