Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
The al Limone

Reviews Lavazza The al Limone

The Original Herbal teas and capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

Reviews

4.63 on 5 stars

10
4
1
0
0

see all 15 reviews

Ottimo te
11/12/2014 12:59
Te molto dolce e gradevole, non serve aggiungere zucchero.
L'unico piccolo difetto che ho riscontrato riguarda la compatibilità con la nostra macchina (Kimbo Kapsula Classica): la capsula si "incastra" nel braccetto e, per buttarla, bisogna utilizzare una "leva" per farla uscire. Per il resto, rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.


Italian translation
Te very sweet and pleasant, no need to add sugar. L \ 'only small flaw I found about the compatibility with our car (Kimbo Kapsula Classical): the capsule \ "stuck \" in the arm and, to throw it, you have to use a \ "lever \" to eject. For the rest, quality / price ratio excellent.

Buonissimo
11/10/2014 16:10
Buonissimo al mattino e buonissimo per un break nel pomeriggio...
davvero consigliatissimo


Italian translation
Yummy yummy in the morning and in the afternoon for a break ... really recommended

Buono!
12/05/2014 08:42
forse un po' troppo zuccherato

Italian translation
maybe a little \ 'too sugary

The al limone
23/04/2014 12:50
E' la fine del mondo, Probabilmente il migliore tra i vostri prodotti!!!!!

Italian translation
It \ 's the end of the world, probably the best of your products!!

the al limone.
12/04/2014 08:15
Ottimo prodotto.

Italian translation
Excellent product.

the al limone
15/02/2014 16:41
Veramente eccezionale il suo gusto, appena mi alzo al mattino, faccio colazione con il the al limone, subito dopo pranzo e dopo la cena , prendo il the al limone lavazza espresso point come aiuto alla digestione e poi prendo il the prima di coricarmi per la notte come bevanda rilassante.
La consiglio a tutte le età anche per i bimbi.


Italian translation
Truly exceptional taste her as soon as I get up in the morning, have breakfast with tea with lemon, right after lunch and after dinner, I take tea with lemon Lavazza espresso point as a digestive aid and then take tea before going to bed for the night as relaxing drink. I recommend it to all ages including children.

the al limone
25/01/2014 08:46
ottimo perfetto

Italian translation
good perfect

the
20/09/2013 09:48
ottimo

Italian translation
excellent

the al limone
07/09/2013 09:40
Buonissimo mia moglie ne consuma a go go !!!

Italian translation
Very good my wife consumes a go go!

tutto perfetto
31/05/2013 23:07
caffe e the tutto ok

Italian translation
coffee and tea throughout ok

BUONO
22/02/2013 20:21
buono il gusto ottimo il prezzo

Italian translation
Good taste very good price

LEGGERO E PERFETTO PER TUA PAUSA
08/01/2013 17:13
LEGGERO E PERFETTO PER TUA PAUSA!

Italian translation
LIGHTWEIGHT AND PERFECT FOR YOUR BREAK!

Matteo
19/12/2012 10:36
Come qualità è ottima! Vi consiglio di comprarlo anche con la macchina del caffè ECL, anche se non compatibile, io uso una cialda usata: gli levo la parte di sopra, la svuoto dal caffè usato e la uso come "adattatore"

Più che consigliato!


Italian translation
As quality is excellent! I recommend you buy it with the coffee machine ECL, although not compatible, I use a used pod: I raise the upper part, the I empty the used coffee and use as "adapter" More than recommended!

the
23/11/2012 08:06
troppo zuccherato

Italian translation
too sugary

thè al limone
26/10/2012 15:44
veramente ottimo

Italian translation
really good