Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Reviews

4.35 on 5 stars

48
31
14
4
1

see all 98 reviews

ottimo prodotto
30/09/2016 21:53
ottimo sapore, una buona alternativa al caffè.

Italian translation
ottimo sapore, una buona alternativa al caffè.

Una buona alternativa al caffè
25/08/2015 12:13
Nonostante sia abituato a caffè intensi e corposi, la scoperta di questo Ginseng è stata davvero la chicca di questa estate. Appena gustato non ho potuto fare a meno di ordinarlo subito.

Italian translation
Despite being accustomed to intense and full-bodied coffee, the discovery of this Ginseng was truly the gem of this summer. Just I tasted I could not help but order it immediately.

Lavazza Espresso Point ginseng
28/07/2015 17:09
Un prodotto molto buono

Italian translation
A very good product

Molto buono
06/01/2015 12:44
Direi veramente buono....

Italian translation
I would say really good ....

davvero buono
14/11/2014 11:10
molto gradevole ma molto leggerino

Italian translation
very nice but very leggerino

Ottimo
31/10/2014 14:00
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per una bevanda apprezzata in particolare dalle colleghe d'ufficio

Italian translation
Excellent value for money for a drink particularly appreciated by co-workers \ 's office

ginseng
29/10/2014 13:40
se solo fosse un pochino meno acquoso sarebbe perfetto

Italian translation
if only it were a little less watery would be perfect

Buono in ogni momento della giornat
27/10/2014 21:24
Bevanda gradevole come al bar ed inoltre col vantaggio di un buon prezzo

Italian translation
Pleasant drink in bars and also with the advantage of a good price

ottimo
22/10/2014 15:13
Ginseng ottimo come al bar

Italian translation
Ginseng great as bar

buono
13/10/2014 19:01
Il ginseng è molto buono, leggero ma equilibrato.

Italian translation
Ginseng is very good, light but balanced.

provare per credere
12/10/2014 09:58
caffè dal gusto sorprendente. se me lo servissero al bar resterei contento.

Italian translation
coffee taste amazing. if I serve at the bar would stay happy.

ginseng
11/10/2014 17:28
buon prodotto

Italian translation
good product

buono
11/10/2014 16:08
Giseng buono ma niente di che...
si può migliorare


Italian translation
Giseng good but nothing that ... you can improve

gusto non piacevole
22/08/2014 12:00
ho provato altri ginseng che a mio avviso sono migliori. ha un gusto che mi sembra molto aromatizzato e devo allungarlo con il latte per berlo.

Italian translation
I have tried other ginseng which I think are better. has a taste that I think is very spicy and I have to stretch it with milk to drink.

Ottimo ginseng
16/08/2014 10:57
Ottimo il prezzo ,anche il prodotto

Italian translation
Great price, also the product

Gusto inconfondibile
01/07/2014 22:43
Meglio di molti ginseng, è veramente ottimo.

Italian translation
Better than many ginseng, is really great.

ginseng
23/06/2014 11:29
Troppo dolce per i miei gusti, pero' si fa bere..buon sapore.

Italian translation
Too sweet for my taste, but \ 'do you drink .. good flavor.

come al bar
14/06/2014 14:34
Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. Sembra quello del bar, solo un pò meno cremoso

Italian translation
I was very pleased. It seems that the bar just a bit less creamy

ginseng lavazza espresso point
02/06/2014 16:56
gusto fantastico e ottima alternativa a chi non ama il gusto forte del caffe',dolce al punto giusto e molto cremoso,non si puo' rimanere senza!!!grazie

Italian translation
fantastic taste and excellent alternative for those who do not like the strong taste of coffee \ ', sweet and very creamy at the right point, you can \' running out! thanks

ginseng
24/05/2014 15:23
ottimo prodotto,gusto delicato

Italian translation
great product, delicate taste

LO ADORO
24/05/2014 11:09
ottima alternativa al caffè

Italian translation
excellent alternative to coffee

Soddisfatta
19/05/2014 16:42
Buono il gusto, capsula facilmente reciclabile

Italian translation
Good taste, easily recyclable capsule

ottimo prodotto
01/05/2014 08:09
ritengo che sia un ottimo prodotto, con un gusto morbido.

Italian translation
I think it is a great product, with a smooth taste.

Buono
22/04/2014 12:47
Buono, anche se forse un pò troppo dolce, ma comunque un'ottima alternativa al caffè.

Italian translation
Good, although perhaps a little too sweet, but still a \ 'good alternative to coffee.

Buono
12/04/2014 22:57
Dolce al punto giusto

Italian translation
Sweet at the right point

Buonissima pausa
14/03/2014 17:09
Per una pausa caffè senza caffeina...proprio quello che mi serviva!!!! Dolce al punto giusto e con un aroma accattivante. Ottimo

Italian translation
For a coffee break without caffeine ... just what I needed!! Sweet at the right point and with a captivating aroma. Excellent

Un po' dolce
14/03/2014 15:19
Gusto leggermente dolce rispetto ad altri provati.
La capsula si vuota bene nella macchina.


Italian translation
Slightly sweet taste compared to other tested. The capsule will fit in the car empty.

Buono
08/03/2014 13:59
... decisamente buono!
P.S.
le confezioni, talvolta, lasciano passare la polvere del prodotto.


Italian translation
Good ... definitely! PS packs, sometimes they let the dust of the product.

caffè al ginseng
08/03/2014 12:50
Ho trovato questo ginseng gustoso e piacevole, corroborante il pomeriggio in alternativa al caffè tradizionale; per i miei gusti l'ho trovato un po' troppo dolce per cui lo riterrei meglio fruibile se lasciata al consumatore la possibilità di zuccherarlo a piacere ovvero lasciato un tantino di base più amaro. Aggiungo che per gustarlo al meglio in quanto a fragranza e intensità è consigliabile dosarlo bene colmando la tazza appena al di sopra del livello di un caffè espresso al bar. Buoni i tempi di consegna e il servizio in generale.
Francesco Perri, Genova.


Italian translation
I found this ginseng tasty and enjoyable, invigorating afternoon as an alternative to the traditional coffee, for my taste I found it a bit 'too sweet so I would consider better usable if left to the consumer the opportunity to sweeten to taste that left a tad Basic bitter. Add that to enjoy it at its best in terms of intensity and fragrance is recommended that dose it well, filling the cup just above the level of an espresso at the bar. Good delivery time and service in general. Francesco Perri, Genoa.

ginseng
07/03/2014 15:40
Veramente molto buono, meglio di qualche bar

Italian translation
Really really good, better than some bar

Ginseng
02/03/2014 18:26
Servizio preciso e veloce. Caffè davvero ottimo

Italian translation
Accurate and fast service. Really good coffee

Ottimo!
10/02/2014 16:11
Per gli amanti del prodotto è sicuramente da acquistare! Conveniente e buonissimo, paragonabile a quello che si può acquistare nei migliori bar. Prezzo e tempi di consegna eccellenti!

Italian translation
For lovers of the product is definitely worth buying! Affordable and very good, comparable to what you can buy in the best bars. Price and delivery time excellent!

ottimo
10/02/2014 15:02
eccezionale, come al bar

Italian translation
outstanding, as at the bar

Ottimo
27/01/2014 19:11
Ottima alternativa al caffè normale, gusto ottimo, spedizione e prezzo perfetti.

Italian translation
Great alternative to regular coffee, taste good, shipping, and price perfect.

Una sferzata di energia
18/01/2014 15:57
Niente di meglio per una sferzata di energia. Era nel kit di prova: lo ricompro sicuramente!!!

Italian translation
Nothing better for a boost of energy. He was in the test kit: I buy it again definitely!

veramente molto buono
18/01/2014 14:10
ciao,il gusto ginseng è davvero molto buono poiché né troppo dolce né troppo amaro....ha il giusto equilibrio! avete acquistato un cliente!

N.B. nel kit assaggio invece ho ricevuto un altro tipo (ginseng Malesya)che invece non mi è piaciuto molto perché è troppo dolce e si sente poco l'aroma ginseng


Italian translation
hello, ginseng taste is very good indeed as neither too sweet nor too bitter .... has the right balance! you have acquired a customer! NB kit taste instead I received another type (Malesya ginseng), which instead I loved it because it feels a little too sweet and the aroma of ginseng

Ginseng
04/01/2014 09:28
Un pò dolce ma migliore di altri

Italian translation
A little sweet but better than others

Ginseng
23/12/2013 14:27
Il caffè al ginseng è ottimo e profumato.
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo


Italian translation
The ginseng coffee is great and fragrant. Excellent value for money

Buono
23/12/2013 11:36
Apprezzato da chi ne fa uso normale

Italian translation
Appreciated by those who use normal

GINSENG
18/12/2013 09:32
che dire ottimo e simile a quello del bar.

Italian translation
what about good and similar to that of the bar.

OTTIMO
14/12/2013 09:22
Ottimo prodotto che non ha nulla di diverso rispetto a quello del bar

Italian translation
Great product that does not have anything different than that of the bar

un'alternativa
03/12/2013 15:54
a mia moglie piace molto

Italian translation
my wife like it very much

Ginseng
20/11/2013 18:57
Qualità ottima, servizio eccellente

Italian translation
Best Quality, excellent service

Ottimo !!!
19/11/2013 17:12
Ottimo Ginseng,dolce al punto giusto con retrogusto di caramello.Lo consiglio a tutti specialmente adesso che arriva il freddo.

Italian translation
Great Ginseng, sweet aftertaste with the right point of caramello.Lo recommend it to everyone especially now that the cold weather arrives.

BUONO
17/11/2013 21:57
NE HO DEGUSTATI MOLTI IN CIALDE, E QUESTO RIENTRA IN QUESTA CATEGORIA.
BUONO SE RISTRETTO.. SE TROPPO LUNGO PERDE UN PO' DEL GUSTO.


Italian translation
I HAVE MANY Tasted PODS, AND THIS IS CONTAINED IN THIS CATEGORY. GOOD IF CONFINED .. IF A LITTLE TOO LONG LOST 'THE TASTE.

Davvero ottimo
15/11/2013 13:17
Buonissimo come quello del bar.

Italian translation
Yummy like at the bar.

Buono!!
06/11/2013 10:11
Buon prodotto, gusto simile a quello del bar.

Italian translation
Good product, taste similar to that of the bar.

Il numero uno!
18/10/2013 21:04
Il ginseng numero uno, io ne ho provati molti, alcuni troppo dolci altri troppo amari, queste capsule sono senza dubbio le migliori capsule di ginseng che abbia mai provato!
Buonissime!


Italian translation
Ginseng number one, I've tried many, some others too bitter too sweet, these capsules are without a doubt the best ginseng capsules I've ever tried! Delicious!

gingsen
18/10/2013 09:57
troppo dolce...non consigliato.

Italian translation
too sweet ... not recommended.

perfetto
14/10/2013 19:27
ottimo caffè al ginseng, non ha niente da invidiare a quello del bar, ed è nettamente superiore a quello liofilizzato. non troppo dolce, quindi perfetto

Italian translation
excellent coffee with ginseng, it has nothing to envy to that of the bar, and is much higher than freeze-dried. not too sweet, so perfect

Davvero ottimo
12/10/2013 20:26
Veramente ui ottimo Ginseng,come quello del bar.
Lo consiglio vivamente.


Italian translation
Ginseng ui really good, like at the bar. I highly recommend it.

ottimo prodotto
12/10/2013 10:14
uguale al bar, dolce profumato e gustoso....una "BOTTA DI VITA"

Italian translation
equal to the bar, sweet fragrant and tasty .... a "splurge"

buonissimo
11/10/2013 14:53
molto buono... non troppo dolce...l'ideale :)

Italian translation
very good ... not too sweet ... perfect :)

Ginsegn
01/10/2013 19:29
non avevo ancora mai provato il prodotto, ottimo come quello del bar

Italian translation
I had never tried the product, excellent as that of the bar

BUONO COME AL BAR
20/09/2013 12:20
OTTIMO CAFFE', OTTIMO GUSTO, E' COME BERLO AL BAR!
PREZZO DIREI CONVENIENTE COME ANCHE LA CONSEGNA, VELOCE!
BENE CONTINUATE COSI'


Italian translation
GOOD COFFEE ', GOOD TASTE, AND' HOW TO DRINK AT THE BAR! EVEN SAY HOW AFFORDABLE PRICE DELIVERY, FAST! KEEP WELL AS '

Ginseng Capsule
20/09/2013 12:15
Buono e molto vicino ai ginseng più buoni che conosco

Italian translation
Good and very close to the ginseng I know most good

l'oriente a casa tua
07/09/2013 14:40
Non paragonabile a quello del bar ma... decisamente una piacevole e dolcissima pausa con le tue amiche

Italian translation
Not comparable to that of the bar but ... definitely a pleasant and sweet break with your friends

Ottimo!!!
07/08/2013 09:57
Questo è il mio gusto preferito assieme al guaranà, è una bevanda veramente piacevole, quasi un dolce

Italian translation
This is my favorite flavor together with guarana, a drink is really nice, almost a sweet

Ginseng per Lavazza Espresso Point
02/08/2013 21:00
Ciao a tutti.
Ottimo caffè e dò un consiglio non aggiungete zucchero, è già zuccherato.


Italian translation
Hello to all. Great coffee and give some advice do not add sugar, is already sweetened.

caffè ginseng
01/08/2013 14:49
ho provato il prodotto ma non sono rimasta entusiasta....sarà perchè non mi piace tanto il ginseng.

Italian translation
I tried the product, but I was not thrilled .... maybe because I do not like so much ginseng.

aroma ginseng
27/07/2013 14:09
una ottima alternativa al caffè classico.gustoso e di buona qualità. ordine puntuale.da consigliare, magari mettendolo in un kit d'assaggio.

Italian translation
a great alternative to coffee classico.gustoso and of good quality. order puntuale.da advise, maybe putting it in a tasting kit.

signora
19/07/2013 09:17
L'aroma è molto buono ed è un piacere berlo

Italian translation
The aroma is very good and is a pleasure to drink

angelo amodeo
06/06/2013 20:36
si potrebbe avere senza zucchero aggiunto

Italian translation
you might have no added sugar

ginseng capsula
03/06/2013 18:45
buonissimo e già zuccherato, consiglio: (non far scendere molta acqua dal serbatoio della macchina del caffè per renderlo più doppio e quindi ancor più gustoso). Servizio e spedizione sempre precisi e puntuali.

Italian translation
very good and already sweetened, I recommend: (not bring down a lot of water from the tank of the coffee machine to make it double and then even more tasty). Service and delivery always precise and punctual.

Davvero buono
01/06/2013 07:59
Buono, consiglio l'assaggio.

Italian translation
Good, I recommend the tasting.

ginseng
31/05/2013 19:39
otimo

Italian translation
otimo

OTTIMO PRODOTTO
31/05/2013 10:53
molto buono equivalente all'originale

Italian translation
very good equivalent to the original

Ottimo servizio e qualità.
31/05/2013 09:10
La consegna è avvenuta puntuale e in tempi brevi, le capsule al ginseng sono ottime, meglio del bar ;D

Italian translation
The delivery was made on time and in a short time, the capsules ginseng are excellent, better than the bar; D

ottimo!!
28/05/2013 15:25
Buonissimo, gusto di caramella mou esattamente come quello del bar!

Italian translation
Delicious taste of toffee exactly like the bar!

ottimo
19/04/2013 10:34
non bevendo caffè ho cominciato a prendere ginseng, direi che è buonissimo e lo consiglio a tutti!!

Italian translation
not drinking coffee I started taking ginseng, I would say that is very good and I recommend it to everyone!

LEGGERO
12/04/2013 11:37
CHE DIRE FORSE UN PO' LEGGERO MA OTTIMO AROMA

Italian translation
SAY THAT MAYBE A LITTLE 'BUT GOOD LIGHT AROMA

aroma dolce
18/03/2013 09:51
un po troppo dolce, ma è buono

Italian translation
a little too sweet, but it's good

Cialda al ginseng
13/03/2013 08:46
Ho provato altre marche di cialde e non erano così buone!

Italian translation
I have tried other brands of waffles and they were so good!

ottimo
06/03/2013 18:51
Gusto dolce e intenso, venditore ottimo come sempre.

Italian translation
Sweet taste and intense, excellent seller as always.

Buonissimo
22/02/2013 15:47
Davvero ottimo

Italian translation
Really good

Buono
12/02/2013 08:28
Gusto forte. Ottimo prezzo.

Italian translation
Strong taste. Great price.

Veramente buono!
11/02/2013 11:12
Aroma originale, quasi ogni giorno mi concedo il mio caffè al ginseng. Davvero una buona bevanda, sia a metà mattinata che a metà pomeriggio.

Italian translation
Original aroma, almost every day I give myself my coffee with ginseng. Really good drink, both mid-morning to mid-afternoon that.

Caffè Ginseng
08/02/2013 14:19
Ottimo prodotto, gradevolissimo ed eccellente, spedizione e consegna velocissime, meglio di così non si può.

Italian translation
Excellent product, very pleasant and excellent service, fast shipping and delivery, you can not get better than this.

OK
30/01/2013 20:28
Ottimo prodotto, la consegna è stata velocissima e il prezzo è buono.
Piccola nota stonata, molte cialde sono risultate inutilizzabili, in quanto i tagli nei fori inferiori delle capsule non erano aperti.


Italian translation
Excellent product, delivery was fast and the price is good. Small downsides, many pods were unusable, because the cuts in the lower holes of the capsules were not open.

caffè ginseng
22/01/2013 10:01
Ottimo caffè al ginseng, forse un pò troppo dolce.

Italian translation
Great ginseng coffee, perhaps a little too sweet.

Capsula 'Ginseng'
18/01/2013 15:19
Come tutte le altre bevande al ginseng non ha nulla a che spartire col caffè, ma ha un aroma piacevole e un gusto particolare dovuto ai vari ingredienti di cui è composta.

Italian translation
Like all other beverages with ginseng does not have anything to do with coffee, but it has a pleasant aroma and a unique flavor due to the various ingredients of which it is composed.

Buono
18/01/2013 00:04
In generale a me non piace tantissimo il caffè al ginseng ma se non lo fai lunghissimo questa marca ha una marcia in più!

Italian translation
In general I do not really like the ginseng coffee but if you do not do this very long brand has a higher gear!

Caffè ginseng
12/01/2013 13:39
Ottimo il gusto della bevanda per l'associazione degli ingredienti, prevale però il sapore del ginseng ed il caffè non è tanto forte. Sicuramente lo consiglio a chi ha già provato bevande al ginseng.

Italian translation
Great taste of the drink for the association of the ingredients, however, the prevailing taste of ginseng and the coffee is not strong enough. Would definitely recommend to those who have already tried to drink ginseng.

Ivan Brescia
11/01/2013 11:41
Bevanda gustosa migliore di tante altre di marchi rinomati

Italian translation
Tasty drink better than many other famous brands

Buono
11/01/2013 08:11
Buon caffè ma potrebbe migliorare

Italian translation
Good coffee but could improve

vanni
22/12/2012 14:04
ottimo,una alternativa al classico caffè...

Italian translation
great, an alternative to the classic coffee ...

Ottimo
21/12/2012 10:40
Bevanda gustosissima

Italian translation
Drink delicious

ottimo
10/12/2012 21:02
Mia moglie ne è entusiasta, ha assaggiato altre marche, ma questa la soddisfa maggiormante

Italian translation
My wife loves it, he tasted other brands, but this satisfies the maggiormante

Capsula ottima
07/12/2012 09:59
Buono il sapore ma pultroppo non si inserisce nel modello che ho in ufficio, My caffe,ma a casa dei miei....

Italian translation
Good taste but pultroppo not fit into the model in my office, My coffee, but my parents' house ....

si poteva fare di più
19/10/2012 21:25
Ottimo venditore ma il caffè al ginseng non mi é piaciuto per niente..
.deluso


Italian translation
Good seller but the ginseng coffee is I do not like it at all .. . Disappointed

Caffè al ginseng
05/10/2012 17:05
ottimo caffè al ginseng...ottimo anche il prezzo

Italian translation
excellent ginseng coffee ... very good also the price

ginseng
28/09/2012 08:07
molto buono, è stato apprezzato da tutta la famiglia

Italian translation
very good, it was enjoyed by all the family

Ginseng ottimo
11/08/2012 18:32
Ottima bevanda ma ancor di più ottimo venditore rapido e preciso tutto un vero piacere !!!

Italian translation
Great drink but even more good seller fast and accurate all a real pleasure!

ginseng come al bar
05/08/2012 23:20
non sono mai stata una grande appassionata di ginseng in cialde, ma questo mi ha fatto cambiare idea! buonissimo!

Italian translation
I've never been a huge fan of ginseng in pods, but this made me change my mind! delicious!

ginseng
17/07/2012 18:39
ottimo nel gusto e ottimo i tempi di spedizione e cortesia

Italian translation
excellent in taste and excellent shipping times and courtesy

BUONO COME L'ORIGINALE
16/07/2012 13:47
Pur essendo un "compatibile" é buono quanto l'originale e costa meno. Perfetto

Italian translation
Despite being a "compatible" is as good as the original and costs less. Perfect

Ginseng.
16/07/2012 13:32
Nuovo gusto,
molto apprezzato
da tanti che l'hanno provato.


Italian translation
New flavor, very appreciated by many who have tried it.

ottimo
16/07/2012 13:04
ottimo

Italian translation
excellent