Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Reviews

4.92 on 5 stars

23
3
0
0
0

see all 26 reviews

MI FAVORITO CON DIFERENCIA
27/11/2014 16:34
El mejor que he probado hasta la fecha

Italian translation
The best I've tried so far

idillyium
14/10/2014 18:21
Un caffè veramente ottimo,...in una sola parola: SUBLIME

Italian translation
A really good coffee ... in one word: SUBLIME

Fantastico prodotto
04/10/2014 09:14
Uno dei migliori caffè illy. Particolare mix di gusti ed aromi che arricchiscono l'esperienza del bere un caffè, rendendola appunto Idill(y)aca.

Italian translation
One of the best illy coffee. Particular mix of flavors and aromas that enrich l \ 'experience of drinking coffee, making it just idill (y) aca.

ottimo!
17/08/2014 18:27
Ottimo caffè! Molto cremoso! Il sapore è delicato ma deciso. Lo consiglio! E' indicato per chi ama prendere il caffè anche dopo cena, con il suo basso contenuto naturale di caffeina non disturba il sonno!

Italian translation
Great coffee! Very creamy! The flavor is delicate but firm. I recommend it! It \ 's suitable for those who love to drink coffee after dinner, with its low natural caffeine content does not disturb your sleep!

illy the best
21/07/2014 18:35
amazing coffee, one of the best!

Best taste
19/07/2014 19:07
The best taste and price of illy caffe products. Best quality.

il migliore
23/06/2014 13:22
Li ho assaggiati tutti e questo per me è il migliore

Italian translation
I tasted them all and this for me is the best

Veramente Buono
12/06/2014 18:05
Ottima cremosità, delicato e cremoso. Ottima anche la spedizione e l'efficienza nella gestione dell'ordine.

Italian translation
Great creamy, delicate and creamy. Also good expedition el \ 'efficiency in the management \' s order.

Idillyum Top Illy
29/05/2014 22:04
Ho provato per la prima volta Idillyum, il caffè risulta cremoso ed il suo aroma ti delizia a lungo. Ottimo caffè.
Un OK +++ anche all'efficienza nell'evasione dell'ordine (ordinato domenica, consegnato martedì mattina.


Italian translation
I tried for the first time Idillyum, the coffee is creamy and its aroma will delight long. Great coffee. A OK + + + also \ 's efficiency in the \' escape \ 's order (ordered Sunday delivered on Tuesday morning.

Una sorpresa
12/05/2014 17:01
Ottimo sostituto al decaffeinato, una piacevole acidità e gusto intenso. E' il mio caffè serale di eccellenza.

Italian translation
Great replacement to decaf, a pleasant acidity and intense flavor. It \ 's my coffee evening of excellence.

cremoso
12/05/2014 13:36
L'ho provato per la prima volta e devo dire che sono soddisfattissima!denso e cremoso,veramente buono

Italian translation
L \ 've tried it for the first time and I must say that I am very satisfied! Thick and creamy, really good

Idillyum
07/04/2014 20:49
Ottimo caffè, ottimo sito complimenti.

Italian translation
Great coffee, great site compliments.

idillyum
08/03/2014 18:42
Il caffè già lo conoscevo... Ottimo! Il sito caffe.com è stata una piacevole scoperta... un buon risparmio unito alla grande comodità di ricevere il tutto a casa con estrema velocità, infatti l'ordine effettuato il martedì pomeriggio mi è arrivato il giovedì mattina.
Sicuramente continuerò ad effettuare i miei acquisti su questo sito e lo raccomanderò...


Italian translation
The coffee, I knew him ... Great! The site caffe.com was a pleasant surprise ... a good economy coupled with the convenience of receiving all at home with the utmost speed, in fact the order made on Tuesday afternoon, I arrived on Thursday morning. Surely I will continue to make my purchases on this site and will recommend it ...

Idillyum
09/02/2014 20:27
Ottimo, caffè cremoso e delicato il migliore della gamma

Italian translation
Very good, mild and creamy coffee the best in the range

Idillyum
21/01/2014 20:39
ottimo

Italian translation
excellent

illy
21/01/2014 16:40
ottima qualità rispondente a descrizione . spedizione in tempi accettabili.

Very good coffee
13/01/2014 11:38
Something different from illy.
Good coffee, naturally less caffeine, smooth and creamy.
Elegant,fragrant, mild for any time of the day
A happy surprise for Illy lovers.

Ottimo
13/11/2013 14:21
Caffè ottimo-consigliato

il migliore
20/09/2013 11:56
semplicemente il migliore per questa macchina,azienda professionale e spedizione puntuale

Illy idillyum miglior qualità con miglior prezzo
09/09/2013 22:24
Ottimo il caffè. Ottimo il servizio spedizione. Ottimo il prezzo.Ottimo il sito . Bravi e complimenti.

Italian translation
Great coffee. Excellent delivery service. Excellent prezzo.Ottimo the site. Well done and congratulations.

Sehr rund
09/09/2013 07:47
Sehr eleganter feiner Cafe, vielleicht etwas zu langweilig für einen Illy

Italian translation
Very elegant fine cafe, perhaps a little too boring for Illy

Buona miscela
24/05/2013 18:32
Provato per la prima volta Idillyum, il caffè è cremoso e il gusto deciso. Buono

Italian translation
Tried it for the first time Idillyum, coffee is creamy and strong flavor. Good

recenzione
11/01/2013 14:57
a parità di prezzo è la migliore qualità

Italian translation
at the same price is the best quality

Illy idillyum miglior qualità con miglior prezzo
21/12/2012 13:25
alternativa al decaffeinato, gusto delicato e dolce, per acquisto di 6 confezioni è il miglior prezzo finale online e offline, infatti considerando che il suo prezzo è già superiore a quello delle altre capsule iperespresso qui viene venduto allo stesso prezzo delle altre e con prezzo di spedizione incluse.

Italian translation
alternative to decaf, delicate and sweet taste, for the purchase of 6 packs is the best final price online and offline, whereas in fact its price is already higher than that of other capsules overexpressed here is sold at the same price than the others and with the price of including shipping.

Illy Iperespresso Idillyum 21 FORMATO_CAPSULE
08/12/2012 12:09
Provato per la prima volta Idillyum, il caffè è cremoso e il gusto è delicato. Sono molto soddisfatto.

Italian translation
Tried it for the first time Idillyum, coffee is creamy and the taste is mild. I am very satisfied.

Idillyum
04/09/2012 07:50
Miglior prezzo con efficienza nella evsione dell'acquisto!

Italian translation
Best price with efficiency in evsione purchase!