Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Chamomile

Reviews Caffè Bonini Chamomile

Teas and infusions compatible capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

Size: 150ml
Reviews

4.19 on 5 stars

4
6
3
0
0

see all 13 reviews

ha un buon sapore!
06/11/2015 16:05
perfetta per la sera prima di andare a dormire. gusto molto deciso, per niente acquosa.

Italian translation
perfect for the night before going to sleep. taste very strong, not at all watery.

Camomilla
27/10/2014 19:40
L'abbiamo assaggiata in quantitativo più ristretto,sfruttando così tutta la bontà è dolcezza.

Italian translation
L \ 'we tried it in smaller quantities, thereby taking advantage of all the goodness is sweetness.

Buona camomilla..
18/10/2014 08:44
rispetto alla capsula originale il gusto é meno forte e meno dolce.
Sono comunque molto buone.
Ho avuto su alcune capsule problemi durante la preparazione: nella fuoriuscita del preparato usciva anche la polvere della capsula per cui la bevanda non era bevibile.


Italian translation
compared to the original capsule taste is less strong and less sweet. They are still very good. I had some problems during the preparation of capsules: in preparation spill out even the dust of the capsule so that the drink was not drinkable.

Camomilla
12/10/2014 11:40
Questa camomilla è ottima, per chi ha poco tempo da preparare tisane, in un' attimo è fatta.

Italian translation
This chamomile is great for those who have little time to prepare herbal teas, in a \ 'moment it is made.

Camomilla
11/10/2014 14:59
Ne berrei a taniche davvero buona come del resto tutti i prodotti di caffè.com.

Italian translation
He would drink in cans really good as all the products caffe.com.

Camomilla
01/09/2014 09:01
Buona tisana serale
Spedizione come sempre veloce


Italian translation
Good evening tea as always fast shipping

federico peretto arquà polesine (RO)
21/12/2013 08:24
prodotto buono e consegna rapidissima....

Italian translation
good product and fast delivery ....

ottima
08/12/2013 15:30
la prendo la sera in ufficio per riscaldarmi e prima di andare a dormire

Italian translation
I'll take it in the evening in the office to warm up and before going to sleep

Recensione camomilla
17/11/2013 09:39
Mi piace molto la camomilla, ne bevo una tazza ogni sera prima di andare a letto. Ottima la qualità del prodotto e il servizio di consegna.

Italian translation
I really like the chamomile, I drink a cup every night before going to bed. Excellent quality of product and service delivery.

ottima
22/08/2013 11:36
ottima ma da fare con poca acqua

Italian translation
but to do good with a little water

buona
11/06/2013 15:15
gusto buono ma non bisogna aggiungere troppa acqua se no non sa di molto. Però è decisamente un buon prodotto se rapportato all'originale.

Italian translation
taste good but do not add too much water otherwise you would not know much. But it is definitely a good product when compared to the original.

recensione camomilla
05/04/2013 22:34
Una camomilla buona ad un prezzo giusto, le mie figlie a volte la sera la prendono e subito l'hanno provata giudicandola buona.

Italian translation
A good chamomile at a fair price, my daughters sometimes in the evening and immediately take have tried judging good.

ottima
11/03/2013 16:59
veramente ottima

Italian translation
really good