Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Rosabaya de Colombia

Reviews Nespresso Rosabaya de Colombia

Original Coffee Capsules Nespresso

Intensity:
Reviews

3.95 on 5 stars

5
1
4
1
0

see all 11 reviews

Dolce e acidulo allo stesso tempo
27/06/2015 23:18
Non avevo mai assaggiato un caffè che attivasse la mia salivazione agli angoli della gola, davvero strano.
Il sapore è buono se non fosse per questa sensazione di acidulo che non è tra le mie preferite.


Italian translation
I had never tasted coffee that attivasse salivating at the corners of my throat, really strange. The taste is good if it were not for this feeling of sour which is not among my favorites.

fruttato
31/12/2014 17:40
uno dei miei preferiti in assoluto

Italian translation
one of my absolute favorites

Eccezzionale
09/08/2014 21:20
Penso che per questo caffè si debbano sprecare molti aggettivi
appena fuoriesce dalla macchinaetta lascia un profumo inconfondibile ,è il preferito di alcuni miei amici ,non posso farmelo mancare più


Italian translation
I think that this coffee should be wasting a lot of adjectives as it exits the macchinaetta leaves a unique scent, is the favorite of some of my friends, I can not make me miss more

Buono
21/04/2014 10:31
Note dolciastre in questo caffè apprezzato soprattutto dalle signore,non male anche se preferisco gusti forti

Italian translation
Sweetish notes in this coffee especially appreciated by the ladies, not bad although I prefer strong flavors

sufficente
10/04/2014 10:36
buono come sapore ma troppo lento come caffè

Italian translation
as good as it tastes like coffee but too slow

rosabaya
28/12/2013 13:30
il suo gusto che lascia nel palato è molto dolce.Molto buono.

Italian translation
his taste that leaves the palate dolce.Molto is very good.

piuttosto fruttato
18/12/2013 10:38
un caffè fruttato e gustoso, abbastanza leggero,indicato nel pomeriggio, o chi lo beve di sera

Italian translation
a coffee fruity and tasty, fairly light, shown in the afternoon, or those who drink in the evening

rosabaya
25/09/2013 18:12
dolcissimo

Italian translation
sweet

rosabaya
10/05/2013 16:29
adatto a chi piacciono le note dolci......forse troppo dolci!!!!!!

Italian translation
suitable for those who like the sweet notes ...... maybe too sweet!!

ROSABAYA
03/04/2013 17:49
ECCELLENTE

Italian translation
EXCELLENT

e' il mio preferito
01/02/2013 12:10
il suo aroma coccola il palato

Italian translation
its aroma pampers the palate