Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Ginseng

Reviews Caffè Bonini Ginseng

Capsule Compatible Drinks Lavazza Blue, Lavazza In Black

Size: 50ml
Advise me as soon as available
Reviews

4 on 5 stars

3
11
5
0
0

see all 19 reviews

ottimo
26/11/2014 17:59
assaggiato a casa di amici
lo comprerò mi è piaciuto


Italian translation
tasted at friends buy it I liked it

Caffè ginseng
30/08/2014 21:11
Ho provato per la prima volta questo tipo di caffè aromatizzato
e devo dire che non è niente male...da provare.


Italian translation
I tried for the first time this type of flavored coffee and I have to say that is not bad ... to try.

ginseng
19/07/2014 10:14
The taste is not 'bad, but it feels a little ginseng.
no test about ginseng.
Il gusto non e' male ma si sente poco il ginseng

ginseng
30/04/2014 22:50
Ho provato il vostro caffe al gusto di ginseng e lo trovato molto gustoso
ve lo consiglio Giuseppe didonna


Italian translation
I tried your coffee to taste of ginseng and found it very tasty I recommend Joseph Didonna

Ottimo
21/04/2014 21:18
Preso da me per un mio amico che non possiede un computer
Mi ha detto che è buonissimo e piace tanto a sua figlia


Italian translation
Taken by me for my friend who does not own a computer I said it was delicious and so much like his daughter

Ottimo
21/04/2014 10:39
Acquistato per il mio amico ,che non dispone di computer
l'ho provato a casa sua quando gli ho portato le cialde ,l'ho trovato molto buono
Spero che facciano le Capsule anche per Nespresso
Ovviamente complimenti alla spedizione sempre molto veloce


Italian translation
Purchased for my friend, who has no computer I tried it at his house when I brought the waffles, I found it very good I hope you do Capsules for Nespresso course congratulations to the shipping always very fast

ginseng
08/04/2014 10:24
molto buono,ma devo ancora capire il dosaggio dello zucchero,visto che già dolce di suo!

Italian translation
very good, but I have yet to figure out the dosage of sugar, as already sweet of her!

secondo ordine
01/02/2014 08:39
second order coffee ginseng good service and testing.

caffe ginseng
14/01/2014 18:17
secondo ordine di caffe e primo di ginseng
sodisfatto anche di questo, meglio che in alcuni bar!!!
veloce come sempre la consegna.


Italian translation
first and second order coffee ginseng sodisfatto this too, better than in some bars! as always fast delivery.

buono
14/12/2013 21:41
cremoso e gradevole

Italian translation
creamy and pleasant

Ginseng
09/08/2013 09:30
Caffè molto buono e servizio veloce!!! Ottimo

Italian translation
Very good coffee and fast service! Great

buono
16/06/2013 23:00
buono ma non come quello del bar

Italian translation
good but not like the bar

ginseng
29/03/2013 11:13
molto piacevole al palato, gusto intenso con l'aggiunta di un po' di zucchero è da 5 stelle

Italian translation
very pleasing to the palate, intense flavor with the addition of a little 'sugar is from 5 stars

Ho acquistato il caffè il 9/03/2013
15/03/2013 12:25
Il caffè è veramente buono. Il servizio è veloce ed il prezzo conveniente.

Italian translation
The coffee is really good. The service is fast and the price affordable.

caffè e ginseng
03/02/2013 16:33
Ero convinto di acquistare una cialda al Ginseng (tipo quelle del bar) e non una miscela caffè/ginseng . Non ho letto con attenzione le scritte .Mea culpa . Possibile che non esista solo Ginseng per Lavazza in black?

Italian translation
I was convinced to buy a waffle Ginseng (such as those of the bar) and not a blend coffee / ginseng. I did not read carefully written. Mea culpa. Possible that there is only Ginseng for Lavazza in black?

Buon prodotto
06/01/2013 07:36
Il caffè è veamente buono, esce dalla macchina con una buona cremosità. Il servizio è veloce ed il prezzo conveniente.

Italian translation
The coffee is good veamente, out of the car with a good creaminess. The service is fast and the price affordable.

ginseng
24/11/2012 10:41
piacevole al palato, ero ansioso di provare anche in casa il caffè ginseng che consumo abitualmente al bar; non è dolcificato e con l'aggiunta di un po' di zucchero diventa veramente buono

Italian translation
pleasing to the palate, I was eager to try it at home that ginseng coffee consumption usually at the bar, it is not sweetened and with the addition of a little 'sugar gets really good

ginseng
05/10/2012 08:48
gustoso

Italian translation
tasty

Valutazione Società
24/08/2012 15:48
Estremamente rapidi e solleciti nel ricevere gli ordini e nel spedire la merce. Altamente consigliati.
Paolo M. Viganò


Italian translation
Extremely fast and quick to receive orders and ship the goods. Highly recommended. Paul M. Viganò