Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Choco Caramel

Reviews Nescafè Choco Caramel

Capsule Original Drinks Dolce Gusto

Reviews

4.73 on 5 stars

17
3
2
0
0

see all 22 reviews

da provare...
26/01/2016 17:15
ottimo...buono pure per una buona merenda

Italian translation
good ... good as well for a good snack

Buonissimo
26/06/2015 12:06
Provato anche adesso buon cioccolato e caramello perfetto per la pausa relax,
la spedizione veloce consigliato


Italian translation
Tried even now good chocolate and caramel perfect for relaxing break, fast shipment recommended

Per chi ama il caramello
07/03/2015 15:08
Il gusto di caramelllo è troppo forte e non mi è risultato molto gradito. Ho voluto provarlo ma non lo acquisterò ancora. Ho provato a miscelare la capsula al cacao con il cortado o il cappuccino ed è venuto fuori un cremosissimo e gustosissimo mocha perchè il caramello è contenuto solo nella capsula del latte. Spedizione veloce anche qui in Sicilia. Grazie Caffè.com

Italian translation
The taste of caramelllo is too strong and I was very pleased. I wanted to try it but do not purchase again. I tried to mix the capsule with cortado cocoa or cappuccino and came out a creamy and delicious mocha because the caramel is contained only in the capsule of the milk. Fast shipping too here in Sicily. Thanks Caffè.com

ottima pausa
14/10/2014 11:27
intenso, dolce, piacevole; una pausa gustosa e golosa per ogni attimo della giornata. veramente buono

Italian translation
intense, sweet, pleasant; a break tasty and delicious for every moment of the day. really good

un paradiso
08/10/2014 19:44
Tra le piu buone cialde mai assaggiate. per un momento di relax è il compagno ideale!

Italian translation
Among the most good waffles ever tasted. for a moment of relaxation is the perfect companion!

la migliore
24/09/2014 17:50
tra le varie capsule di cioccolato è la migliore in assoluto!!

Italian translation
between the various capsules chocolate is the absolute best !!

Better than chocochino
12/08/2014 19:20
need I say more than the title :D
gorgeous drink

Ottimo per i più golosi!
27/07/2014 18:41
Come bere una cioccolata calda delle più buone di qualunque bar!Consigliatissimo!

Italian translation
How to drink a hot chocolate of the best in any bar Internet!

Ottimo
21/06/2014 19:26
Letteralmete una goduria, troppo buono!!

Italian translation
Letteralmete a pleasure, too good!

ottimo
20/06/2014 15:29
lo consiglio buonissimo , i ragazzi ne vanno matti

Italian translation
I recommend it very good, the kids love it

buono ma non convince
29/05/2014 13:14
L'ho provato 2 volte ma non mi convince, il caramello non si sente sembra più aromatizzato alla vaniglia. Molto meglio il chocino.

Italian translation
L \ 've tried 2 times but does not convince me, the caramel does not feel seems more flavored with vanilla. Much better than the chocino.

Ottimo
10/05/2014 14:49
Ottima cioccolata calda unita al gusto del caramello. Buonissima.

Italian translation
Great hot chocolate combined with the taste of caramel. Delicious.

eccellente
28/04/2014 01:12
veramente buono, da provare assolutamente

Italian translation
really good to be missed

Ottimo
17/03/2014 10:44
Incredibilmente delizioso al gusto
Ottimo connubio dei due gusti
Rigenera la giornata


Italian translation
Incredibly delicious flavor combination of the two great tastes Regenerate the day

Choco Caramel
22/02/2014 16:05
Per una golosità pomeridiana. Ottimo compromesso per una cioccolata molto gustosa.
Spedizione velocissima, ditta molto seria.


Italian translation
For a sweet tooth afternoon. Good compromise for a very tasty chocolate. Shipping very fast, very serious company.

Choco caramel
17/02/2014 13:52
eccezzionale ...buonissimo. Puo' essere una dolcissima merenda pomeridiana.
Sito ottimo e consegna velocissima.


Italian translation
exceptional ... yummy. Can 'be a sweet afternoon snack. Staff is very attentive and fast delivery.

choco
15/02/2014 12:14
ottimo

Italian translation
excellent

Buonissimo!!!!!!
31/01/2014 18:36
Una vera gioia per il palato!

Italian translation
A real treat for the taste buds!

Sfizioso
27/01/2014 18:28
Goloso al massimo, 5 stelle non bastano per esprimersi!

provateloooooo
25/01/2014 18:17
acquistato sulla fiducia...
ed è ancora piu' buono!!!
acquistatelo anche voi.


Italian translation
purchased on trust ... and it is even more 'good! buy it too.

choco caramel
25/01/2014 10:21
Anche in questo caso. Connubio perfetto.

Italian translation
Also in this case. A perfect match.

Choco Caramel
25/01/2014 09:59
Prodotto veramente BUONO spedizione veloce

Italian translation
This product really fast shipping GOOD