Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Così

Reviews Nespresso Così

Original Coffee Capsules Nespresso

Intensity:
Reviews

3.92 on 5 stars

6
1
4
2
0

see all 13 reviews

Aroma deciso
21/11/2014 15:56
Gusto semplice ma coinvolgente

Italian translation
Gusto semplice ma coinvolgente

Così
27/10/2014 11:34
caffè ideale per ogni momento della giornata grazie alla sua leggerezza.
Servizio caffe.com eccezionale.


Italian translation
coffee perfect for any time of the day thanks to its lightness. Caffe.com exceptional service.

Leggero
13/06/2014 16:51
L'abbiamo assaggiato al Nespresso shop e nonlo abbiamo gradito molto, sia per la nota acida, sia perché un po' acquoso.

Italian translation
L \ 'we tasted the Nespresso shop and dont have enjoyed a lot, both for the sour note, and because a little \' watery.

Così così
23/04/2014 20:23
Da questa miscela ,mi aspettavo di più ,un po' fiacco per i gusti personali ,comunque la Nespresso ha talmente tante miscele ,che c'è sempre l'imbarazzo della scelta

Italian translation
From this mixture, I was expecting more, a little \ 'limp for personal tastes, however, the Nespresso has so many mixtures, c \' always \ 's spoiled for choice

cosi
22/03/2014 17:57
ottimo per il mattino

Italian translation
great for the morning

buonissimo
08/02/2014 08:07
comprato per provare e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta, sapore pieno e gusto rotondo, da ripetere

Italian translation
bought to try and I was very satisfied, full-bodied taste and round, to be repeated

così
25/09/2013 16:02
ottimo

Italian translation
excellent

TUTTO PERFETTO
03/04/2013 17:27
OTTIMO CAFFè CONSEGNA RAPIDA E IMPECCABILE!

Italian translation
GOOD COFFEE AND FAST DELIVERY IMPECCABLE!

Troppo leggero
01/02/2013 15:29
Buono ma troppo leggero per i miei gusti.

Italian translation
Good but too light for my taste.

particolare
01/02/2013 12:02
e' la prima volta che acquisto questo tipo di caffe' ....non male

Italian translation
and 'the first time you purchase this type of coffee' .... not bad

Impressioni
28/01/2013 09:15
Non saprei, non ho avuto un impressione ben definita.
La miscela comunque è buona.


Italian translation
I do not know, I did not have a well-defined impression. The mixture, however, is good.

ottimo
04/01/2013 14:02
Velocità di consegna e convenienza prezzi.

Italian translation
Speed ​​of delivery and convenience prices.

Complimenti!!
23/11/2012 09:26
Che dire...Il caffè è strepitoso ed il servizio impeccabbile!
In famiglia siamo veramente soddisfatti e lo consigliamo a tutti.
Loredana Gallo


Italian translation
What about ... The coffee is great and the service impeccabbile! In the family we are very pleased and would recommend it to everyone. Loredana Gallo