Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Reviews

3.97 on 5 stars

6
5
4
3
0

see all 18 reviews

non Male
19/04/2016 13:41
Come prodotto compatibile è proprio tra i più buoni, consiglio la prova.

Italian translation
How compatible product is just one of the most good, I recommend the test.

Non eccelso, ok per chi vuole un caffè stile "moka"
30/10/2015 09:07
Abbastanza acquoso, molto assomigliante al caffè della moka. Inoltre la mia saeco extra fa un pò di fatica a erogare queste capsule, anche se potrebbe essere un problema della macchinetta.

Italian translation
Quite watery, much resembling the coffee mocha. Also my saeco extra does a bit of effort to provide these capsules, although it could be a problem of the machine.

ottimo
05/06/2015 21:50
non sono amante del caffè del bar perchè troppo forte, ma questo è decisamente ottimo un via di mezzo che soddisfa le mie esigenze non troppo forte e nemmeno acquoso

Italian translation
no coffee lover's bar because it was too strong, but this is definitely a good middle way that meets my needs not too strong nor aqueous

vero caffe lo consiglio
17/04/2015 13:02
da quanto ho scoperto questo sito sto consumando scatoli e scatoli di caffe.
Ottimo!!! Ottimo Gusto e profumo di vero caffe!
Lo consiglio a tutti.


Italian translation
how I discovered this site I am consuming BOXES AND BOXES coffee. Great !!! Great Taste and smell of real coffee! I recommend it to everyone.

OTTIMO
31/03/2015 16:00
PROVATO A CASA DI AMICI .. OTTIMO

Italian translation
TRIED TO HOUSE OF GOOD FRIENDS ..

classico
31/03/2015 13:29
veramente buono! classico!!!

Italian translation
really good! classic !!!

Perfetto
19/02/2015 09:42
Il più buono dei gusti da scegliere. Migliore delle orginali

Italian translation
The more good taste to choose from. Best of orginali

abbastanza perfetto
10/12/2014 23:13
classico che si distingue dagli altri.gusto molto profumato

Italian translation
classic that stands out from altri.gusto very fragrant

ottimo
15/11/2014 18:34
miscela ottima. gusto morbido e profumo intenso. Complimenti per la serieta' e la puntualità nelle consegne

Italian translation
good mixture. smooth taste and intense aroma. Congratulations to the seriousness \ 'and on-time delivery

Ottima qualità
25/10/2014 12:01
Puntuali come sempre confermo l'ottimo sapore di questo tipo di miscela. Anche la mia macchinetta l'ha "capito" e me le fa scendere più velocemente al contrario delle originali che le "distilla". ^_^

Italian translation
Punctual as always confirm \ 's great taste of this type of mixture. Even my camera \ 's has \ "get \" and makes me fall faster as opposed to the original \ "distills \". ^ _ ^

Cafe clásico
16/09/2014 22:33
Tiene buen sabor pero esta un poco aguado.

Italian translation
It tastes good but is a little watery.

classico
16/09/2014 19:30
ottimo

Italian translation
very well

very nice coffee
13/09/2014 12:56
this is a very nice coffee

buon caffè
09/09/2014 15:57
caffè dal gusto persistente e deciso con un retrogusto particolare ..ideale per caffè macchatti o affogati

Italian translation
persistent and strong coffee taste with a hint particular ..ideale coffee macchatti or drowned

classico
08/08/2014 15:18
ottimo

Italian translation
very well

classico
02/08/2014 22:03
un poco acquoso, il gusto intenso è decisamente meglio

Italian translation
a little watery, the intense taste is definitely better

classico
30/07/2014 21:01
ottimo direi non classico

Italian translation
I would say not very good classic

classico
19/07/2014 17:19
un po troppo leggero

Italian translation
a bit too light