Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Caffitaly

Reviews for the systemCaffitaly

381 Reviews


4.37 on 5 stars

177
142
51
10
1

Pagina 3 di 3

Delicato - Delicato
30/03/2013 18:08
Ottimo come dopo cena per coccolarsi un pò!

Italian translation
Excellent as an after dinner to pamper yourself a little!

Originale Americano - rosaria
29/03/2013 09:58
La miscela è buona però per i miei gusti è troppo leggero, a chi piace così !!

Italian translation
The mixture is good but for my taste is too light, to those who like it that way!

Armonioso Fairtrade - rosaria
29/03/2013 09:57
Ottima miscela

Italian translation
Great mixture

Morbido - ottimo caffè
29/03/2013 08:16
Ho acquistato anche il corposo, ma il più buono in assoluto per me e la mia famiglia è il morbido, ottima miscela di caffè e molto cremoso. buona pasqua.

Italian translation
I also bought the full-bodied, but the most absolute good for me and my family is the soft, nice blend of coffee and very creamy. happy easter.

Intenso - ecaffè intenso - ottimo
22/03/2013 21:18
Il caffè intenso di ecaffè ha un sapore pieno, deciso ed un ottimo profumo.

Italian translation
The coffee intense ecaffè has a full flavor, strong and a great perfume.

Morbido - Ottimo
22/03/2013 10:15
Molto buono e gustoso

Italian translation
Very good and tasty

Ginseng - Buono come quello del bar
22/03/2013 10:13
Ideale anche per il dopocena.

Italian translation
Ideal for after dinner.

Armonioso Fairtrade - Buono
22/03/2013 10:11
Gusto buono ma non eccellente.

Italian translation
Taste good but not excellent.

Intenso - Prodotto eccellente
22/03/2013 10:11
Corposo e intenso. ottimo davvero.

Italian translation
Full-bodied and intense. very good indeed.

Corposo - Buono
22/03/2013 10:01
Caffè molto buono sopratutto se bevuto corto.

Italian translation
Coffee very good especially if you drank short.

Delicato - Deca molto buono
22/03/2013 10:00
Deca perfetto da bere anche la sera!

Italian translation
Deca perfect to drink in the evening!

Cremoso - Caffè crema - gradevole
19/03/2013 16:21
Il gusto è buono ma mi aspettavo molta più crema diciamo che come cremosità è simile a tutti gli altri

Italian translation
The taste is good but i expected a lot more cream as we say that creaminess is similar to all other

Armonioso Fairtrade - ottimissimo
19/03/2013 16:19
Davvero speciale ottimo per chi vuole un caffè che rimane il sapore in bocca per molto molto tempo

Italian translation
Very special great for those who want a coffee flavor that remains in the mouth for a very long time

Corposo - Mezzena Mario
15/03/2013 17:58
Ottimo caffe' corposo e adatto in qualsiasi momento della giornata

Italian translation
Great coffee 'full-bodied and suitable at any time of the day

Orzo - Mezzena Mario
15/03/2013 17:57
Un alternativa al caffè espresso di buon sapore, digestivo e senza caffeina.

Italian translation
An alternative to the espresso tastes good, digestive and without caffeine.

Tea al Limone - Tea Al Limone
15/03/2013 15:22
Der tee schmeckt sehr gut, aber leider eher nach zitronentee und nicht wie schwarzer tee mit zitronenarmona.

Italian translation
The tea tastes very good, but unfortunately more like lemon tea and not like black tea with zitronenarmona.

Originale Americano - Americano
02/03/2013 15:33
Buonissimo un pò allungato per gli amanti di questo tipo di caffè!

Italian translation
Very good a bit stretched for lovers of this type of coffee!

Ginseng - Ginseng
02/03/2013 15:32
Dal gusto veramente ottimo e dolce al punto giusto lo trovo ottimo per una pausa pomeridiana!

Italian translation
The taste is really good and sweet at the right point i find it great for an afternoon break!

Prezioso - Prezioso
02/03/2013 15:31
Meravigliosa miscela di arabica per chi ama i gusti sopraffini. davvero ottimo per una pausa caffè!

Italian translation
Wonderful blend of arabica for those who love the taste superfine. really great for a coffee break!

Intenso - Intense sensazioni
02/03/2013 15:28
Ottimo questo caffè per chi ama i gusti forti sul palato!

Italian translation
This excellent coffee for those who love strong flavors on the palate!

Intenso - Caffitaly intenso
01/03/2013 09:34
Prodotto eccellente per aroma e corposità - positivo

Italian translation
Excellent product aroma and body - positive

Intenso - intenso e buono in titte le occasioni
25/02/2013 18:47
Questo caffè "intenso" lo uso da molto tempo. è il migliore fino ad ora provato, è da consigliare per la qualità e per il miglior prezzo

Italian translation
This coffee "intense" i use it for a long time. is the best so far tried, is highly recommended for the quality and for the best price

Intenso - primo ordine
22/02/2013 16:40
Qualità e prezzo buoni,spedizione velocissima!

Italian translation
Quality and good price, fast shipping!

Corposo - primo ordine
22/02/2013 16:37
Buono per prezzo e qualità,spedizione velocissima!

Italian translation
Good for price and quality, fast shipping!

Originale Americano - discreto
19/02/2013 21:35
Sarà l'abitudine ma questo caffè non mi ha entusiasmato.....

Italian translation
Will be used but this coffee i was not impressed .....

Prezioso - buono
19/02/2013 21:34
Buono l'aroma ma poco cremoso.....

Italian translation
Good flavor but not creamy .....

Orzo - sorpresa
19/02/2013 21:33
Bevanda interessante, da provare.....

Italian translation
Interesting drink, try it .....

Emilky - buona
19/02/2013 21:32
Non amo il latte bianco quindi l'ho consumata mischiata al caffè e devo dire che non è male....

Italian translation
I do not like white milk so i consumed mixed with the coffee and i have to say that is not bad ....

Camomilla - buona
19/02/2013 21:30
Buona, veramente buona.

Italian translation
Good, really good.

Morbido - ?????
18/02/2013 12:52
Ottimo qualità/prezzo,spedizione veloce

Italian translation
Great quality / price, fast shipping

Intenso - ?????
18/02/2013 12:51
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo,spedizione veloce

Italian translation
Very good value / price, fast shipping

Corposo - ?????
18/02/2013 12:49
Ottimo,spedizione veloce

Italian translation
Very good, fast shipping

Emilky - ?????
18/02/2013 12:46
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo,velocità nella consegna delle capsule

Italian translation
Great quality / price ratio, speed in delivery of the capsules

Armonioso Fairtrade - raffaele pepe
15/02/2013 11:40
Acquistato per la prima volta molto robusto e intenso gusto particolare

Italian translation
Purchased for the first time very strong and intense taste particular

Intenso - raffaele pepe
15/02/2013 11:38
Gusto squisito da riacquistare

Italian translation
Preppy regain

Corposo - raffaele pepe
15/02/2013 11:37
Ottimo caffe' e spedizione veloce

Italian translation
Excellent coffee 'and fast shipment

Tea al Limone - impiegato
15/02/2013 11:35
Conoscevo già il prodotto è semplicemente ottimo

Italian translation
I already knew the product is simply great

Camomilla - impiegato
15/02/2013 11:32
Non l'avevo mai acquistato ottimo prodotto

Italian translation
I never bought great product

Ginseng - buono
08/02/2013 13:31
Come quello del bar

Italian translation
Like at the bar

Tea al Limone - buono
08/02/2013 13:29
Molto buono gia' ruccherato giusto

Italian translation
Very good already 'right ruccherato

Corposo - buono
08/02/2013 13:28
Buon caffe bello forte e veloce la consegna

Italian translation
Good coffee nice strong and fast delivery

Tea al Limone - tea
04/02/2013 17:20
Buono raffinato da non perdere..

Italian translation
Good refined not to be missed ..

Camomilla - camomilla
04/02/2013 17:19
Complimenti veramente buono e leggera..

Italian translation
Well done good and light ..

Ginseng - buono
19/01/2013 19:09
Ideale dopocena

Italian translation
Ideal after dinner

Prezioso - miscela forte
19/01/2013 19:06
Questa miscela forse è troppo forte ma è la più adatta ai miei gusti

Italian translation
This mixture is perhaps too strong, but is best suited to my tastes

Prezioso - molto buono
18/01/2013 10:28
Questa miscela è la migliore a mio parere della caffitaly. forte come profumo e sapore, rilascia una crema senza euguali

Italian translation
This mixture is the best in my opinion the caffitaly. as strong aroma and flavor, it releases a cream without euguali

Ginseng - a chi piace!!!!
18/01/2013 10:23
Non è il mio aroma preferito, ma lo acquisto per accontentare mia sorella durante le sue visite

Italian translation
Is not my favorite flavor, but the purchase to satisfy my sister during his visits

Corposo - caffe' corposo
09/01/2013 22:49
Buono,intenso ma poco cremoso, spero che lo possano migliorare.

Italian translation
Good, intense but not creamy enough, i hope you can improve.

Ginseng - Dott.
04/01/2013 15:42
Complimenti, un'ottima alternativa casalinga al ging-seng consumato al bar.cremoso e sicuramente godibile.

Italian translation
Congratulations, a great alternative to home-ging seng consumed per bar.cremoso and certainly enjoyable.

Armonioso Fairtrade - buono
04/01/2013 10:10
Preso per la prima volta mi è piaciuto.. da riprendere

Italian translation
Taken for the first time i liked it .. to resume

Ginseng - povero
04/01/2013 10:08
Non mi è piaciuto è sciapo di sapore molto diverso da quello del bar..

Italian translation
I did not like is bland in flavor very different from that of the bar ..

Prezioso - buono
04/01/2013 10:07
è un caffè semplice ma veramente buono

Italian translation
Coffee is a simple but really good

Intenso - fantastico
04/01/2013 10:06
Caffè super buono uno dei migliori caffè presi..

Italian translation
Coffee super good one of the best coffee taken ..

Corposo - ottimo
04/01/2013 10:04
Caffè molto buono uno tira l altro..

Italian translation
Coffee very good one leads to the other ..

Delicato - ottimo
04/01/2013 10:02
Caffè delicato ottimo per i non amanti del caffè..

Italian translation
Delicate coffee is not good for coffee lovers ..

Prezioso - ottimo
31/12/2012 16:13
Caffe molto buono

Italian translation
Very good coffee

Tea al Limone - facciamoci un buon the
26/12/2012 23:07
Intenso e aromatizzato al punto giusto.

Italian translation
Intense and flavored to perfection.

Corposo - piccolo neo
17/12/2012 17:49
Ottimo solo ristretto. appena si allunga un po perde corpo.

Italian translation
Very cool, small. as soon as you lose body stretches a bit.

Originale Americano - Americano
14/12/2012 19:58
Un caffè leggero ma fantastico per chi è amante di questa polverina nera.

Italian translation
A light coffee but great for those who are fond of this black powder.

Ginseng - Ginseng
14/12/2012 19:57
Amo il gusto dolce del ginseng e la sua botta di vitalità!

Italian translation
I love the sweet taste of ginseng and its rush of vitality!

Orzo - Relax d'orzo
14/12/2012 19:56
Ottimo per un break pomeridiano o come dopo cena per coccolarsi un pò prima del sonno!

Italian translation
Great for an afternoon break or as an after dinner to pamper yourself a bit before sleeping!

Delicato - Decaffeinato perfetto
14/12/2012 19:55
Ottimo alla sera quando e per chi non è possibile assumere caffeina!

Italian translation
Great in the evening when and for whom you can not take caffeine!

Ginseng - ogni tanto per cambiare
07/12/2012 22:12
Sinceramente preferisco il caffè classico ma devo dire che questo ginseng non è niente male.

Italian translation
I honestly prefer the classic coffee but i have to say that this ginseng is not bad.

Cremoso - Caffè crema - cremoso ma non tantissimo
07/12/2012 22:08
Ottima miscela ma non così cremosa come ci si aspetterebbe visto il nome.

Italian translation
Great mixture but not as creamy as you would expect saw the name.

Morbido - più che buono
09/11/2012 22:13
Caffè ideale dopo i pasti serali...

Italian translation
Ideal coffee after the evening meals ...

Armonioso Fairtrade - buono
09/11/2012 22:12
Nuovo gusto, buono ma non mi ha entusiasmato...

Italian translation
New taste good but i was not impressed ...

Intenso - ottimo
09/11/2012 22:10
Intenso, la giusta carica per partire al mattino.

Italian translation
Intense, the right energy to start the morning.

Corposo - molto buono
09/11/2012 22:05
Gusto corposo, come del resto indicato dal nome, buono a tutte le ore.

Italian translation
Full-bodied, like the name implies, good at all hours.

Corposo - caffè corposo
12/10/2012 14:52
Il caffè è intenso, buono anche senza zucchero come piace a me, lo consiglio a tutti.

Italian translation
The coffee is intense, even without sugar good i like it, recommend it to everyone.

Intenso - caffe
21/09/2012 20:04
Il caffe' tutto bene , per sda (il coriere ) cosi' cosi' da reggio emilia il pacco la a fatta passare x roma !!!!!!!!!!arrivando un po'in ritardo

Italian translation
The coffee 'all right, for sda (the corriere) so' so 'to reggio emilia the package passed in the x rome!!!! arriving a little bit late

Corposo - caffe
21/09/2012 20:02
Il caffe' tutto bene , per sda (il coriere ) cosi' cosi' da reggio emilia il pacco la a fatta passare x roma !!!!!!!!!!arrivando un po'in ritardo

Italian translation
The coffee 'all right, for sda (the corriere) so' so 'to reggio emilia the package passed in the x rome!!!! arriving a little bit late

Prezioso - Ottimo
31/08/2012 11:48
Sublime miscela arabica ... impossibile resistere

Italian translation
Sublime arabica blend ... could not resist

Intenso - Ottimo
31/08/2012 11:46
Cremoso ed intenso al punto giusto

Italian translation
Creamy and intense at the right point

Corposo - Buono
31/08/2012 11:38
Poco cremoso

Italian translation
Not creamy

Delicato - Eccellente
24/08/2012 19:56
Decaffeinato dal gusto pieno.

Italian translation
Decaffeinated full-bodied.

Intenso - molto buono
24/08/2012 19:53
Ottimo per chi ama il gusto intenso del caffè. velocità di spedizione fenomenale! prezzi concorrenziali.

Italian translation
Great for those who love the rich taste of coffee. speed ​​shipping phenomenal! competitive prices.

Intenso - eccellente
21/08/2012 16:02
Ottimo caffè cremoso e dal sapore intenso

Italian translation
Great coffee creamy and intense flavor

Corposo - ottimo
06/08/2012 17:18
Ottimo tutto

Italian translation
Good all round

Intenso - ottimo
06/08/2012 17:17
Ottimo

Italian translation
Excellent

Intenso - caffitaly
16/07/2012 15:35
Le cialde caffitaly gusto inteso è molto buono,ha una buona cremosità.
il prezzo con caffè.com è perfetto dal momento che non si paga la spedizione.


Italian translation
The waffles taste caffitaly understood is very good, has a good creaminess. the price with caffe.com is perfect since you do not pay shipping.

Corposo - Ciale corposo
16/07/2012 14:19
Buono.

Italian translation
Good.

Pagina 3 di 3