Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Adapter for capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

Reviews Lavazza Adapter for capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

Accessories Lavazza Double Dose

Reviews

4.56 on 5 stars

10
3
3
0
0

see all 16 reviews

ottimo
22/10/2014 15:14
Adattatore perfetto

Italian translation
Perfect adapter

adattatore
18/10/2014 09:47
Ho ordinato soltanto l'adattatore, devo dire perfetto anche per la consegna molto precisi.
vedremo i prossimi acquisti sicuramente proverò altri prodotti.


Italian translation
I ordered only l \ 'adapter, I have to say also perfect for delivering very accurate. we will see next purchases definitely try other products.

perfetto!
14/09/2014 17:44
Adattatore perfetto che permette di sfruttare le cialde monodose anche in una macchinetta lavazza bidose. Perfetto!!:)

Italian translation
Perfect adapter that allows you to take advantage of the pods in a coffee lavazza wrapped in pairs. Perfect !! :)

Perfetto
08/09/2014 08:23
Rende la lavazza bidose una monodose ... e il caffè è ottimo

Italian translation
Makes a single-dose Lavazza wrapped in pairs ... and the coffee is great

ottimo
14/05/2014 17:36
eccellente ho potuto rimettere in funzione una vecchia macchina da caffè abbandonata

Italian translation
excellent I was able to re-start an old abandoned coffee machine

Finalmente!
22/04/2014 12:44
Finalmente un adattatore che mi permetta di utilizzare la mia vecchia macchina del caffé senza dover per forza acquistare l'originale!!! L'unica cosa è che sarebbe meglio di un colore + brillante per facilitare il ritrovamento!!!

Italian translation
Finally an adapter that allows me to use my old coffee machine without needing to purchase \ 's original! L \ 'only thing is that it would be better than a bright color + to facilitate the discovery!

Ottimo materiale
28/03/2014 10:23
Adattatore perfetto per la lavazza Espresso e Cappuccino che uso; materiale robusto ed igienico (si pulisce perfettamente) inoltre, se mantenuto già in posizione prima dell'uso, rimane bello caldo e non raffredda il caffè in uscita.

Italian translation
Adapter perfect for Lavazza Espresso and Cappuccino use; sturdy material and hygienic (cleaning perfectly) also, if stored already in place prior to use, stays nice and warm and not cool the coffee outlet.

adattatore
24/03/2014 21:09
funziona bene, l'unica scomodità è che tute le volte bisogna farlo cadere e recuperarlo nella scatolina delle cialde usate, sarebbe meglio averne almeno due

Italian translation
works well, the only inconvenience is that it suits the times you have to drop it in the box and retrieve the used pods, it would be better to have at least two

adattaore funzionante 100%
18/02/2014 09:34
perfetto adattaore per lavazza point. mai dato problemi. materiale ottimo, funziona sempre! qualità-prezzo garantita!!!!

Italian translation
adattaore perfect for lavazza point. never had a problem. great material, it always works! Value for money guaranteed!!

ottimo
12/02/2014 10:37
funziona benissimo anche con la mia lavazza ecl 101 evo, è riutilizzabile all'infinito

Italian translation
works well with my Lavazza ecl 101 evo, is reusable indefinitely

ottimo
10/02/2014 14:59
grande qualità

Italian translation
great quality

adattatore per espresso Lavazza point
01/02/2014 09:35
Funziona, si adatta benissimo alla Lavazza Point.

Adattatore
20/11/2013 18:59
Utilissimo e funzionale

Italian translation
Very useful and functional

Adattatore
06/10/2013 19:39
Perfetto per cialde espresso point.

Italian translation
Perfect for espresso point pods.

Adaptateur pour capsules Lavazza Espresso Point
30/08/2013 17:48
Bonjour,

Oui je suis satisfait dans son ensemble. Boutique sérieuse pour ma première commande.

Merci


Italian translation
Hello, Yes I am satisfied overall. Serious shop for my first order. Thank you

Si adatta che è una meraviglia
29/06/2013 15:11
Meccanicamente ben realizzato, funziona perfettamente!