Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Nespresso

Reviews for the systemNespresso 3949 Reviews


4.26 on 5 stars

1450
1784
583
111
21
Corposo - corposo
08/04/2014 13:18
Si presenta cremoso e molto profumato.sapore intenso e deciso, molto buono!

Italian translation
Profumato.sapore is creamy and very intense and strong, very good!

Ristretto Compatibile - ristretto
08/04/2014 13:14
Profumo tradizionale, gran corpo e gusto molto persistente, un po' troppo ristretto per i nostri gusti.servizio celere nella consegna.

Italian translation
Perfume traditional, full-bodied taste and very persistent, a bit 'too small for our gusti.servizio speedy delivery.

Classico - molto buono!
08/04/2014 10:26
Siamo clienti da anni..e che dire?continueremo ad esserlo. caffè di qualità e gusto buono. da provare!

Italian translation
We are customers for years .. and what about? continue to be so. quality coffee and taste good. try it!

Classico - classico
07/04/2014 23:14
Ideale per ogni occasione della giornata, non particolarmente forte ma gusto corposo

Italian translation
Ideal for any time of day, not particularly strong, but full-bodied flavor

Carioca - Carioca
07/04/2014 23:12
Molto cremoso, retrogusto piacevole al palato.

Italian translation
Very creamy, pleasant aftertaste on the palate.

Classico - ci troviamo benissimo
07/04/2014 21:00
Il servizio è veloce il caffè è buono. cosa dire di più. siamo contenti di essere vostri clienti :)

Italian translation
The service is fast the coffee is good. what to say more. we are happy to be your customers :)

Ristretto Compatibile - offerta bomba
07/04/2014 20:21
Buon caffè. lo gusto lungo la sera dopo cena, ottima cremosita a fatica lo zucchero penetra la crema nonostante sia lungo.10 e lode l'inballo a 5 cialde,risparmio ecologico e magari qualche centesimo in meno a cialda.spedizione ok. continuate cosi cordiali saluti e buona pasqua a tutti.

Italian translation
Good coffee. the taste long into the evening after dinner, excellent creaminess barely penetrates the sugar and cream despite being lungo.10 praise the inballo 5 waffles, ecological and maybe saving a few cents less per cialda.spedizione ok. keep it cordial greetings and happy easter to everyone.

Ristretto Compatibile - favoloso
07/04/2014 19:34
Non ci deludete mai! molto buono l'aroma, da provare assolutamente! consigliato :)

Italian translation
There never disappoint! very good flavor, to be missed! recommended :)

Kit Assaggio Misto - ottime
07/04/2014 19:30
Le trovo ottime..caffe corposo e aroma pieno..consiglio a tutti ..specialmente seta,carioca e la mia preferita o'vesuvio

Italian translation
I find them very good .. coffee aroma and full-bodied .. recommend it to everyone .. especially silk, carioca and my favorite o'vesuvio

Intenso - Buona miscela
07/04/2014 15:25
Gusto molto gradevole, caffè cremoso e dal gusto pulito. forse servirebbe un po' di tono in più, ma nel complesso una buona miscela. ottimi i tempi di consegna. rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente

Italian translation
Very pleasant taste, creamy coffee taste and clean. maybe it would take a little 'more in tone, but overall a good mix. excellent delivery time. price / quality excellent

O' Vesuvio - Buonissimo
07/04/2014 14:21
Molto molto buno

Italian translation
Very very buno

Intenso - ottimo
07/04/2014 14:14
Ottimo caffe

Italian translation
Great coffee

Tisana Relax - TISANA
07/04/2014 13:06
Ottima come bevanda

Italian translation
Excellent as a drink

The Rosso - BUONO
07/04/2014 13:05
Ottimo

Italian translation
Good

Ristretto Compatibile - TUTTO OK
07/04/2014 13:04
Potrebbe essere piu' aromatizzato

Italian translation
May be more 'flavored

Intenso - Molto apprezzabile!
07/04/2014 10:24
Intensità perfetta per chi ama il caffè cremoso ma non "pesante".

Italian translation
Intensity perfect for those who love the creamy coffee but not "heavy".

Ristretto Compatibile - recensione
07/04/2014 10:04
Questo per me e' il gusto vero del caffe' ottimo

Italian translation
This for me and 'the true taste of coffee' good

Classico - recensione
07/04/2014 10:01
Mi piace molto è equilibrato,se voglio gusti più forti uso ristretto intenso,e rapporto prezzo-qualità ok

Italian translation
I really like is balanced, if i want to taste the strongest narrow intense use, and value for money ok

Ristretto Compatibile - buon caffè, ma occhio allo sconto fasullo!
06/04/2014 21:22
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, almeno per chi come me ama il caffè cremoso come al bar.
le differenze di gusto fra una tipologia di cialde e l'altra sono però quasi impercettibili.

lato servizio la spedizione è veloce, ma metto due stelle in meno perché il sistema mi aveva fatto inserire uno sconto di 5 euro e poi mi sono trovato addebitato sulla carta il prezzo pieno (e il call center mi ha detto che è giusto così, e hanno corretto un errore del sistema).


Italian translation
Very good quality / price ratio, at least for people like me who love the creamy coffee in bars. the differences in taste between a type of waffles and the other, however, are almost imperceptible. side of the shipping service is fast, but put two stars less because the system made me enter a discount of 5 € and then i was charged to the card the full price (and the call center told me that this is right, and have corrected an error in the system).

Intenso - buon caffè, ma occhio allo sconto fasullo!
06/04/2014 21:22
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, almeno per chi come me ama il caffè cremoso come al bar.
le differenze di gusto fra una tipologia di cialde e l'altra sono però quasi impercettibili.

lato servizio la spedizione è veloce, ma metto due stelle in meno perché il sistema mi aveva fatto inserire uno sconto di 5 euro e poi mi sono trovato addebitato sulla carta il prezzo pieno (e il call center mi ha detto che è giusto così, e hanno corretto un errore del sistema).


Italian translation
Very good quality / price ratio, at least for people like me who love the creamy coffee in bars. the differences in taste between a type of waffles and \ 'other, however, are almost imperceptible. side of the shipping service is fast, but put two stars less because the system made me enter a discount of 5 € and then i was charged to the card the full price (and the call center told me that this is right, and have corrected an error in the system).

Ristretto Compatibile - Il vero gusto del caffè ristretto
06/04/2014 06:02
Io blocco la mia de longhi pixie un poco prima della quantità d'acqua predefinita, e con questa miscela di caffè si ottiene davvero un caffè ristretto! consigliato!

Italian translation
I lock my de longhi pixie shortly before a preset amount of water, and with this blend of coffee you get a really strong coffee! recommended!

Intenso - Caffè Intenso per me e la mia famiglia
06/04/2014 06:00
L'ho acquistato per me, ma i miei familiari me lo rubano!! veramente ottimo, non troppo forte ed esce dalla mia macchina nespresso con facilità, al contrario delle cialde del caffè vergnano che avevo acquistato su un altro sito.

Italian translation
I bought it for myself, but my family somebody stole it! really good, not too loud and out of my nespresso machine with ease, unlike the coffee pods vergnano that i bought on another site.

Classico - Il migliore per il mio palato
06/04/2014 05:57
Gusto deciso, classico al punto giusto. me lo ha consigliato mio fratello: ottimo acquisto, ne sono entusiasta!

Italian translation
Taste, classic at the right point. i recommended it to my brother: good buy, i'm excited!

Corposo - Il primo caffè del mattino
06/04/2014 05:55
Sapore pieno e aromatico, è l'ideale al risveglio del mattino

Italian translation
Full flavor and aroma, it is ideal when you wake up in the morning

Intenso - Per un buon risveglio
05/04/2014 19:09
Ottimo. ti rimette al mondo

Italian translation
Excellent. you transmit to the world

Corposo - ottimo
05/04/2014 19:07
Gusto avvolgente

Italian translation
Taste enveloping

Ristretto Compatibile - Molto buono
05/04/2014 19:06
Un buon aroma persistente, che nulla toglie agli aromi griffati

Italian translation
A good lingering aroma, which takes nothing away flavorings designer

Ristretto Compatibile - ottimo
05/04/2014 18:59
Molto buono, gusto deciso

Italian translation
Very good, strong taste

Intenso - Intenso
05/04/2014 17:46
Ottimo prodotto, leggermente inferiore all'originale ma lascia un buon retrogusto in bocca dopo averlo bevuto.
ottima e veloce la spedizione


Italian translation
Great product, slightly lower than the original, but leaves a good taste in your mouth after drinking it. excellent and fast shipping

Classico - Classico
05/04/2014 17:45
Caffè molto buono, ottima aroma, ottimo gusto. buonissimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Italian translation
Very good coffee, great flavor, great taste. very good ratio quality / price

Ristretto Compatibile - Ristretto
05/04/2014 17:44
Un buon gusto ma un è po' leggero per essere un ristretto

Italian translation
A good flavor but is a little 'light to be a restricted

Carioca - Carioca
05/04/2014 17:43
Abbastanza soddisfacente

Italian translation
Quite satisfactory

Corposo - Corposo
05/04/2014 17:42
Un caffé con un gusto molto morbido. un'ottima alternativa alla qualià "arabica".

Italian translation
A coffee with a taste very soft. a great alternative to true quality "arabian."

Decaffeinato - Decaffeinato
05/04/2014 17:40
Un decaffeinato di buona qualità

Italian translation
A good quality decaffeinated

Kit Assaggio Misto - buono,buono
05/04/2014 17:28
Sono rimasto soddisfatto dell'acquisto, le cialde sono buone esattamente come le originali nespresso. quando farete anche le cialde dell'orzo?

Italian translation
I was happy with the purchase, the waffles are good exactly like the original nespresso. also when you make the waffles barley?

Havana Rum - Havana Rum
05/04/2014 13:44
Ottimo,non serve correggere il caffe' e' apposto cosi,consigliato!

Italian translation
Great, no need to fix the coffee 'and' so affixed, recommended!

Nocciola - Nocciola
05/04/2014 13:42
Ottimo per un amante della nocciola come me,se magari fosse possibile aumentare l'aroma della stessa sarebbe da 6 stelle!!!

Italian translation
Great for a hazelnut lover like me, maybe if it was possible to increase the aroma of that would be 6 stars!

Kit Assaggio Aromatizzati - Kit Aromatizzati
05/04/2014 13:41
Buona la diversificazione dei gusti,almeno piu' di uno presenti per tipo permette di assaggiare i vari gusti e di scegliere l'aroma preferito.

Italian translation
Good diversification of tastes, at least more than 'a present for type allows you to taste the different flavors and choose the favorite flavor.

Forte - Forte
05/04/2014 13:39
Buono,ma preferisco l'intenso,a mio avviso piu' gustoso...ma i gusti sono relativi..comunque buono.

Italian translation
Good, but i prefer the intense, in my opinion, more 'tasty ... but tastes are related .. still good.

Classico - Classico
05/04/2014 13:38
Un caffe' normale come tanti,non adatto per me che amo il gusto forte.

Italian translation
A coffee 'as many normal, not good for me i love the strong taste.

Carioca - Carioca per Nespresso
05/04/2014 13:36
Sinceramente mi aspettavo un caffe migliore,buono,ma a confronto preferisco il napoletano!

Italian translation
Honestly i expected a better coffee, good, but in comparison i prefer the neapolitan!

Classico - buon caffè
05/04/2014 12:03
Il classico è un caffè adatto a molti, regolando l'erogazione della macchina si può gustare un caffè normale crema e caffè o un caffè speciale più deciso e compatto anche questo molto buono

Italian translation
The classic is a coffee for many, adjusting the delivery of the machine you can enjoy a coffee and regular coffee cream or a special coffee stronger and compact too much good

Corposo - ottimo
05/04/2014 12:00
Oramai mi rivolgo sempre a caffè.com per i miei acquisti anche perchè con la grande varietà di gusti che offre ho trovato quei 3 - 4 articoli che mi soddisfano pienamente il voto è appunto riferito ai caffè che acquisto oltre che alla spedizione e la considerazione.
questo (corposo) è il mio preferito perchè stacco l'erogatore in anticipo e mi rimane da bere tutta crema
grazie a presto


Italian translation
Now i always turn to caffe.com for my purchases because even with the wide variety of tastes i have found that offers those 3-4 items that i fully satisfy the vote is in fact referring to the coffee you purchase in addition to the shipping and consideration. this (full-bodied) is my favorite because the ex-dividend paying in advance and left for me to drink all cream thanks to early

Ristretto Compatibile - molto compatibile
05/04/2014 10:47
Caffè buono, spedizione velocissima

Italian translation
Good coffee, fast shipping

Corposo - ottimo
05/04/2014 10:17
Ottimo caffè........ anche più gradevole dell'originale !!!
ordinare è semplicissimo. consegna rapida e puntuale.
ottimo imballaggio. rapporto qualità/prezzo ottima.
bravi!!!


Italian translation
Great coffee ........ even more enjoyable as the original! order is easy. quick delivery and on time. great packaging. price / quality good. bravi!

Intenso - intenso
05/04/2014 10:09
Ottimo caffè........ anche più gradevole dell'originale !!!
ordinare è semplicissimo. consegna rapida e puntuale.
ottimo imballaggio. rapporto qualità/prezzo ottima.
bravi!!!


Italian translation
Great coffee ........ even more enjoyable as the original! order is easy. quick delivery and on time. great packaging. price / quality good. bravi!

Classico - OTTIMO !!!!!!!!!!
05/04/2014 10:04
Ottimo caffè........ anche più gradevole dell'originale !!!
ordinare è semplicissimo. consegna rapida e puntuale.
ottimo imballaggio. rapporto qualità/prezzo ottima.
bravi!!!


Italian translation
Great coffee ........ even more enjoyable as the original! order is easy. quick delivery and on time. great packaging. price / quality good. bravi!

Kit Assaggio Misto - Veramente il migliore!!
05/04/2014 09:42
Tra i tanti caffè compatibili che ho assaggiato, questi sono di gran lunga i migliori. ogni capsula ha un gusto definito e particolare differente una dall'altra, cosa che non capita con altre compatibili. devo dire che sono tutte buone, poi ognuno sceglie la miscela che gradisce di più.mi spiace solo non aver assaggiato il "forte", ma sicuramente lo proverò!

Italian translation
Among the many compatible coffee i've tasted, these are by far the best. each capsule has a definite and particular taste different from each other, which does not happen with other compatible. i must say that they are all good, then everyone who likes to choose the mix of più.mi only regret not having tasted the "strong", but definitely will try it!

Corposo - il mio preferito la mattina
05/04/2014 09:14
Cremoso e profumato. intenso e deciso il sapore.

Italian translation
Creamy and fragrant. intense and strong flavor.

Classico - Gusto delicato
05/04/2014 09:13
Ottimo caffè, aroma delicato, neulla da invidiare alle originali.
consegna superveloce


Italian translation
Great coffee, delicate aroma, neulla inferior to the original. superfast delivery

Ristretto Compatibile - Il miglior caffè in cialde
05/04/2014 09:10
Migliore anche delle capsule originali!
ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità, consegna superveloce.


Italian translation
Best of the capsules also original! excellent value for money, super fast delivery.

The Nero Limone - 2,5
05/04/2014 08:40
Gusto buono, anche se preferisco in confezione singola.

Italian translation
Taste good, although i prefer individually wrapped.

Kit Assaggio Misto - Ottima idea!
04/04/2014 16:58
Davvero un ottimo modo per assaggiare tutte le varietà di caffè. la spedizione è celere, e le capsule sono perfettamente compatibili con le macchine nespresso. la qualità non è esattamente la stessa, ma il rapporto qualità/prezzo è indubbiamente buono.

Italian translation
Really a great way to sample all the varieties of coffee. shipping is fast, and the capsules are perfectly compatible with nespresso machines. the quality is not exactly the same, but the quality / price ratio is undoubtedly good.

Intenso - INTENSO è OK!
02/04/2014 22:44
Primo acquisto: prudente e titubante da sempre abituato ai classici nespresso posso dire che, dopo averlo provato e fatto provare, non è nespresso, ma è buono!
si beve bene, si gusta appieno!
ora sotto a provare gli altri "gusti"! ;)


Italian translation
First purchase: cautious and hesitant always used the classic nespresso can tell you that, after having tried it and did not try, nespresso is not, but it's good! drink well, can be best appreciated! now under to try the other "flavors"! ;)

The Rosso - the rosso
02/04/2014 17:39
Finalmente disponibili anche le capsule di the per nespresso,continuate cosi!

Italian translation
Finally available for the nespresso capsules, keep it up!

The Verde Earl Grey - the capsule per nespresso
02/04/2014 17:37
Comodissimo e molto buono

Italian translation
Very comfortable and very good

Intenso - Intenso forever
02/04/2014 08:32
Probabilmente la miscela migliore della gamma.
aroma deciso che lascia in bocca un piacevole gusto di caffé che persiste per molto tempo.
ottimo forse meglio che al bar, con una schiuma densa che esalta il gusto di una bella tazzina di caffè da gustare con calma!


Italian translation
Probably the best mix of range. strong aroma that leaves a pleasant taste of coffee that persists for a long time. great maybe better than the bar, with a thick foam that enhances the taste of a good cup of coffee to be enjoyed slowly!

Vanilio - Gustosissimo Vanilio
02/04/2014 04:43
Ho invitato a casa degli amici e l'ho provato per la prima volta con loro: ho fatto una figura eccezionale, tutti ne sono rimasti soddisfatti.
lo consiglio sia a uomini che donne, non lascia insoddisfatto nessun palato, anche il più delicato (l'ho dato da bere a un mio caro amico che è un vero appassionato!!).


Italian translation
I got invited to a friend's house and tried it for the first time with them, i have done an exceptional figure, all of them were satisfied. i recommend it to both men and women, does not leave no palate unsatisfied, even the most delicate (i gave drink to a dear friend who is a true fan!).

CIOCCOROSSO - Sapore unico
02/04/2014 04:39
Unico nel suo genere, il cioccorosso mi ha soddisfatto completamente. per berlo ancora meglio e più caldo con la mia pixie, lascio scendere nella tazzina un poco di acqua calda e la lascio qualche secondo per riscaldare la tazza stessa, poi la getto e faccio il caffé: una bontà!

Italian translation
Unique in its kind, the cioccorosso satisfied me completely. to drink it even better and hotter with my pixie, i let off a little in the cup of hot water and leave it a few seconds to heat the cup itself, then the jet and do the coffee: a goodness!

Ciocattino - Cioccolatoso il Ciocattino!!!
02/04/2014 04:34
Che buono! ottima miscela che lascia un gusto buonissimo in bocca.
lo consiglio per i ragazzi che non bevono il caffè normale.


Italian translation
That good! great blend that leaves a delicious taste in your mouth. i recommend it for kids who do not drink regular coffee.

Caramelito - Buono il Caramelito!!!
02/04/2014 04:31
L'ho acquistato per curiosità, e ne sono stato completamente soddisfatto. lo tengo per quando anche i ragazzi che frequentano casa mia mi chiedono di bere un caffé: ne rimangono entusiasti.
e' quasi ora che faccia un nuovo ordine, a proposito :-)


Italian translation
I bought it out of curiosity, and i was completely satisfied. i keep it for when even the kids who attend my house asking me to drink a cup of coffee: they remain enthusiastic. it 's almost time to make a new order, by the way :-)

Seta - Caffè decisamente buono, Seta per Nespresso
02/04/2014 04:27
L'ho provato per curiosità spinto dalle recensioni positive, e ne sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto.
ottima miscela che lascia un retrogusto dolce e armonioso al palato.


Italian translation
I tried it out of curiosity prompted by the positive reviews, and i was fully satisfied. great blend that leaves a sweet aftertaste and harmonious on the palate.

Tisana Benessere - Ottima Tisana Benessere
02/04/2014 04:23
Gusto corposo e avvolgente, non avrei mai pensato che la mia pixie de longhi potesse fare una tisana così buona!
consigliata a tutti, meglio aggiungere un poco di dolcificante.


Italian translation
Full-bodied and enveloping, i never thought that my pixie de longhi could make an herbal tea so good! recommended to all, better to add a little sweetener.

The Nero Limone - The Nero Limone
02/04/2014 04:20
Gusto gradevole, l'aroma del limone è molto gradevole.
si può bere senza aggiunta di zucchero.


Italian translation
Pleasant taste, the aroma of lemon is very pleasant. you can drink without adding sugar.

Kit Assaggio Misto - puntualità
01/04/2014 20:38
Arrivo sollecito del prodotto ordinato;1 busta non conteneva capsula ma solo aria,ho apprezzato le due qualità corposo e carioca delle quali ho già ordinato 400 capsule:devo dire che nessuna raggiunge il gusto delle originali nespresso( mi riferisco ad arpeggio e ristretto),ma la differenza di prezzo non è poca!

Italian translation
Prompt arrival of the ordered product; 1 capsule envelope contained only air, i enjoyed the two quality full-bodied and carioca of which i have already ordered 400 capsules: i have to say that none reaches the taste of the original nespresso (i mean arpeggio and restricted), but the price difference is not small!

Carioca - adatto ad ogni situazione
01/04/2014 19:26
Adatto a chi ama un caffé non troppo intenso,
io preferisco sapori più decisi
qualche capsula (poche per fortuna) imperfette
o non troppo "simpatiche" alla mia pixia


Italian translation
For those who love a cup of coffee is not too intense, i prefer bolder flavors some capsule (thankfully few) imperfect or not too "nice" to my pixia

Corposo - corposo di nome e di fatto
01/04/2014 19:25
Risulta piacevolmente equilibrato e consistente.
qualche capsula (poche per fortuna) imperfette
o non troppo "simpatiche" alla mia pixia


Italian translation
Is pleasantly balanced and consistent. some capsule (thankfully few) imperfect or not too \ "nice \" to my pixia

Ristretto Compatibile - ottimo
01/04/2014 14:29
Il caffè è ottimo, dolce e corposo e lo preferisco alle originali.la spedizione velocissima.

Italian translation
The coffee is great, sweet and full-bodied, and i prefer it to originali.la fast shipping.

Kit Assaggio Misto - da provare
31/03/2014 21:22
Ottimo modo per provare i tantissimi gusti esistenti...da provare assolutamente

Italian translation
Great way to try the many flavors exist to be missed ...

Decaffeinato - ad ogni ora
31/03/2014 21:20
Ottimo..per me che piace il caffè anche tardi è la soluzione migliore

Italian translation
Great .. for me that love coffee too late is the best solution

Ristretto Compatibile - deciso
31/03/2014 21:14
A chi piace un gusto forte e deciso questa è la migliore soluzione...se riuscite a berlo amaro ancora meglio

Italian translation
For those who like a strong taste ... this is the best solution if you can drink it bitter even better

Cioccolato - ni
31/03/2014 21:13
L'aroma è buona....si sentisse un po di più il cioccolato sarebbe meglio

Italian translation
The aroma is good .... felt a bit more chocolate would be better

Nocciola - un dolcino
31/03/2014 21:12
Il mio preferito
come un dolcino chiude il pasto in modo magnifico!!


Italian translation
My favorite as a sweet closes the meal so magnificent!

Intenso - ottimo risveglioi
31/03/2014 21:07
Il mio preferito al mattino.
l'aroma è forte ma non invadente...ottimo per la mattina


Italian translation
My favorite in the morning. the aroma is strong but not overbearing ... great for the morning

Corposo - Buono!
31/03/2014 20:52
Gusto intenso per una giusta pausa!!!

Italian translation
Intense flavor for a good break!

Classico - Buon caffè
31/03/2014 20:51
Gusto buono per gli amanti del caffè non forte.

Italian translation
Good taste for coffee lovers not strong.

Sambuca - buonissimo
31/03/2014 20:50
Caffè particolare e veramente buono.

Italian translation
Particular and really good coffee.

Amaretto - Eccezionale!
31/03/2014 20:49
Un caffè unico per una pausa dolce!

Italian translation
A coffee shop for a cake break!

Intenso - Ottimo!
31/03/2014 20:48
Ottimo caffè gustoso!

Italian translation
Great coffee tasty!

Decaffeinato - Veramente buono!!
31/03/2014 20:47
Davvero buono,non ti fa rimpiangere il caffè!

Italian translation
Really good, does not make you regret the coffee!

Kit Assaggio Misto - CARIOCA SEMBRA DI ESSERE IN BRASILE
31/03/2014 15:20
Nel kit misto che ho ricevuto ho avuto la possibiltà di gustare il vostro gusto "carioca" particolarmente intenso e profumato. dopo la consumazione del citato gusto ho potuto constatare che la corposità di questo genere ha lasciato sulle mie papille gustative la necessità di riprovarlo poco dopo per riassaporarlo di nuovo. la magia di questo gusto mi ha forse colpito per avermi ricordato il mio viaggio brasiliano di 5 anni fa che mi ha permesso di assaporare le origini del caffè carioca.
grazie


Italian translation
In the mixed kit that i received, i had the chance to taste your taste "carioca" particularly intense and fragrant. after the consummation of the aforementioned taste i could see that the fullness of this kind left on my taste buds need to try it again a little later to enjoy of it again. the magic of this taste might hit me for reminding me of my trip to brazil five years ago that allowed me to taste the origins of coffee rio. thanks

Kit Assaggio Misto - KIT ASSAGGIO
31/03/2014 12:52
La qualità è evidente che è buona, il prezzo ottimo la spedizione precisa e puntuale.
del kit assaggio logicamente nn tutto puo piacere, io ne ho assaggiati quattro tipi diversi e tre mi hanno soddisfatto uno no. il seta è molto molto molto leggero come retrogusto nn ti lascia quasi niente metre o vesuvio, corposo e intenso sono buoni.fidatevi ciecamente.


Italian translation
It is evident that the quality is good, price good shipment precise and accurate. kit taste anything can logically nn pleasure, i've tasted four different three i have not met one. the silk is very very very slight aftertaste as nn leaves you almost nothing meter or vesuvius, full-bodied and intense buoni.fidatevi are blindly.

Ristretto Compatibile - ottimo
31/03/2014 12:50
Gusto intenso e forte;
ottimo come tutti i vostri prodotti


Italian translation
Intense flavor and strong, excellent as all your products

Kit Assaggio Misto - fantastico
31/03/2014 12:49
Prodotti di qualità, tempi di spedizione velocissimi e cortesia!
complimenti


Italian translation
Quality products, fast delivery time and courtesy! compliments

Kit Assaggio Tisane - fantastico
31/03/2014 12:47
Neppure la nespresso ha mai creato un prodotto così!
ottimo


Italian translation
Even the nespresso has never created a product like this! excellent

O' Vesuvio - ottimo
31/03/2014 12:46
Ottimo!
gusto piacevole e forte al punto giusto!


Italian translation
Excellent! pleasant taste and strong in the right place!

Classico - classioc
31/03/2014 12:45
Il gusto del caffè classico che alla fine è sempre il più piacevole!
molto buono!


Italian translation
The classic taste of the coffee that the end is always the most enjoyable! very good!

Kit Assaggio Aromatizzati - meraviglia!
31/03/2014 12:44
Questo kit è stato meraviglioso!
gusti e aromi mai sentiti prima!
complimenti davvero!
nemmeno la nespresso ha mai fatto una cosa tanto buona!


Italian translation
This kit has been wonderful! tastes and aromas never heard before! sincere congratulations! even nespresso has never done anything so good!

Intenso - intenso
31/03/2014 12:43
Ottimo gusto!
intenso al punto giusto!
complimenti!


Italian translation
Great taste! intense in the right place! congratulations!

Caramelito - molto particolare
31/03/2014 12:41
Gusto e sapore molto particolari!
profumo inebriante!


Italian translation
Taste and flavor very special! intoxicating scent!

Vanilio - Dolce!
31/03/2014 12:40
Gusto dolce e delicato!
questo caffè è troppo buono!
un mix di sapori e odori fantastico!


Italian translation
Sweet and delicate taste! this coffee is good too! a mix of flavors and smells great!

Ciocattino - Particolare
31/03/2014 12:39
Si sente il gusto del cioccolato ma non troppo!
giusto equilibrio e ottimo profumo


Italian translation
Do you feel the taste of chocolate but not too much! proper balance and great scent

Indriya from India - Gusto leggero
31/03/2014 12:38
Gusto leggero ma ugualmente soddisfacente ed appagante!
ottimo!


Italian translation
Light taste but equally satisfying and rewarding! great!

Decaffeinato - OTTIMO
31/03/2014 12:37
Non fa rimpiangere la caffeina!
veramente gustoso


Italian translation
Does not regret the caffeine! really tasty

Kit Assaggio Misto - Kit Assaggio Misto per Nespresso
29/03/2014 19:54
Complimenti, siete i migliori!!!

Italian translation
Congratulations, you are the best!

Kit Assaggio Misto - promossi
29/03/2014 17:36
Ho assaggiato quasi tutti i gusti e risultano tutti piacevoli al gusto,qualcuno un po' di piu' e qualcuno un po' di meno,ma sono tutti promossi

Italian translation
I tasted almost all tastes and all are pleasant to the taste, someone a little 'more' and someone a bit 'less, but they are all promoted

Classico - molto buono
29/03/2014 15:32
Caffe dal gusto ottimo, buonissimo il rapporto qualità-prezzo. consigliato al cento per cento

Italian translation
Caffe taste very good, very good value for money. recommended one hundred per cent

Intenso - intenso nespresso
29/03/2014 14:02
Ottimo sapore. gusto "intenso"

Italian translation
Excellent flavor. taste "intense"

Carioca - Ottimo
29/03/2014 12:22
Ottima fragranza x un caffè "tranquillo"

Italian translation
Great coffee fragrance x "quiet"

Kit Assaggio Misto - Buono al giusto prezzo, Spedizione velocissima
29/03/2014 11:16
Moggia sergio - genova
prodotto buono mediamente in tutti i tipi proposti, forse sopra la media "o vesuvio" le capsule si addattano perfettamente alla nespresso citiz krups


Italian translation
Moggia sergio - genoa manufactured good average in all types proposed, perhaps above the average "or vesuvius" the capsules addattano perfectly to nespresso citiz krups