Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Top Classic

Reviews Termozeta Top Classic

Original Coffee Capsules Espresso Cap Termozeta

Reviews

4.83 on 5 stars

10
1
1
0
0

see all 12 reviews

Ottimo caffè
30/03/2014 14:54
Ottimo caffè

Italian translation
Great coffee

opinione su caffè top classic
22/01/2014 10:44
ho ricevuto lunedì 20 gennaio c.a. la confezione relativa alle cialde di questo caffè e devo dire di essere stato veramente soddisfatto ho fatto inizialmente l'errore di berlo macchiato rimanendo un pò incerto quasi deluso successivamente l'ho bevuto senza macchiarlo e lì la sorpresa è davvero molto buono

Italian translation
Monday, January 20th, I received the package ca concerning this coffee pods and I must say I was really pleased I made the mistake of drinking it initially spotted staying a little uncertain almost disappointed after I drank it without stain and there really is a surprise very good

Top classic
27/11/2013 21:06
Il caffè è ottimo! Difficile resistergli! :D

Italian translation
The coffee is great! Hard to resist! : D

Veramente al top
13/09/2013 10:30
Per il gusto e l'aroma questo caffè è veramente al top.

Italian translation
For the taste and aroma of this coffee is really at the top.

Top classic
27/07/2013 19:55
good choice

Italian translation
good choice

ottimo
21/06/2013 16:54
servizio velocissimo!!!!

GENIAL
14/06/2013 13:34
Buenos días.
Es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en Groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
Es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
El café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. It's the first time I buy coffee capsules this company, I met her online at Groupon, I could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. It's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. The excellent coffee.

Top Classic
22/02/2013 22:38
Molto efficace il sito veloce e puntuale nella consegna..Molto delicato il gusto del caffe

Italian translation
Very effective site fast and timely delivery .. Very delicate taste of coffee

Top Classic per Espresso Cap
25/01/2013 18:26
tutto ok...spedizione veloce e caffè buono!

Italian translation
okay ... fast shipping and good coffee!

espresso cap in capsule per IMCO Coffee Sistem
04/01/2013 18:08
E' la prima volta che lo provo, ho acquistato 4 scatole da 30 cialde ciascuna nei vari aromi,
(120 cialde a 29,00 euro) prima ero costretta ad acquistarlo dalla IMCO dove avevo comperato la macchina, il prezzo ed il quantitativo minimo erano molto più elevati, inoltre non potevo assortire come volevo i prodotti, sono soddisfattissima e lo consiglio vivamente!!!!
L'unica cosa è che sul sito non avevo trovato che era compatibile con la macchina IMCO e ho provato a vedere se andava bene o meno, CONSIGLIO DI EVIDENZIARE LA COSA per rendere più facile la scelta a chi ha una macchina IMCO.


Italian translation
It 's the first time I try, I bought 4 boxes of 30 capsules each in various flavors, (120 pods to 29,00 €) before I was forced to buy it from the IMCO where I bought the car, the price and the minimum quantity were much higher, as I also could not sort the products, I am very satisfied and highly recommend it!! The only thing is that on the site I found that it was not compatible with the machine IMCO and I tried to see if it was okay or not, BOARD OF HIGHLIGHTING THE THING to make the choice easier for those who have a car IMCO.

Top classic
29/09/2012 11:02
Ottimo caffè dal gusto raffinato.

Italian translation
Great coffee with refined taste.

Gusto eccelso ...
16/07/2012 12:43
se nn fosse che sulla mia "macchina" (maranello Q8) ho dovuto apportare una modifica ...

Italian translation
nn if that was on my "machine" (maranello Q8) I had to make a change ...