Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Aroma Club

Reviews Lavazza Aroma Club

Original Coffee Capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

100 capsules 33,00 € (0,33 /pz) Add to Basket

Description

A blend of 100% Arabica with persistent flavour and thick, velvety crema. Perfect mix of strength and softness.

Reviews

4.69 on 5 stars

12
6
0
0
0

see all 18 reviews

ottimo
28/09/2014 17:27
Secondo me il miglio caffe che ci sia! veramente buono... quasi come quello del bar!!!

Italian translation
I think the mile coffee there is! really good ... almost like the bar !!!

AROMA CLUB
14/06/2014 18:24
Ottimo davvero. gusto raffinato

Italian translation
Very good indeed. refined taste

ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo
12/05/2014 09:55
Spedizione arrivata subito
ottimo qualita'
lo consiglio vivamente


Italian translation
Shipment arrived quickly good quality \ 'i highly recommend it

GUSTO UNICO
22/04/2014 09:28
Un caffe' dal gusto intenso e profumato veramente buonissimo!

Italian translation
A caffe 'intense taste and scented really yummy!

ottimo
18/04/2014 22:29
Ottima la qualità, ottimo il prezzo

Italian translation
Good quality, good price

ottimo servizio e qualita'
04/01/2014 15:22
La qualita' del caffe' e' ottima, il servizio di spedizione super veloce ed in piu' il risparmio e' sempre gradito. serieta' e professionalita' al top...consigliatissimo!

Italian translation
The quality 'coffee' and 'great, super fast delivery service and more' savings and 'always welcome. seriousness 'and professionalism' at the top ... highly recommended!

Aroma Club
10/11/2013 15:05
Secondo il mio gusto un ottimo caffè, anche se prediligo il 'crema e aroma' in quanto più morbido.

Italian translation
According to my taste a good coffee, although i prefer the 'cream flavor' as softer.

OTTIMO
28/10/2013 09:57
Spedizione rapidissima e prodotto da consiglaire

Italian translation
Very fast shipping and produced by consiglaire

Ottimo servizio
24/10/2013 17:01
Ho gustato il caffè per la prima volta e l'ho apprezzato molto. il servizio è ottimo e anche il rapporto qualità-prezzo.

Italian translation
I tasted the coffee for the first time and i loved it. the service is great and also the value for money.

Buon servizio
10/10/2013 10:04
Il prodotto lo conoscevo già, il servizio offerto è puntuale e preciso

Italian translation
The product i already knew him, the service is timely and accurate

ottimo
22/08/2013 19:21
Semplicemente ottimo

Italian translation
Simply great

Da sempre il caffè più buono
19/04/2013 10:27
Direi che non cambieremo mai tipo di caffè, non c'è concorrenza con nessun'altro tipo di caffè.

Italian translation
I would say that we will never change the type of coffee, there is no competition with anyone else kind of coffee.

Ottimo prezzo
25/01/2013 09:06
Ho fatto il mio primo acquisto su questo sito e vista la grande qualità del servizio continuerò a farlo.

Italian translation
I made my first purchase on this site and view the high quality of service continue to do so.

servizio ... ottimo
04/01/2013 08:32
Mi sono rivolto al sito,tramite un' offerta vista su internet, e debbo confermare l'ottima scelta.
ottimo il servizio e ancora meglio l'offerta ovvero il prezzo super concorrenziale.
bravi.


Italian translation
I turned to the site, via a 'offer views on the internet, and i must confirm the excellent choice. great service and even better the offer or the price super competitive. well done.

Ottimo per tutti i palati ma vince Tierra!
20/10/2012 00:47
Quattro e mezzo perchè al primo sorso non mi dà la stessa soddisfazione di tierra!(sarebbe da 5!) ma dopo si fà perdonare poichè il suo retrogusto eccelente persiste a lungo nel palato e ti soddisfa,caffè buonissimo! ma io preferisco tierra,ha più aromi dal primo sorso all'ultimo! sembra di non finir mai di scoprirlo!

Italian translation
Four and a half because the first sip does not give me the same satisfaction of tierra! (would be 5) but later made amends as his excellent aftertaste persists long in the palate and satisfy you, delicious coffee! but i prefer tierra, has more flavor from the first sip to the last! it seems to will not end ever to find out!

Ottimo per prezzo e qualità
15/10/2012 16:34
Continuo a acquistare perchè vi è prezzo e qualità assieme.

Italian translation
I continue to buy because there is price and quality together.

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
10/10/2012 16:20
Davvero ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo!!!

Italian translation
Really good quality / price ratio!

Ottima scelta
21/09/2012 12:04
Usco questo prodotto con il riduttore per la macchina espresso & cappuccino della nims ... devo dire che ho un gran risparmio rispetto al loro prodotto top selection mondose e la qualità non è tanto differente. lo consiglio

Italian translation
Usco this product with the gearbox for the machine espresso & cappuccino of nims ... i must say that i have a great savings compared to their product mondose top selection and the quality is not so different. i recommend