Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Tostatura Forte

Reviews Illy Tostatura Forte

Original Coffee Capsules Illy Iperespresso

Reviews

4.65 on 5 stars

8
1
0
1
0

see all 10 reviews

corposo
11/11/2014 13:15
Molto corposo

Italian translation
Very full-bodied

Excelente atencion y rapido envio
19/10/2014 09:30
Despues de buscar por la web me dedidi a comprar las capsulas en esta pagina ya qe en España no disponemos de todas las variedades. El envio ha tardado solo 3 dias. Muchas gracias. Repetire!

Italian translation
After searching the web I dedidi to buy the capsules in this product and qe in Spain we do not have all varieties. The upload has taken only 3 days. Thank you very much. Repetire!

Buonissimo-Aroma Eccellente!
13/10/2014 16:24
Gusto intenso e forte.Ottimo servizio Super veloce!!...

Italian translation
Intense flavor and forte.Ottimo Super fast service !! ...

Ottimo
30/08/2014 19:08
Come sempre Illy non tradisce mai gusto intenso con una punta di cacao.

Italian translation
As always Illy never betrays an intense flavor with a hint of cocoa.

iperespresso
26/07/2014 11:26
Il caffè è buono come tutti i caffè illy... forse un po' TROPPO forte

Italian translation
The coffee is as good as all the illy coffee ... maybe a little \ 'TOO strong

Good taste
19/07/2014 19:14
Good taste, good quality and also strong.

Il Migliore
12/06/2014 18:08
Per me la tostatura forte è la migliore.Ottima cremosità. Ottima anche la spedizione e l'efficienza nella gestione dell'ordine.

Italian translation
For me, the stronger the roasting migliore.Ottima creaminess. Also good expedition el \ 'efficiency in the management \' s order.

Gran prodotte ed ootimo servizio..
05/06/2014 12:22
Il caffè Illy non si discure ma l'ottimo servizio e la spedzione ultraveloce meritano una segnalazione....Al prossimo ordine

Italian translation
The Illy coffee but not discure \ 's excellent service and ultrafast spedzione worth mentioning .... At the next order

Illy Tostatura Forte
12/05/2014 17:08
Come sempre la miscela Illy è buonissima, mi piace molto anche nella versione "nera" maggiormente tostata che ne accentua l'aroma di cacao e pane tostato. Mi piace alternarlo alla classica (e perfetta) miscela rossa, soprattutto la mattina.

Italian translation
As always, the mixture Illy is very good, I also really like the version \ "Black \" more toasted that accentuates \ 's aroma of cocoa and toast. I like to alternate to the classic (and perfect) mix red, especially in the morning.

ottimo
15/03/2014 09:34
ottimo venditore serio ,puntuale la spedizione ,prodotto integro ,che dire ,COSI CHE TUTTI DOVREBBERO LAVORARE PER AVERE CONTINUITA NE LAVORO ,bravi

Italian translation
very serious seller, timely shipping, product integrity, that is, SO THAT EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE CONTINUED TO WORK OR WORK, good