Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook
Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Capsules
 Espresso Cap Termozeta

Reviews for the systemEspresso Cap Termozeta

36 Reviews


4.82 on 5 stars

29
5
2
0
0
Gran Aroma - Gran Aroma per Espresso Cap
23/07/2014 18:34
Ottimo caffè
consegna super


Italian translation
Super great coffee delivery

Gran Aroma - Ottimo caffè
12/07/2014 11:57
Ottimo caffè

Italian translation
Great coffee

Gran Aroma - Ho acquistato due confezioni GRAN AROMA
07/07/2014 15:43
Ottimo servizio come sempre ed eccellente prodotto.
complimenti


Italian translation
Great product and excellent service as always. compliments

100% Arabica - spitze
05/06/2014 18:27
Schnelle lieferung, kaffe ist super, immer wieder gerne, danke

Italian translation
Fast delivery, coffee is great, always happy, thank you

Gran Aroma - super
10/05/2014 20:24
Ottimo, gustoso e ...economico!

Italian translation
Good, tasty and economic ...!

100% Arabica - 100% arabica
08/04/2014 21:29
Buonissimi tutti

Italian translation
All delicious

Top Classic - Ottimo caffè
30/03/2014 14:54
Ottimo caffè

Italian translation
Great coffee

Gran Aroma - Caffe.com
22/02/2014 14:00
Beste dank voor de vriendelijke service en de snelle levering! een aanrader! echt! hartelijk dank!van de koffie wisten we al dat die geweldig is!

Italian translation
Many thanks for the friendly service and fast delivery! highly recommended! really! thank you! from the coffee we already knew that was awesome!

Decaffeinato - mi piace
15/02/2014 11:53
Prodotto molto buono! spedizione velocissima e prezzo imbattibile!!!

Italian translation
Very good product! fast shipping and unbeatable price!

100% Arabica - opinione su caffè in cialde 100% arabica
22/01/2014 10:55
Il 20 gennaio scorso mi è stato recapitata la confezione richiesta con all'interno 30 cialde 100% arabica siccome devo dire la verità avevo una certa diffidenza xchè sono abituato a normali caffè la sorpresa è stata piuttosto grande in quanto ammetto di aver apprezzato il gusto decisamente particolare che alla fine ti lascia in bocca veramente buono. italo

Italian translation
January 20 last year i was delivered the package request within 30 cartridges 100% arabica because i tell you the truth i had a certain distrust xchè are accustomed to regular coffee was pretty big surprise because i admit i enjoyed the taste decidedly particular that in the end leaves you in the mouth really good. italo

Top Classic - opinione su caffè top classic
22/01/2014 10:44
Ho ricevuto lunedì 20 gennaio c.a. la confezione relativa alle cialde di questo caffè e devo dire di essere stato veramente soddisfatto ho fatto inizialmente l'errore di berlo macchiato rimanendo un pò incerto quasi deluso successivamente l'ho bevuto senza macchiarlo e lì la sorpresa è davvero molto buono

Italian translation
Monday, january 20th, i received the package ca concerning this coffee pods and i must say i was really pleased i made the mistake of drinking it initially spotted staying a little uncertain almost disappointed after i drank it without stain and there really is a surprise very good

Top Classic - Top classic
27/11/2013 21:06
Il caffè è ottimo! difficile resistergli! :d

Italian translation
The coffee is great! hard to resist! : d

Decaffeinato - Decaffeinato
21/10/2013 11:40
Full aroma, no coffeine, ideal for afternoon

Italian translation
Full flavor, but caféine, ideal for afternoon

Top Classic - Veramente al top
13/09/2013 10:30
Per il gusto e l'aroma questo caffè è veramente al top.

Italian translation
For the taste and aroma of this coffee is really at the top.

Decaffeinato - In ogni momento
13/09/2013 10:27
Ottimo caffè da bere in qualsiasi momento della giornata

Italian translation
Great coffee to drink at any time of the day

100% Arabica - Ottimo caffè
13/09/2013 10:25
Bevanda da gustare soprattutto al mattino con molto piacere

Italian translation
Especially in the morning drink to enjoy with great pleasure

100% Arabica - 100% arabica
12/09/2013 11:24
Delicious taste, fantastic aroma

Italian translation
Delicious taste, fantastic aroma

Gran Aroma - gran aroma
27/07/2013 19:57
Fantastic aroma, very good coffee

Italian translation
Fantastic aroma, very good coffee

Top Classic - Top classic
27/07/2013 19:55
Good choice

Italian translation
Good choice

Top Classic - ottimo
21/06/2013 16:54
Servizio velocissimo!!!!

Decaffeinato - EXCELENTE
14/06/2013 13:36
Buenos días.
es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
el café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. it's the first time i buy coffee capsules this company, i met her online at groupon, i could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. it's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. the excellent coffee.

Gran Aroma - EXCELENTE
14/06/2013 13:35
Buenos días.
es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
el café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. it's the first time i buy coffee capsules this company, i met her online at groupon, i could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. it's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. the excellent coffee.

Top Classic - GENIAL
14/06/2013 13:34
Buenos días.
es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
el café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. it's the first time i buy coffee capsules this company, i met her online at groupon, i could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. it's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. the excellent coffee.

Gran Aroma - Ottimo
22/04/2013 23:13
Consegna rapida,buon imballaggio e sito consigliato

Italian translation
Fast delivery, good packaging and recommended site

Gran Aroma - Cm al bar...
12/04/2013 10:41
Ma a casa ...ottima l'aroma e intenso il gusto

Italian translation
But at home ... great aroma and intense flavor

Gran Aroma - acquisto caffè
22/03/2013 09:37
Velocità d'acquisizione ordine, celerità nella consegna, buon prodotto venduto, ottimo prezzo!!!
in poche parole: soddisfatto.


Italian translation
Speed of acquisition order, promptness in delivery, good product sold, great price! in a nutshell: satisfied.

Gran Aroma - gran aroma espresso cap
08/03/2013 15:55
Ottimo servizio.
saluti
antonio


Italian translation
Great service. regards antonio

100% Arabica - Top classic
22/02/2013 22:43
Top classic delicato e classico gusto per degustare il caffè ..ottimo sito veloce ed efficace

Italian translation
Top classic delicate and classic taste to taste the coffee .. great site quickly and effectively

Decaffeinato - Decaffeinato
22/02/2013 22:41
Allattando devi evitare di bere caffè ma con il decaffeinato ho risolto e lo bevi quando voglio!!!ottimo sito farò pubblicità

Italian translation
Breast-feeding you should avoid drinking coffee with decaf but i solved it and drink it when i want! excellent site advertising will

Top Classic - Top Classic
22/02/2013 22:38
Molto efficace il sito veloce e puntuale nella consegna..molto delicato il gusto del caffe

Italian translation
Very effective site fast and timely delivery .. very delicate taste of coffee

Gran Aroma - libero professionista
26/01/2013 10:20
Qualità ottima
prezzo competitivo
consegna eccellente


Italian translation
Excellent quality competitive price excellent delivery

Top Classic - Top Classic per Espresso Cap
25/01/2013 18:26
Tutto ok...spedizione veloce e caffè buono!

Italian translation
Okay ... fast shipping and good coffee!

100% Arabica - vuoi un buon caffè
23/01/2013 16:24
Buonissimi tutti

Italian translation
All delicious

Top Classic - espresso cap in capsule per IMCO Coffee Sistem
04/01/2013 18:08
E' la prima volta che lo provo, ho acquistato 4 scatole da 30 cialde ciascuna nei vari aromi,
(120 cialde a 29,00 euro) prima ero costretta ad acquistarlo dalla imco dove avevo comperato la macchina, il prezzo ed il quantitativo minimo erano molto più elevati, inoltre non potevo assortire come volevo i prodotti, sono soddisfattissima e lo consiglio vivamente!!!!
l'unica cosa è che sul sito non avevo trovato che era compatibile con la macchina imco e ho provato a vedere se andava bene o meno, consiglio di evidenziare la cosa per rendere più facile la scelta a chi ha una macchina imco.


Italian translation
It 's the first time i try, i bought 4 boxes of 30 capsules each in various flavors, (120 pods to 29,00 €) before i was forced to buy it from the imco where i bought the car, the price and the minimum quantity were much higher, as i also could not sort the products, i am very satisfied and highly recommend it!! the only thing is that on the site i found that it was not compatible with the machine imco and i tried to see if it was okay or not, board of highlighting the thing to make the choice easier for those who have a car imco.

Top Classic - Top classic
29/09/2012 11:02
Ottimo caffè dal gusto raffinato.

Italian translation
Great coffee with refined taste.

Top Classic - Gusto eccelso ...
16/07/2012 12:43
Se nn fosse che sulla mia "macchina" (maranello q8) ho dovuto apportare una modifica ...

Italian translation
Nn if that was on my "machine" (maranello q8) i had to make a change ...