Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Monoarabica Etiopia

Reviews Illy Monoarabica Etiopia

Original Coffee Capsules Illy Iperespresso

Reviews

4.25 on 5 stars

3
6
3
0
0

see all 12 reviews

eccellente
11/11/2014 13:10
Aroma intenso, buonissimo!

Italian translation
Intense aroma, very good!

poco corposo!
18/08/2014 10:42
Non è una delle mie preferite. Ha un sapore troppo delicato per i miei gusti. Non riesco a percepire le "note floreali" delle quali si parla nella descrizione. Ha una buona acidità!

Italian translation
It is not one of my favorites. It tastes too mild for my taste. I can not perceive the \ "floral notes \" of which you speak in the description. It has good acidity!

Wonderfil flavor
19/07/2014 19:09
Wonderful flavor and very smooth. Not shy but not overbold. I was looking for a change from their standard (and very nice) iperEspresso flavor and I'm very happy with their Ethopian capsules

Buono ma c'è di meglio
12/06/2014 18:07
Buon caffè...ma con idillium e Brazil non c'è paragone.

Italian translation
Good coffee ... but with Idillium Brazil and there \ 's no comparison.

Caffè della mattina
25/05/2014 18:18
Buon caffè per un risveglio energetico, sorsegiato senza zucchero lascia il suo intenso ma gradevole aroma per parecchie ore

Italian translation
Good coffee for an energy awakening, sorsegiato without sugar leaves his intense but pleasant aroma for several hours

buono
12/05/2014 13:51
Diciamo che preferisco gli altri ma comunque è un buon caffè!

Italian translation
Let's say that I prefer the others but still a good coffee!

Darina Avramova
15/04/2014 13:52
Това кафе, както и всички Monoarabica ме изненада много приятно със собствен характер, интензивност и аромат.

Italian translation
This coffee and all Monoarabica very pleasantly surprised me with its own character and flavor intensity.

Buono
02/04/2014 19:11
Buono come tutti i caffè Illy, anche se non è uno dei miei preferiti!

Italian translation
As good as all the Illy coffee, even if it is not one of my favorites!

Monoarabica Etiopia
09/02/2014 20:29
Discreto

Italian translation
Discreet

Monoarabica Etiopia
21/01/2014 20:41
discreto

Italian translation
discreet

Erfrischend
09/09/2013 07:45
Sehr erfrischender Zitroniger Cafe

Italian translation
Very refreshing lemony Cafe

una meraviglia
19/07/2013 09:25
Un caffè davvero eccezionale!

Italian translation
A caffè davvero eccezionale!