Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Gran Aroma

Reviews Termozeta Gran Aroma

Original Coffee Capsules Espresso Cap Termozeta

Reviews

5 on 5 stars

12
0
0
0
0

see all 12 reviews

Gran Aroma per Espresso Cap
23/07/2014 18:34
ottimo caffè
consegna super


Italian translation
super great coffee delivery

Ottimo caffè
12/07/2014 11:57
ottimo caffè

Italian translation
great coffee

Ho acquistato due confezioni GRAN AROMA
07/07/2014 15:43
Ottimo servizio come sempre ed eccellente prodotto.
Complimenti


Italian translation
Great product and excellent service as always. Compliments

super
10/05/2014 20:24
OTTIMO, GUSTOSO E ...ECONOMICO!

Italian translation
GOOD, TASTY AND ECONOMIC ...!

Caffe.com
22/02/2014 14:00
Beste dank voor de vriendelijke service en de snelle levering! Een aanrader! Echt! Hartelijk dank!Van de koffie wisten we al dat die geweldig is!

Italian translation
Many thanks for the friendly service and fast delivery! Highly recommended! Really! Thank you! From the coffee we already knew that was awesome!

gran aroma
27/07/2013 19:57
fantastic aroma, very good coffee

Italian translation
fantastic aroma, very good coffee

EXCELENTE
14/06/2013 13:35
Buenos días.
Es la primera vez que compro las capsulas de café a esta empresa, la conocí por internet en Groupon, no pude acogerme a sus ofertas porque eran otro tipo de capsulas.
Es genial haber encontrado esta empresa, es rapida y eficaz.
El café excelente.


Italian translation
Good morning. It's the first time I buy coffee capsules this company, I met her online at Groupon, I could not take me to their offerings because they were other capsules. It's great to have found this company, is fast and efficient. The excellent coffee.

Ottimo
22/04/2013 23:13
Consegna rapida,buon imballaggio e sito consigliato

Italian translation
Fast delivery, good packaging and recommended site

Cm al bar...
12/04/2013 10:41
Ma a casa ...ottima l'aroma e intenso il gusto

Italian translation
But at home ... great aroma and intense flavor

acquisto caffè
22/03/2013 09:37
velocità d'acquisizione ordine, celerità nella consegna, buon prodotto venduto, ottimo prezzo!!!
in poche parole: soddisfatto.


Italian translation
speed of acquisition order, promptness in delivery, good product sold, great price! in a nutshell: satisfied.

gran aroma espresso cap
08/03/2013 15:55
Ottimo servizio.
Saluti
Antonio


Italian translation
Great service. Regards Antonio

libero professionista
26/01/2013 10:20
qualità ottima
prezzo competitivo
consegna eccellente


Italian translation
excellent quality competitive price excellent delivery