Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Kazaar

Reviews Nespresso Kazaar

Original Coffee Capsules Nespresso

Intensity:
Reviews

4.72 on 5 stars

13
3
2
0
0

see all 18 reviews

Cremosissimo
01/02/2016 19:14
Vi dico solo che mia moglie si raccoglie la crema alla fine col cucchiaino, si avvicina moltissimo al caffe del miglior bar !!!!

Italian translation
I only say that my wife collects the cream with a spoon at the end, he comes very close to the best coffee bars !!!!

migliore
02/10/2015 17:15
il più buono di tutti...il migliore!!

Italian translation
the most good of all ... the best !!

Forte e cremoso
26/06/2015 13:19
Ottimo e persistente, lascia un certo grado di amaro in bocca che piace a chi preferisci caffè forti e decisi.
Molto cremoso, sicuramente non può mancare nella scorta di caffè.


Italian translation
Great and persistent, leaving a degree of bitter taste that appeals to those who prefer coffee strong and determined. Very creamy, definitely you can not miss in the supply of coffee.

Perla prima colazione
21/11/2014 15:52
Forte e resistente in bocca, io mio preferito tra la varieta nespresso

Italian translation
Forte e in bocca resistant, io mio preferito tra la varieta nespresso

Ottimo
09/08/2014 21:22
Caffè molto forte ,per un veloce risveglio ,o dopo una bella grigliate ,nonostante ci si metta un po' di grappa l'aroma non perde

Italian translation
Very strong coffee, a quick awakening, or after a good grilling, even though we put some \ 'brandy \' s aroma is not lost

Achei um pouco amargo
23/06/2014 19:41
Na extração de 40ml achei um pouco amargo (para o meu gosto). Apertei mais um pouco o botão pra fazer um shot mais longo. Definitivamente, não está entre meus favorito.

Italian translation
In extracting 40ml found a little bitter (for my taste). I pressed the button a little longer to make a longer shot. Definitely is not among my favorite.

THE BEST
21/06/2014 12:27
IL MIGLIORE TRA TUTTI

Italian translation
THE BEST OF ALL

Troppo buono!!!
13/06/2014 16:41
Intenso, fragrante, senza retrogusti spiacevoli, da gustare deliziati fino all'ultimo sorso. Il nostro preferito insieme a ristretto .

Italian translation
Intense, fragrant, with no unpleasant aftertaste, served up delighted \ 's last sip. Our favorite along with narrow.

kazaar
03/05/2014 18:05
Il mio preferito della serie nespresso originale,buon carattere gusto liscio corposo.

Italian translation
My favorite of the series nespresso original, smooth full-bodied taste good character.

ottimooo
17/04/2014 10:43
ottimo caffeee molto denso e corposo

Italian translation
great caffeee very dense and full-bodied

kazaar
06/02/2014 14:36
un ottimo caffe' dalle noti forti ma allo stesso tempo denso e cremoso.

Italian translation
excellent coffee 'by the well-known strong but at the same time dense and creamy.

il mio preferito
13/12/2013 11:30
Ha un gusto davvero ottimo e robusto da bere al mattino o dopo pranzo, ho fatto una bella scoperta...

Italian translation
It tastes really good and strong drink in the morning or after lunch, I made a wonderful discovery ...

Ottima RICARICA!
09/12/2013 16:40
Ottimo se cercata la carica mattutina o la carica anti abbiocco dopo pranzo!

Italian translation
Great if you searched the charge or the charge anti abbiocco morning after lunch!

ottimo
09/12/2013 13:48
Kazaar è il mio preferito dopo pranzo per il gusto robusto e cremoso. Da consigliare a tutti!!!

Italian translation
Kazaar is my favorite after lunch for the robust flavor and creamy. Recommend to all!

Kazaar
08/12/2013 21:35
Kazaar è un gusto nuovo che cercavo da tempo, di sapore robusto ed è ottimo anche per la colazione.

Italian translation
Kazaar is a new flavor I was looking for a long time, robust flavor and is also great for breakfast.

unico
26/11/2013 18:48
provato per curiosità e devo dire davvero ottimo.

Italian translation
tried it out of curiosity and I have to say really good.

il gusto che mancava
21/11/2013 21:28
finalmente il gusto robusto che cercavo...ottimo

Italian translation
finally the robust flavor I was looking for great ...

novità da provare
15/10/2013 21:57
gusto nuovo e robusto che da la carica giusta a colazione.

Italian translation
new taste and robust that the right boost at breakfast.