Caffe.com
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Milk

Reviews Caffè Bonini Milk

Capsule Compatible Drinks Lavazza Espresso Point

Size: 180ml
Advise me as soon as available
Reviews

4.05 on 5 stars

2
6
2
0
0

see all 10 reviews

buono
20/03/2015 00:30
per macchiare il caffe ottimo

Italian translation
to spot the good coffee

IN ALTERNATIVA AL SOLITO CAFFE'
17/02/2015 13:25
BUONO E GUSTOSO....NON RIESCO MAI AD ORDINARLO....SEMPRE "IN ARRIVO"

Italian translation
GOOD AND TASTY .... I CAN NEVER TO ALWAYS TO ORDER .... \ "INCOMING \"

ottimo!
22/01/2015 14:24
a prescindere dal fatto che ormai sono una cliente affiatata! Che dire? Vi adoro caffe.com.. É la prima volta che acquisto latte per macchiare il caffé,lo consiglio; é buonissimo! Grazie e alla prossima

Italian translation
regardless of the fact that now they are a tight-knit customer! What can I say? I adore caffe.com .. It is the first time you buy milk for the coffee stain, I recommend it; is delicious! Thanks and see you soon

Buono!
11/03/2014 14:38
Lo uso con il cappuccino solubile, molto buono!

Italian translation
I use it with the instant cappuccino, very good!

IL BUON LATTE
02/12/2013 11:37
QUESTO LATTE E' OTTIMO, IO AL MATTINO CI FACCIO IL CAPUCCINO
E AL POMERIGGIO LO PRENDO CON IL THE' VERDE.


Italian translation
THIS MILK AND 'GREAT, I WILL IN THE MORNING WE DO THE CAPUCCINO AND TAKE THE AFTERNOON WITH THE' GREEN.

Latte
18/11/2013 13:01
Molto gradevole, ideale anche da utilizzare con il preparato solubile in polvere per fare il cappuccino.

Italian translation
Very pleasant, ideal for use with the compound soluble powder to make cappuccino.

Veloce e comodo
18/10/2013 21:10
Io di solito lo aggiungo al cappuccino solubile al posto dell'aqcua e devo dire che è davvero una soluzione comoda buona e veloce

Italian translation
I usually add it to instant cappuccino instead dell'aqcua and I must say that it is really a convenient good and fast

Mah
19/04/2013 10:30
Direi che non è proprio il massimo però è molto comodo

Italian translation
I would say that it is not exactly the best but it is very convenient

bella soluzione
22/02/2013 20:30
bella soluzione comoda e veloce per chi non ha il tempo di scaldarsi un buon latte

Italian translation
pretty quick and convenient solution for those who do not have time to warm up a good milk

Buona come il latte
15/01/2013 23:13
Non è il latte tradizionale ma in assenza lo sostituisce perfettamente!

Italian translation
It is not the traditional milk but without replacing it perfectly!