Home » » Lavazza Espresso Point » Decaffeinated » reviews Decaffeinated
Decaffeinated - Compatible Coffee Capsules for Lavazza Espresso Point

Intensity

Coffee compatible with machines Lavazza Espresso Point

Decaffeinated(decaffeinato)

system
Compatible with Lavazza Espresso Point
brand
Caffè Bonini
Description
Blend with the perfect mix between taste and lightness. If you want to enjoy your coffe, but without caffeine, this is the best choice!

Reviews Decaffeinated - Compatible Coffee Capsules for Lavazza Espresso Point

70 all opinions - average: 3.9
Write your Review
guide to edit Reviews
very well 19/09/2014 09:49
 Elisa Torrigiani, Canino (VT) you have bought the product on 27/06/2014 17:23
For me it is a \ 'good alternative to coffee, you can take even before you go to bed!

(Translated)
decaf 22/08/2014 14:58
 Graziella Forciniti, Mirto crosia (CS) you have bought the product on 17/04/2014 16:23
great coffee

(Translated)
good coffee 22/08/2014 12:06
 Matteo Maitini, Terni (TR)
coffee dec very good, lightweight and ideal for evening

(Translated)
decaffeinated 16/08/2014 21:31
 Ciro Spiniello, Quarrata (PT) you have bought the product on 10/08/2014 12:37
really appreciate. does not seem to taste a deca. BE RECOMMENDED TO ALL Silvana (Quarrata -PT)

(Translated)
Very well! 26/07/2014 12:17
 Iolanda Gisondo, Terlizzi (BA) you have bought the product on 24/07/2014 10:47
I tasted this morning decaf coffee, compared to all the others that I have tasted (bar included), this is by far the best! Not to mention the reliability and speed of the company!

(Translated)
A great decaf. 27/06/2014 19:54
 Gian Paolo Molteni, Massa (MS) you have bought the product on 04/09/2014 13:53
Has not received the 5 stars just because it might be a little more creamy. It might depend on the grind but it could also be that the machine does not heat up enough \ 's water. With the benefit of the doubt: 4.5

(Translated)
Decaffeinated 21/06/2014 17:16
 Elisa Bertaglia, Adria bottrighe (RO) you have bought the product on 18/06/2014 18:02
I would never say that it is great decaf! excellent, the price and fast delivery

(Translated)
Decaffeinated 24/05/2014 10:35
 Eva Antonucci, La spezia (SP) you have bought the product on 27/11/2013 20:05
Obviously it's a decaf coffee if you expect a sublime it is not, but as decaffeinated coffee is a highly respected, drinkable even by those who do not even consider the decaffeinated coffee ;)

(Translated)
excellent 06/05/2014 19:46
 Paolo Canevari, Bereguardo (PV) you have bought the product on 18/08/2014 17:20
Really good, would recommend to all

(Translated)
deca 28/04/2014 18:43
 Enza Iozzia, Piacenza (PC) you have bought the product on 27/11/2013 20:45
great and does not seem decaffeinated

(Translated)
Decaffeinated wonderful! 24/04/2014 15:27
 Patrizio Piraino, Baranzate (MI) you have bought the product on 17/04/2014 19:11
Decaffeinated coffee I've ever tasted as good, congratulations to all the staff for the \ 'accuracy, speed of shipping and delivery in a very short time. Thanks ;-)

(Translated)
for after dinner 22/04/2014 16:04
 Ermanno Heiman, Chiusi (SI)
Good but less full-bodied than Cagliari

(Translated)
Good 12/04/2014 23:02
 c/o Agenzia delle Entrate, La spezia (GE) you have bought the product on 19/11/2013 22:47
It looks great in comparison with those \ "normal \"

(Translated)
slightly acid 07/04/2014 08:50
 Andrea Ius C/o Citt Srl, Vittuone (MI)
The coffee is quite good although it has a slight aftertaste acid

(Translated)
Decaffeinated discrete 29/03/2014 08:30
 Massimo Ricci, Riccione (RN) you have bought the product on 31/05/2014 06:37
Coffee discreet, certainly not as strong or intense taste but leaves a good taste and in the late afternoon or evening is fine.

(Translated)
Decafeinato 22/03/2014 13:52
 M.A.D.S. electronics srl, San giovanni lupatoto (VR) you have bought the product on 13/05/2014 15:23
I had tasted from a friend and I decided to take very good impeccable Shipping

(Translated)
decaffeinated 20/03/2014 12:47
 Patrizia Casellino, Novara (NO) you have bought the product on 24/02/2014 10:30
good coffee suitable for any time of the day, definitely purchase renewal

(Translated)
great coffee 03/03/2014 18:39
 Maria Madeo, Crosia (CS) you have bought the product on 25/02/2014 21:15
I have tried other decaffeinated but none like this

(Translated)
long live the deca! 23/02/2014 07:44
 Cristina Speciotti, Bologna (BO) you have bought the product on 01/02/2014 13:38
hardly know it's decaf smell great but taste especially good

(Translated)
Extraordinary 15/02/2014 11:56
 Marianna Orlandi, Baranzate (MI) you have bought the product on 24/03/2014 12:42
I purchased for my coffee Lavazza Point "Decaf" and I can say that I found it absolutely amazing, tasty and very refined. Thanks to caffe.com

(Translated)
delicious 10/02/2014 15:03
 Roberta Madonia, Castelfidardo (AN) you have bought the product on 03/02/2014 16:00
as the classic

(Translated)
decafeinato 10/02/2014 10:10
 Maria Diliberto, Cannobio (VB) you have bought the product on 03/02/2014 11:12
It is NOT the first purchase that I have always been satisfied.

(Translated)
Decaffeinated and excellent 08/02/2014 21:05
 Salvatore Grimaldi, Sesto fiorentino (FI) you have bought the product on 30/04/2014 21:01
After that I tried the classic taste, I tried the decaf taste really good and are worth a try

(Translated)
Very Good 08/02/2014 17:51
 Milvia Tosi, Campogalliano (MO) you have bought the product on 21/12/2013 21:21
The taste is soft and very pleasant.

(Translated)
excellent 04/02/2014 17:17
 Mariangela Farano, Bordighera (IM) you have bought the product on 20/07/2014 12:21
very good you are punctual and fast

(Translated)
Excellent 27/01/2014 13:31
 Fernando Antonio Petrenga, Laveno mombello (VA)
Coffee good, almost do not feel it's a decaf.

(Translated)
Good 11/01/2014 10:07
 Alessandro Garau, Teulada (CA) you have bought the product on 08/08/2012 21:47
Not overdone but still good

(Translated)
Excellent 30/12/2013 06:31
 Danny Preti, Massa finalese (MO) you have bought the product on 18/12/2013 01:30
Excellent

(Translated)
Decaffeinated coffee 23/12/2013 14:30
 Raffaele Di Fonzo, Santeramo in colle (BA) you have bought the product on 09/04/2014 14:04
The decaf is as good as the normal one and is lighter. Great alternative at a great price

(Translated)
valued 23/12/2013 11:34
 BERTELETTI SAS, Subiaco (RM) you have bought the product on 24/07/2014 15:11
I do not like this type of coffee but it is very much appreciated by those who use it

(Translated)
Decaffeinated 11/12/2013 14:45
 P.T.A. S.R.L., Fiorenzuola d'arda (PC) you have bought the product on 18/12/2013 09:45
As good as regular coffee.

(Translated)
gianni 05/12/2013 16:25
 Gianni Bugli, San mauro pascoli (FC) you have bought the product on 27/11/2013 15:16
excellent

(Translated)
After dinner ... 02/12/2013 08:53
 Matteo Cruciani, Cordignano (TV) you have bought the product on 27/11/2013 15:23
Great coffee very tasty evening and go to sleep that is a pleasure!

(Translated)
great mixture 01/12/2013 10:41
 Michele Abbaticchio, Triggiano (BA) you have bought the product on 01/05/2014 22:28
nice blend, creamy at the right point, it makes you enjoy your coffee at all hours without any problems. Try it.

(Translated)
ornella patricians, brescia 25/11/2013 10:58
 Denise Patrizi, Poncarale (BS) you have bought the product on 20/11/2013 10:56
excellent quality coffee compliments x.

(Translated)
Decaffeinated 13/11/2013 19:12
 Andrea Latini, Artena (RM) you have bought the product on 30/12/2013 14:04
Decaffeinated very good way inferior to a normal coffee, full-bodied and round. I was very skeptical, I changed my mind

(Translated)
can not distinguish 11/11/2013 17:11
 STUDIO LEGALE ASSOCIATO CLEMENTINI-VILLA, Saronno (VA) you have bought the product on 27/11/2013 15:22
I find that you can not distinguish it from a normlae and coffee so you can drink as many as you want!

(Translated)
a good coffee ' 09/11/2013 11:01
 Francesco Sardo, Collegno (TO) you have bought the product on 25/11/2013 18:11
excellent flavor, creamy, for all hours of the day

(Translated)
Very Good 04/11/2013 09:17
 Sara Stella, Monza (MB)
no caffeine, but taste is perfect, you do not notice the difference.

(Translated)
Absolutely as if it was not 02/11/2013 09:17
 sig., Torino (TO) you have bought the product on 01/12/2012 16:32
Taste and aroma body not dissimilar to full-bodied. I recommend it.

(Translated)
Great coffee 20/10/2013 18:18
 Marco Ferretti, Controguerra (TE) you have bought the product on 01/10/2013 19:59
Great coffee decaffeinated, practically the difference is not noticeable.

(Translated)
Good and pleasant 09/10/2013 22:54
 Di Domenico Simona, Sant'omero (TE) you have bought the product on 27/06/2014 18:01
For real coffee lovers, even at night, this aroma is unique and complete. I recommend it.

(Translated)
wow 05/10/2013 12:10
 Maria Rosa Mollica, Piacenza (PC) you have bought the product on 23/08/2013 12:12
taste and intense aroma really like A family

(Translated)
Good 04/10/2013 09:39
 Davide Martinelli, Milano (MI) you have bought the product on 23/09/2013 16:06
Much appreciated by consumers deka in the family.

(Translated)
excellent 24/09/2013 21:03
 Francesca Sacco, Taranto (TA) you have bought the product on 26/06/2014 17:45
strong and persistent flavor, reliability and on-time deliveries unique and rare.

(Translated)
good coffee 22/09/2013 08:37
 Davide Badolisani, Torino (TO)
I wanted to try this type of coffee really good and recommended to all

(Translated)
Appreciated 18/09/2013 12:20
 Marco Praz, Milano (MI) you have bought the product on 17/12/2013 16:54
I do not drink personally, but it's always handy to have the capsules of decaf for those who can not stand the caffeine. In the house are running out, so this tells me is appreciated

(Translated)
Very satisfied 17/09/2013 05:40
 Caterina Ranieri, Triggiano (BA) you have bought the product on 09/09/2013 14:38
Very satisfied. Great coffee for those who, like me, does not give up a cup every night.

(Translated)
does not make you squirt 16/08/2013 16:18
 Renato Collovati, Milano (MI) you have bought the product on 04/09/2014 19:00
good coffee but not creamy, but still okay

(Translated)
good 30/07/2013 12:59
 Maurizio Zemolin, Villa vicentina (UD) you have bought the product on 22/12/2013 20:34
good but the best Lavazza

(Translated)
delicato 29/07/2013 18:32
 Werner Forkel, Eichenau (EE) you have bought the product on 25/06/2013 14:25
bene

(Translated)
DEKA 26/07/2013 21:17
 Maria Anna Forino, Fabbrico (RE) you have bought the product on 31/01/2014 21:36
excellent as decaf! the best so far among the various brands tested. very competitive price.

(Translated)
very good 11/06/2013 15:13
 acconciature giusy, Asti (AT) you have bought the product on 04/05/2013 13:52
good taste to be a decaf, for an after-dinner without exciting is very good, better than those of some mixes bar!

(Translated)
Pleasant 04/06/2013 22:24
 Luca Picardi, San giuliano terme - arena metato (PI) you have bought the product on 28/03/2014 15:00
Suitable for every night or for many who drinks it. Light but not disappointing. Nothing to envy to the original. If we consider also saving (and I'll bring home).

(Translated)
Good coffee 31/05/2013 09:29
 Anna Pesarin, Villa bartolomea (VR) you have bought the product on 23/05/2013 09:10
coffee of good quality, fast shipping.

(Translated)
"Deca" 05/04/2013 11:02
 Roberto Magnani, Ravenna (RA) you have bought the product on 03/05/2014 12:03
if you make your wife happy then ok, perfect after dinner

(Translated)
great for evening coffee 25/03/2013 14:38
 Angelo Francavilla, Roma (RM) you have bought the product on 14/07/2014 16:35
Decaffeinated pleasant taste and delivery in line with the times and effectiveness!

(Translated)
deca 22/03/2013 09:09
 Luca Somà, Savona (SV) you have bought the product on 28/04/2014 16:26
fast delivery, good product

(Translated)
Deca 15/03/2013 23:38
 Marcello Timinti, Calenzano (FI) you have bought the product on 11/03/2013 21:22
Fast delivery and good product

(Translated)
DECAFFEINATO 12/03/2013 10:44
 Manuela Bergamaschi, Novara (NO) you have bought the product on 07/05/2014 11:03
Great coffee, nice taste. Fast and efficient delivery!

(Translated)
Great coffee 22/02/2013 15:39
 Paolo Cantonetti, Montecatini terme c/o caserma carabinieri (PT)
I purchased this product 2 times and I find it very light and not binding on the nervous system :-) Also excellent delivery service.

(Translated)
tasty 15/02/2013 16:34
 Giulia Timitilli, Monteroni d'arbia (SI)
delicious, light but with taste! High quality 'price! Shipping efficientisima ...

(Translated)
For those who will not give up coffee evening. 11/02/2013 11:10
 Mauro Lancellotti, Sant'omero (TE) you have bought the product on 15/06/2013 10:50
Pleasant aroma, almost every evening you can enjoy a good "deka", so since you have to make many sacrifices already .... at least that there we can give!

(Translated)
Good at all hours of the day 14/01/2013 17:17
 Roberto Tafuri, Reggio emilia (RE)
For those who love the delicate taste, this coffee is perfect for a break at any time of day.

(Translated)
coffee evening 05/12/2012 13:54
 Ermanno Heiman, 53043 (SI) you have bought the product on 28/11/2012 15:33
far too light for my taste but the price and 'good.

(Translated)
Great price mha: ..... 20/10/2012 00:34
 Giacomo Fantoni, Thiesi (SS) you have bought the product on 10/09/2012 09:32
Having already tried the Lavazza Dek, it is natural un'pò remain disappointed by the fact that coffee is a perfect light for the evening but its too strong aromatic aftertaste quite persistent, perhaps not suited to roasting my palato.Credo spend more for the original Lavazza; much better!

(Translated)
an excellent decaffeinated 05/10/2012 13:51
 Mario Colucci, Gassino (TO) you have bought the product on 03/10/2012 13:48
a decaffeinated coffee that makes you forget the taste of a regular coffee

(Translated)
Coffee evening 24/08/2012 08:57
 Gemma Palandrani, Porto tolle (RO) you have bought the product on 28/11/2012 08:18
Great coffee for the evening, light and tasty

(Translated)
my coffee in the evening 05/08/2012 23:28
 Doriana De Simone, Casaleggio (NO) you have bought the product on 06/11/2012 09:32
you can not give up coffee in the evening, but only the word decaffeinated many prefer to give up. the waffle maker Bonini deka drink it in the evening, without sacrificing the taste of good coffee!

(Translated)
Worshipful 16/07/2012 13:16
 Daniele Alfonsi, Grotte di castro (VT) you have bought the product on 29/06/2012 13:14
After my first purchase (made from ebay) I have known the site, By registering and make my second order; Coffee is great. It 'was a real surprise to meet you thanks :)

(Translated)
Write your Review of Decaffeinated for Lavazza Espresso Point
(guide to edit Reviews)
if you want to write reviews you should be registered on the website
Sing up or Log-in
Guide to edit opinions

who can write reviews about the products?
For leaving an opinion about a product you should be registered on our web-site.
After the log-in you can write reviews about each product(bought or not) only once and you can chose a mark starts from 1 to 5. Each review has its own mark.
The system will make visible a message if you have bought the product reviewed.

the reviews and the marks will be visible on our website within 2 day.

how the average is calculated?
the average is calculated as well as the arithmetic average, concerning all the received marks about one product, without making differences between bought or not.

explain the "why" about your opinion:
it is not easy to write a good review, but we invite you to leave an opinion at least articulated, without write only "I like" or "I don't like". Explains the reason led you that idea on the product itself, giving examples, and if you want, by comparing with other products on sale.

give concrete details: Avoid telegraphic comments containing few words cause are not very useful for the reader. Formulate your opinion by giving details and motivations but don't exagerate. A shorter review will be discared from the reader cause considered not reliable, one too much long,maybe, will be not read at all.
We suggest to write between 200 and 500 characters.

sincerity: trasparency and honesty. It is easy to discover a comment voluntarily entered or controlled. In order that this spaces will offer you the best use, we ask impartials opinions that can be really usefull for the reader.
What is not allowed.

this space is for all the people who want to leave a comment, a review or a critique for helping the prospective buyers. Caffe.com respects the time you spend to write your review, but we reserve the right to delete the opinions contain:

  • Advertisement, announcement or opinions repeated in excess about a product.
  • Opinions (or in name of) a person or organisation that are economically interested on the product itself.
  • Public requests for votes for / against this product.
  • Opinions, texts,etc about other people or organizations.
  • contact informations(phone number,adress,email,..) or URL external to Caffe.com.
  • details about prices,availability,delivery costs or conditions of sale.
  • comments about other opinion visible on the page.
  • information about sale, product package or shipping experience. In this case send us an email to info@caffe.com.
  • Informations that are not directly linked with the product itself (politicals, religious opinions or isults,etc...)

Caffè Bonini S.r.l. Modalitá Pagamento
Caffe.com is managed by Caffè Bonini S.r.l via Ippolito Rosellini 10 - 50127 Firenze (FI), Italy Tel. (+44) 020 35296417
Fax: +39 055 0988167 - Email: info@caffe.com - VAT N. (IT)06294800484 © 2014 Caffe.com
All logos and trademarks in this website are property of their respective owners.
Catalog map | Coffee pods | Coffee capsules | Coffee Machines | Switch to Mobile version