New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Ristretto Ardenza

All reviews by Ristretto Ardenza for Dolce Gusto

Original Coffee Capsules Dolce Gusto


4.5 on 5 stars


see all 11 reviews

gusto forte
12/10/2015 22:34
Gusto forte e deciso, il preferito di mia moglie, io preferisco gusti più leggeri, ma lei lo ama

Italian translation
Strong taste, a favorite of my wife, I prefer lighter tastes, but she loves it

17/07/2015 21:58
Il migliore tra gli originali Dolce Gusto...

Italian translation
The best of the original Dolce Gusto ...

21/06/2015 03:06
a parte la velocita' della spedizione...anche il prodotto..è ottimo,il mio preferito!!!!...anche nel latte

Italian translation
apart from the speed \ 'shipment ... also prodotto..è great, my favorite !!!! ... also in milk

Tra tutti il migliore
12/06/2015 14:04
Tra le varie capsule nescafe' è quello che mi è piaciuto di più non troppo leggero e neanche troppo intenso.una giusta via di mezzo

Italian translation
Among the various capsules nescafe \ 'I am what I liked most is not too light and not too intenso.una happy medium

niente di che
28/04/2015 18:23
buono ma niente di eccezionale, il mio palato non sento tutti questi aromi particolari che dicono

Italian translation
good but not great, not my taste I hear all these particular aromas that say

Ristretto Ardenza
23/02/2015 20:20
Questo è il migliore gusto veramente OTTIMO

Italian translation
This is the best taste really GREAT

Molto buono
13/02/2015 11:22
Lo trovo migliore del barista..gusto forte

Italian translation
I find it better than barista..gusto strong

il migliore
07/02/2015 10:37
Sinceramente tra tutti i gusti provati,mi sembra il migliore. ....anche più del famoso "barista".

Italian translation
Sincerely between everyone tried, it seems to me the best. .... Even more of the famous \ "bartender \".

Il migliore
11/12/2014 16:09
Ho provato tutti i gusti di capsule dolce gusto e devo dire che il ristretto radenza è il migliore..

Italian translation
I tried all the flavors of capsules sweet taste and I must say that the restricted grazing light is the best ..

01/12/2014 14:49
Lo trovo più buono dell'espresso barista...lo riprenderò sicuramente

Italian translation
I find it good \ 's expressed bartender ... I definitely will take up

18/10/2014 18:37
Buono ma non troppo diverso dall espresso barista

Italian translation
Good but not too different from espresso barista about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service