New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password

4.23 on 5 stars


see all 11 reviews

13/10/2014 08:29
Ottimo Come al bar

Italian translation
How great the bar

Buon Caffè
09/09/2014 12:13
Buon Caffè ma nulla a che vedere con l'originale. Il gusto è accettabile ma manca qualcosa per avvicinarsi al vero Intenso Lavazza.

Italian translation
Good coffee but nothing to do with the \ 'original. The taste is acceptable but something is missing to get closer to the true Intense Lavazza.

27/04/2014 21:39

Italian translation

Ser.In. srl
18/01/2013 08:40
spedizione impeccabile. prezzo indubbiamente competitivo rispetto al canale NIMS. Qualità del caffè non paragonabile con Lavazza fornito da NIMS ma comunque accettabile.

Italian translation
Shipping impeccable. undoubtedly competitive price compared to the channel NIMS. Quality can not be compared with Lavazza coffee provided by NIMS but still acceptable.

14/12/2012 15:52
Spedizione velocissima e caffè di buona qualità

Italian translation
Fast shipping and good quality coffee

buon prodotto
14/12/2012 12:56
buon prodotto e buon risparmio

Italian translation
good product and good savings

non buono
09/11/2012 17:09
Pur troppo non è buono come il originale lavazza bidose..

Italian translation
Unfortunately not as good as the original Lavazza wrapped in pairs ..

Recensione di Intenso per Lavazza Bidose
30/10/2012 19:53
Queste cialde non originali sono davvero buone. Caffè corposo e intenso. Spedizione rapidissima.

Italian translation
These are not original waffles are really good. Intense and full-bodied coffee. Shipping fast.

25/10/2012 08:50
Lo preferisco alla versione delicato

Italian translation
I prefer the mild version

17/08/2012 19:52
il caffe e buono,

Italian translation
coffee and good,

04/08/2012 16:39
tutto ok, prodotto di buon livello, spedizione molto rapida

Italian translation
everything ok, good product, very fast shipping about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service