New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password

3.39 on 5 stars


see all 14 reviews

30/09/2016 09:40
Cocordo con le altre recensioni. Buono, gradevole, ma dovrebbe essere più corposo.

Italian translation
Cocordo con le altre recensioni. Buono, gradevole, ma dovrebbe essere più corposo.

18/02/2016 15:50
Un buon aroma, troppo liquido

Italian translation
A good flavor, too much liquid

19/01/2016 10:41
Me l'hanno regalato e devo dire che è gradevole,ma poco corposo.

Italian translation
I l \ 'have given and I must say it is nice, but light bodied.

26/12/2015 16:45
gusto delicato, forse sarebbe meglio un po' di più gusto.

Italian translation
delicate, perhaps it would be better a little \ 'more taste.

17/12/2015 14:24
Nel complesso è gradevole anche se il caffè è veramente molto leggero. Si sente di più il gusto del cacao. Effettivamente è molto liquido. Non penso di comprarlo nuovamente

Italian translation
Nice overall though the coffee is really very light. You hear more the taste of cocoa. Indeed it is very liquid. I do not think to buy it again

poco cremoso
10/09/2015 19:21
dal mocaccino mi aspetto una cremosita superiore al semlice caffe

Italian translation
by mocaccino I expect more than a creaminess semlice coffee

15/06/2015 18:06
il sapore è buono ma leggero e liquido, dovrebbe essere piu corposo e il sapore piu intensocosi com'e non lo ricompro.

Italian translation
the taste is good but light and liquid, should be more full-bodied flavor and more intensocosi com \ 'and not I buy it again.

Aroma mocaccino
12/06/2015 18:23
buono ma un po liquido

Italian translation
good but a little liquid

31/03/2015 16:41
Molto buono, si sente il buon gusto del cacao che va a mescolarsi all'aroma del caffè.

Italian translation
Very good, feels good taste of cocoa that goes to mingle all \ 'coffee aroma.

08/03/2015 08:12
Sapore e aroma gradevoli, manca però la corposità della miscela che risulta poco intensa.

Italian translation
Flavor and aroma pleasing, however, lacks the density of the mixture that is not very intense.

06/03/2015 11:27
Un buon aroma, peccato sia un po' troppo liquido

Italian translation
A good aroma, sin is a little \ 'too liquid

16/02/2015 22:01
buon moccaccino, non dolcificato. "peccato" che rimane un pó troppo liquido.

Italian translation
moccaccino good, not sweetened. \ "Sin \" which is a little bit too much liquid.

25/01/2015 19:45
E' molto buono, forse un po' leggero ma il sapore misto tra cioccolato e caffè é molto gradevole; è ideale per un intermezzo pomeridiano o serale.

Italian translation
It \ 's very good, maybe a little \' light but the flavor mixture of chocolate and coffee is very pleasant; is ideal for an afternoon or evening interlude.

30/12/2014 10:26
arrivato ieri e' veramente buono

Italian translation
arrived yesterday and I \ 'really good about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service