New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Teas Tasting Kit

All reviews by Teas Tasting Kit for ESE 44mm

Teas and Infusions Compatible Pods ESE 44mm

Size: 150ml
Advise me as soon as available

4.74 on 5 stars


see all 19 reviews

Tisane discrete
11/10/2014 11:32
Prezzi ottimi, consegna velocissima, tisane discrete.

Italian translation
Great prices, fast delivery, discrete infusions.

Kit Assaggio Tisane
09/04/2013 13:30
Ottima varietà di tisane e the dal gusto puro e deciso da gustare in qualunque momento della giornata.
Interessante rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Italian translation
Great variety of herbal teas and the taste pure and decided to be enjoyed at any time of the day. Interesting quality / price ratio.

ottimo kit - consigliatissimo!!
07/04/2013 15:08
Ottimo assortimento. Quello che ci vuole per assaggiare un po' di tutto. Tisane e infusi veramente buoni. Molto aromatici. Venditore eccellente, veloce, ottimo imballaggio, ottima comunicazione, affidabile.

Italian translation
Great assortment. What we want to taste a bit 'of everything. Herbal teas and infusions really good. Very aromatic. Excellent seller, fast, good packaging, good communication, reliable.

muchos sabores diferentes
06/04/2013 14:40
Una variedad completa de muchos sabores diferentes para todos los gustos.
Funciona super bien con la Mokissima.

Italian translation
A full range of many different flavors to suit all tastes. It works really well with the Mokissima.

kit tisane
18/03/2013 17:43
consigliate veramente buone consegna rapidissima mezza stella in meno per la mancanza di un'aroma però sostituito da un'altro (buono)

Italian translation
Recommended really good fast delivery in less than half a star for the lack of aroma, however, replaced by another (good)

09/03/2013 09:28
ottime sia per la macchina da caffe' sia come filtri in tazza molto buone

Italian translation
good for both the coffee machine 'is very good as filters in the cup

kit tisane
01/03/2013 18:47
consigliatissimo...sono tutte buone e convenienti

Italian translation
Highly recommended ... are all good and affordable

Velocità, e qualità
01/03/2013 08:44
Consegna veloce, ottima qualità del caffè.

Italian translation
Fast delivery, excellent quality of the coffee.

22/02/2013 16:52
consiglio a tutti questo kit di tisane

Italian translation
recommend this kit to all of herbal teas

kit assaggio tisane
18/02/2013 16:37
sono buonissime ed con un sapore proprio intenso! E in più consegna velocissima ;)
Sono molto soddisfatta e le consiglio a tutti.

Italian translation
they are very good and with a strong flavor of its own! And in most fast delivery ;) I am very satisfied and recommend it to everyone.

11/02/2013 09:07
Mai provate di cosi' buone.Gusto intenso.Da provare.Di certo le ricomprero'.
Inoltre, consegna velocissima.
ciao Laura.

Italian translation
Never try to so 'buone.Gusto intenso.Da provare.Di certainly will buy'. In addition, fast delivery. hello Laura.

Kit Assaggio Tisane
08/02/2013 23:11
Ottima varièta di tisane... Consiglio di provarle a tutti!!!

Italian translation
Great variety of herbal teas ... Council to try them all!

Kit Assaggio Tisane
08/02/2013 11:01
Ottimo prodotto, gusto intenso e consegna velocissima!

Italian translation
Excellent product, fast delivery and intense flavor!

07/02/2013 22:59
Assaggiate quasi tutte, veramente buone e intense.

Italian translation
Taste almost all, really good and intense.

05/02/2013 17:41
Sono veramente ottime. Consigliatissime

Italian translation
They are really good. Consigliatissime

DANY 6060
01/02/2013 16:25
sono davvero buonissime fra poco dovro' ordinarle delle altre, perche' le ho quasi finite.
consiglio a tutti di provarle

Italian translation
are really very good soon I'll have 'sort of other,' cause I'm almost finished. I recommend everyone to try

kit tisane
28/01/2013 15:32
ottimo prodotto e ottimo venditore

Italian translation
great product and great seller

25/01/2013 14:10
Ottimi prodotti, buonissimi prezzi e consegna velocissima.

Italian translation
Great products, very good prices and fast delivery.

11/01/2013 08:24
Ottima Azienda Ottimi prodotti e Ottimi prezzi!!!

Italian translation
Great Company Great products and great prices! about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service