New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Monoarabica Guatemala

All reviews by Monoarabica Guatemala for Illy Iperespresso

Original Coffee Capsules Illy Iperespresso


4.41 on 5 stars


see all 11 reviews

11/11/2014 13:12
Molto profumato

Italian translation
Very fragrant

17/08/2014 18:40
Una delle monoarabiche che preferisco...anche se forse è un pò troppo dolce. Ottimo per chi vuole assaporare il caffè senza zucchero ma ancora fa fatica.

Italian translation
One of my favorite monoarabiche ... although maybe a little too sweet. Great for those who want to taste the coffee without sugar but still struggles.

Teffific flavour
19/07/2014 19:10
This has a really terrific flavor. Not dark but not weak. Almost chocolate like crema. It is a nice contrast to the dark roast capsules.

12/05/2014 13:53
caffè discreto.Non è tra i miei preferiti

Italian translation
discreto.Non coffee is one of my favorites

Darina Avramova
15/04/2014 13:52
Това кафе, както и всички Monoarabica ме изненада много приятно със собствен характер, интензивност и аромат.

Italian translation
This coffee and all Monoarabica very pleasantly surprised me with its own character and flavor intensity.

Molto buono
02/04/2014 19:10
Molto buono con aroma di cioccolato

Italian translation
Very good with chocolate flavor

Monoarabica Guatemala
09/02/2014 20:31

Italian translation

Monoarabica Guatemala
21/01/2014 20:44

Italian translation

09/09/2013 07:44
Sehr schokoladiger Cafe,vollmundig und rund. auch für Cafe-Einsteiger zu empfehlen

Italian translation
Very chocolaty cafe, full-bodied and round. Cafe also recommended for beginners

una delizia
19/07/2013 09:26
Niente da aggiungere, solo da assaporare...

Italian translation
Aggiungere Niente da, da solo assaporare ...

01/02/2013 14:58
Sito consigliato per qualità e rapidità

Italian translation
Site recommended for quality and speed about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service