New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Adapter for capsules Lavazza Espresso Point

All reviews by Adapter for capsules Lavazza Espresso Point for Lavazza Double Dose

Accessories Lavazza Double Dose


4.56 on 5 stars


see all 16 reviews

22/10/2014 15:14
Adattatore perfetto

Italian translation
Perfect adapter

18/10/2014 09:47
Ho ordinato soltanto l'adattatore, devo dire perfetto anche per la consegna molto precisi.
vedremo i prossimi acquisti sicuramente proverò altri prodotti.

Italian translation
I ordered only l \ 'adapter, I have to say also perfect for delivering very accurate. we will see next purchases definitely try other products.

14/09/2014 17:44
Adattatore perfetto che permette di sfruttare le cialde monodose anche in una macchinetta lavazza bidose. Perfetto!!:)

Italian translation
Perfect adapter that allows you to take advantage of the pods in a coffee lavazza wrapped in pairs. Perfect !! :)

08/09/2014 08:23
Rende la lavazza bidose una monodose ... e il caffè è ottimo

Italian translation
Makes a single-dose Lavazza wrapped in pairs ... and the coffee is great

14/05/2014 17:36
eccellente ho potuto rimettere in funzione una vecchia macchina da caffè abbandonata

Italian translation
excellent I was able to re-start an old abandoned coffee machine

22/04/2014 12:44
Finalmente un adattatore che mi permetta di utilizzare la mia vecchia macchina del caffé senza dover per forza acquistare l'originale!!! L'unica cosa è che sarebbe meglio di un colore + brillante per facilitare il ritrovamento!!!

Italian translation
Finally an adapter that allows me to use my old coffee machine without needing to purchase \ 's original! L \ 'only thing is that it would be better than a bright color + to facilitate the discovery!

Ottimo materiale
28/03/2014 10:23
Adattatore perfetto per la lavazza Espresso e Cappuccino che uso; materiale robusto ed igienico (si pulisce perfettamente) inoltre, se mantenuto già in posizione prima dell'uso, rimane bello caldo e non raffredda il caffè in uscita.

Italian translation
Adapter perfect for Lavazza Espresso and Cappuccino use; sturdy material and hygienic (cleaning perfectly) also, if stored already in place prior to use, stays nice and warm and not cool the coffee outlet.

24/03/2014 21:09
funziona bene, l'unica scomodità è che tute le volte bisogna farlo cadere e recuperarlo nella scatolina delle cialde usate, sarebbe meglio averne almeno due

Italian translation
works well, the only inconvenience is that it suits the times you have to drop it in the box and retrieve the used pods, it would be better to have at least two

adattaore funzionante 100%
18/02/2014 09:34
perfetto adattaore per lavazza point. mai dato problemi. materiale ottimo, funziona sempre! qualità-prezzo garantita!!!!

Italian translation
adattaore perfect for lavazza point. never had a problem. great material, it always works! Value for money guaranteed!!

12/02/2014 10:37
funziona benissimo anche con la mia lavazza ecl 101 evo, è riutilizzabile all'infinito

Italian translation
works well with my Lavazza ecl 101 evo, is reusable indefinitely

10/02/2014 14:59
grande qualità

Italian translation
great quality

adattatore per espresso Lavazza point
01/02/2014 09:35
Funziona, si adatta benissimo alla Lavazza Point.

20/11/2013 18:59
Utilissimo e funzionale

Italian translation
Very useful and functional

06/10/2013 19:39
Perfetto per cialde espresso point.

Italian translation
Perfect for espresso point pods.

Adaptateur pour capsules Lavazza Espresso Point
30/08/2013 17:48

Oui je suis satisfait dans son ensemble. Boutique sérieuse pour ma première commande.


Italian translation
Hello, Yes I am satisfied overall. Serious shop for my first order. Thank you

Si adatta che è una meraviglia
29/06/2013 15:11
Meccanicamente ben realizzato, funziona perfettamente! about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service