New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Tostatura Media Rossa

All reviews by Tostatura Media Rossa for ESE 44mm

Original Coffee Pods ESE 44mm


4.6 on 5 stars


see all 10 reviews

Illy, una garanzia.
08/03/2014 19:57
Nulla da invidiare al caffè del bar. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Mi piacerebbe gustare anche quello scuro.

Italian translation
Nothing to envy to the coffee bar. Excellent value for money. I'd enjoy that too dark.

Cialde in carta ESE 44MM
01/02/2014 08:16
Tutto ok...prodotto ottimo, spedizione rapidissima, disponibilità e informazioni sul prodotto immediate, 5 stelle per tutto, uno dei migliori acquisti mai fatto su internet.Saluti alla prossima,Maurizio.

Italian translation
Everything ok ... great product, fast shipping, availability, and product information on the immediate, 5 stars for everything, one of the best purchases ever made on the next internet.Saluti, Mauritius.

Ottimo caffè
04/01/2014 11:34
Caffè Illy, il nome parla da solo.... Ottimo caffè, gran gusto.... Come al bar... Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo....

Italian translation
Illy coffee, the name speaks for itself .... Great coffee, great taste .... As the bar ... Excellent value for money ....

illy rosso
23/11/2013 19:50
Ottimo caffè vorrei provere lo scuro per sentire la differenza.

Italian translation
Great coffee provere the dark I would like to hear the difference.

05/09/2013 19:24
illy niente da dire

Italian translation
illy nothing to say

cafè de la mejores tradiciones italianas
04/04/2013 13:23
Un equilibrio de fuerza y suavidad.

Italian translation
A balance of strength and smoothness.

29/03/2013 10:46
Caffè stupendo. Consegna in 36 ore. Bravi

Italian translation
Coffee amazing. Delivery in 36 hours. Bravi

la perfezione!
08/03/2013 19:10
caffe illy veramente buono, spedizione in un giorno, mai avuto un servizio migliore in internet.

Italian translation
illy coffee is really good, shipping in one day, never had better service on the Internet.

Qualità indiscussa
08/03/2013 12:24
Ottima qualità, prezzo conveniente

Italian translation
Excellent quality, affordable price

06/10/2012 18:13
Caffè eccezzionale, in cialde poi... sembra diessere al bar! complimenti anche per la promozione senza spese postali che mi ha permesso di fare una buona scorta ad un prezzo veramente conveniente. GRAZIE

Italian translation
Exceptional coffee, pods then ... seems diessere at the bar! congratulations for the promotion without postage which allowed me to make a good stock at a very affordable price. THANK YOU about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service