New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password

All reviews by NOCCIOLA for Lavazza Espresso Point

Flavored Coffee Capsules Compatible Lavazza Espresso Point

Intensity: Size: 40ml

4.5 on 5 stars


see all 8 reviews

04/12/2014 21:42
me lo aspettavo di meglio ,ma buono per il mio pomeriggio

Italian translation
I expected better, but good for my afternoon

28/10/2014 17:08
Buonissimo nell'aroma e nella corposità del prodotto consigliato:

Italian translation
Yummy in \ 'aroma and body of the recommended product:

Caffè aromatizzato
14/06/2014 11:32
Preferisco i caffè meno forti, più morbidi e, al caso, aromatizzati.
Per questo motivo ho voluto provare questo caffè nocciola, che purtroppo non mi è piaciuto per niente, nel senso che l'accostamento tra i due gusti a me è risultato decisamente sgradevole. Si tratta comunque di un giudizio basato su una percezione gustativa assolutamente personale, ho voluto provare e mi è andata male.

Italian translation
I prefer the coffee weaker, softer and, as necessary, flavored. For this reason I wanted to try this Hazelnut coffee, which unfortunately I did not like at all, in the sense that \ 's combination of the two flavors I was decidedly unpleasant. However, this is a judgment based on a very personal taste perception, I wanted to try and it was bad.

12/05/2014 09:18
Caffè alla nocciola, buono come quello al bar.

Italian translation
Hazelnut coffee, as good as the one at bar.

05/05/2014 08:04
davvero ottimo, consigliatissimo

Italian translation
really good, highly recommended

Aroma nuovo
22/04/2014 12:57
Ho scoperto con piacere che sono stati aggiunti nuovi aromi!! Ho iniziato subito con la nocciola, ma credo che pian pianino li assaggerò tutti!! Bravi

Italian translation
I was delighted to discover that you have added new flavors! I immediately started with hazelnut, but I think very slowly, I taste them all! Good

Nuovi gusti!!
22/04/2014 12:51
Che bello...nuovi gusti da assaggiare! Io mi ci sono buttata capofitto e ho iniziato con quello alla nocciola...non vedo l'ora che arrivi!! Bravi, continuate così

Italian translation
How nice ... new flavors to taste! I jumped headlong there and I started with the hazelnut ... I do not see the \ 'forward to! Well done, keep it up

Lavazza Nocciola piacevole aroma
12/04/2014 14:02
L'aroma del prodotto è piacevole. Il profumo è intenso e dolce, il gusto del caffè buono come sempre

Italian translation
L \ 'flavor of the product is nice. The aroma is intense and sweet, the taste of coffee as good as ever about us

Our committment together with our passion for coffee and careful market analysis allowed us to commercialize produts at very competitive prices, by guaranteering quality, excellent service and delivery on time. For our products we use the best coffee beans mixtures, trying to meet throughout consumers's taste. In order to obtain these high quality standards, the owners supervise personally every production steps, so that we can always offer the best products to our costumers

Why choose

  • 1
    Capsules, paper pods and coffee with the best quality/price ratio
  • 2
    A carefully selection of compatible and original products
  • 3
    Fast, safe and traceable shipping
  • 4

Customer service